Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Herrera.
Luis Herrera
Luis Herrera at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Herrera | Page 2

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Hello, I am Luis born and raised in Wisconsin i love to play basketball, Football and Bowling, My life consist of raising my two children and my job. I have been in the car industry for over 20 years between fixing them and now as a salesman. To all those that choose to read my Bio i just want you to know that my job consist of helping you find the vehicle of your needs, and knowing that it does not stop there. I will not be satisfied until i know that you as the customer are happy and know how to work all the options that come in the vehicle. By me doing this i know that you are a very happy person. I thank you for taking the time too read and know that by choosing me nothing can go wrong.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Auto technician

139 Reviews of Luis Herrera

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and fair. Got a great price for my..."

- Jkdlmann13 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with and fair. Got a great price for my trade and the car I wanted really quick. Highly recommend! Always were accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at John Paul's Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff we worked with were very customer focused, provided..."

- RAFF2 Verified Customer

Staff we worked with were very customer focused, provided detailed information, answered all questions, and very pleasant to work with. We will definitely recommend dealership and Luis Herrera the salesperson we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Jan 29, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at John Paul's Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service throughout the process beginning..."

- Jo Verified Customer

Great customer service throughout the process beginning to end. They have reasonable pricing for car repairs! No long wait times unless more repairs are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Jan 26, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Jo, it is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with luis and made the buying..."

- Denali buy Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with luis and made the buying experience smooth. For all youre buying needs do reach out to him he will work with you in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Luis was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for routine work which was successful completed..."

- Stevekoehler3 Verified Customer

Came in for routine work which was successful completed in a timely manner. Liked the two drivers that drove me home and picked me up. In all quite pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Take care, Mike Evans - Service Director

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy and fast to get the car we wanted, they were..."

- TKLEPP1219 Verified Customer

Super easy and fast to get the car we wanted, they were awesome to work with! They will definitely be our first spot to look when we get our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Mike Evans - Service Director

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is hands down the best! Attentive,..."

- PHBURZ Verified Customer

The sales team is hands down the best! Attentive, informative, not pushy , and super polite. The selection at John Paul GMC is fantastic. My wife and I are beyond happy and will not shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso, Dave Corneliuson

Jan 08, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Regards, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people willing to go the extra effort to make a..."

- garywrotecki Verified Customer

Honest people willing to go the extra effort to make a fair deal. I never felt pressured to do a deal. Everyone was available to talk to and able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton, Louis J Roso

Jan 06, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Gary, thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Kind regards, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Friendly. Good humor Caring...."

- REGINASCOTTC38 Verified Customer

Helpful Friendly. Good humor Caring. Understanding. Listens Talks to you. Not at you. Smile Self control Truthful. Speak clearly answers questions. Respect Greeting. Ask questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn, Steven Buczak

Dec 18, 2020

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick. No surprises and didn’t try to sell me services he..."

- RAPALUMBO3 Verified Customer

Quick. No surprises and didn’t try to sell me services he knew I didn’t want given I was from out of town to buy the car. Nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Corneliuson

Dec 17, 2020

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

11 - 20 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411

2019 GMC Terrain

$22,411

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,911

2020 Ford Escape

$25,911

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,765

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,765

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,575

2021 Buick Envision

$39,575

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,025

2021 Buick Envision

$39,025