Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bijan Porshahidy.
Bijan Porshahidy
Bijan Porshahidy at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Bijan Porshahidy

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

17 Reviews of Bijan Porshahidy

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy service! Great to work with. They were quick..."

- Swn300

Fast, easy service! Great to work with. They were quick to respond to emails and got a great deal! Will gladly come back here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I talk to 2 other dealerships made the best deal and felt..."

- etchitall Verified Customer

I talk to 2 other dealerships made the best deal and felt best with the way things were handled by your company The salesman and maintenance department I felt when out of their way to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and great customer service. The King had..."

- Rebeccagustinrwbevvagustin@ymail.com Verified Customer

Friendly staff and great customer service. The King had a stop sale so we couldn't bring it home that day but Bijan delivered it to me personally on Thursday! Perfect example of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Jeff Ream

Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was so helpful. This was the first car I have..."

- Blues_dude

Bijan was so helpful. This was the first car I have purchased and he made it so easy for me. I never thought the process could go as smooth as it did. He was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always, thank you Rick.Will definitely..."

- sakissalas Verified Customer

Great service as always, thank you Rick. Will definitely buy another vehicle from Bijan. Very helpful and no high pressure sales Bryan in finance did a great job explaining financing and other warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Rick Dana

Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan is the BEST! He was incredibly detail oriented and..."

- mclemoreabrielle Verified Customer

Bijan is the BEST! He was incredibly detail oriented and put our budget and feature needs first. He took great care of us and finding the perfect car. Once we did, we were in and out. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Bryan Anderson

Oct 26, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was honest from the start about how the pricing..."

- Ml

Bijan was honest from the start about how the pricing process worked and pushed to make the numbers work for my trade in. no games or hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was terrific and helped us all the way through the..."

- EHOLMES Verified Customer

Bijan was terrific and helped us all the way through the process. He knew what we were trying to spend and respected it. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Jason Catlin

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was a SENSATIONAL salesman, extremely easy to talk..."

- Mahatma Portis

Bijan was a SENSATIONAL salesman, extremely easy to talk to and work with. Gave very detailed rundowns on each vehicle and it's features while not pushing any type of deal down our throats. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was the absolute best to work with, we could not be..."

- six4theblues Verified Customer

Bijan was the absolute best to work with, we could not be happier with the truck and the finance, I would recommend to everyone, what a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results