Luis Munoz
Luis  Munoz at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Luis Munoz

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Luis Munoz

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a vehicle at Mazda Palm Beach gardens on 06/29/2022 I did not select the vehicle as they told cause of my credits they have selected the used car for me. I accepted it as I don’t have good More

by Shaunpetersencpt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WONYETYE , Jason, Ray

Jul 05, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience and we stand behind our products. We are fixing your vehicle and doing the best that we can do to rectify the situation. We have forwarded this to the sales and service managers who are diligently working on fixing your vehicle.

Jul 05, 2022

Shaunpetersencpt responded

Jason chase me out his office and I felt like I did something wrong by asking my deposit money back as you guys knew that the car had a problem and nobody told me about it and now all I ask is my money back and he refused to give my deposit back he told me to get a lawyer as he will not give my money back. I don’t want to the car back. You guys can keep it. I will file a complaints with the bank as you sold me a defective car and you knowingly knew about the condition of the car hence not letting me test drive it. If the consultant did not promise to look into the matter on Wednesday night before I drove off I would not have taking the car home as he promised it’s probably a small thing yet he will sort it out. Now the problem has escalated to almost $2000 and you want me to still take a car that already has problems. I understand used cars has problems and i would have understood if you would have giving me the option to pick my own car that I can afford of course as I don’t have good credit. I even asked if you got another vehicle yet Jason chase me out his office saying he is fixing the car and he is done with the conversation and he is not giving my money back I can get a lawyer. To treat me like I am a piece of xxxx I don’t want to deal with Jason or the car dealer place anymore. Jason act all tough and arrogant as he is a bully. Ray is the only honest person at that shop.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot be more pleased with the experience I had at Mazda of Palm Beach. I inquired online about a few advertised vehicles and within hours I was contacted by a Salesman named Luis Munoz-- and he cou More

by Mitch G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Fleischman , Anthony Wolter

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio! Muy contenta y feliz con los resultados! Me dieron la oportunidad de poder tener mi propio auto!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😍🙏 More

by omayra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulation on the new ride ! And welcome to the mazda of palm beach family , thank you for making us the number 1 mazda store in the nation ! We look forward to servicing you in the future !

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Luis helped us out to get in our new CX 5 Carbon edition. We love it! More

by rbetancourt4102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

Apr 19, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulation on the new ride ! And welcome to the mazda of palm beach family , thank you for making us the number 1 mazda store in the nation ! We look forward to servicing you in the future !

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recomiendo este concesionario 100 % un trato increíble y te aseguro que sales manejando excelente financiamiento More

by Nathaly Corredera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Vitti

Mar 07, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the trust in helping you purchase your new ride ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !! We look forward to servicing you and your family in the future ! Thank you for making us the highest rated Mazda dealer in the nation !

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is talented, honest, smart sales representative I ever worked with. Thank you so much Luis. Please here more people like Luis. More

by ieskidemir
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super !!!! Excelente todo la atencion increible , en ningun momento me senti presionada , compre lo que realmente yo queria y ellos me hicieron el sueño realidad !!! Luis EXCELLENT!!! Super recomemdable More

by Jenniferetchepare
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and Luis were absolutely fantastic sales consultants, with humility, consideration, kindness, and great helpfulness. They took great care of the service I received from the minute I entered the sales flo More

by paulasofiacampos05
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Rodney Maharrey

Feb 08, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time ! Congratulation on your new ride !!! Welcome to the Mazda of palm beach family ! We are looking forward to servicing you in the future ! ;)

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD