Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Hardin.
Luke Hardin
Luke Hardin at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Luke Hardin

Sales

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

7 Reviews of Luke Hardin

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the staff here. They were..."

- Denhardi

Had a great experience with the staff here. They were very courteous and made you feel at ease. Would definitely recommend and go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Catlin

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold my 2014 Mustang GT through Luke Hardin in the..."

- DHall68

I sold my 2014 Mustang GT through Luke Hardin in the recent past. Luke helped me and worked out the best deal possible and provided me with a phenomenal experience in my time spent at Lou Fusz Ford. Luke is committed to his work and great at what he does, I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Hardin was very knowledgeable and made my car buying..."

- lexiwildgrube

Luke Hardin was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience fast and stress free. He answered any questions I had and made sure i was 100% satisfied before leaving. Would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was exceedingly pleasant and flexible with showing..."

- JH

Luke was exceedingly pleasant and flexible with showing us different models and arranging test drives without ever pressuring us through our decisions. Great experience & would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Kevin Montagne

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has to be one the best dealerships around. If you..."

- Daphne

This has to be one the best dealerships around. If you want a vehicle I would recommend coming here and only here. No run around, good deals, and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Cory Laneman

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was so smooth and easy! It was the best..."

- Angie M

The transaction was so smooth and easy! It was the best car buy I’ve had in the past 2 buys. Thank you for such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Made me feel very comfortable buying my..."

- baileyfilipiak Verified Customer

Great service. Made me feel very comfortable buying my first car from a dealership. Definitely would recommended to anyone who is looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Jeff Ream

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results