Luis Villalobos
Luis  Villalobos at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa
Refer Me

Luis Villalobos

Sales Associate

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Luis Villalobos

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealer was so friendly and amazing explaining throroughly and gave me the best deals they could fine with my current critia More

by aramirez208982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Barra, Hunter Krause, Bradley Krueger , Tyler Armentrout, Dallin Ridout

Dec 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to just look around and see if there was any cars that caught my eye and I saw a few but the prices were a little out of my budget. This gentleman came up to me and his name was Luis and he actu More

by BeeswyC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to take the opportunity to write my sincerest thanks Luis for your service and dedication. You went above and beyond to sell me my first car, I've been wary of car salesmen in the past, More

by zoemariezepeda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to the dealership to come buy a new car that I have been trying to find around town for a bit. Then this man came up to me and his name was Luis and he was very helpful with trying to help me find More

by RichardsonG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice & clean layout of the lot! I loved how it was so easy to receive customer service. More

by Eugene P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was very knowledgeable about the Nissan Rogue he helped me get into. Every question I had about the performance of the SUV we’re answered and he also took the extra time to demonstrate how to use th More

by SMHarris8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very happy with the way I was treated by Luis he’s very helpful and easy going . It was a no pressure experience .I will recommend luis to anyone . More

by Freecandy1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the atmosphere here it was a very friendly environment and I would definitely come back if ever in the market again! More

by MF10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Saba

Nov 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite young man and Smart. Well dressed and He knows a lot about cars. More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was very knowledgeable and kind helping me find the right car for me. He answered all my questions and made me feel very confident in the choice I made! More

by BriannaMonique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,106
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,062
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,808
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,945
2015 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $39,065
2022 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,191
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive