Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luke Hohl
Luke  Hohl at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Luke Hohl

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Luke Hohl

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Hohl Was friendly and professional as he convinced..."

- pineln

Luke Hohl Was friendly and professional as he convinced us of the value of the deal we were getting. Everyone at the dealership was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Spangler

Jul 19, 2021

pineln responded

Well pleased with the people we worked with.

Jul 01, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Luke this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and successful. We appreciate your business. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Luke or the team may help you with! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my honda civic sport its been great and does..."

- Nathangroninger71

Love my honda civic sport its been great and does everything I need and want plus some

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nathan, Congratulations on your new Honda Civic Sport! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and get you into the perfect vehicle! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I simply loved Germaine honda, everyone there was so..."

- Michael Brandt

I simply loved Germaine honda, everyone there was so friendly and helpful, Luke Hohl was our salesman and he was awesome, when we left with our new car we were very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green

Jun 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new car, Michael! We're glad Luke made sure your car buying experience was excellent, and that you were well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very good at his job great experience and I got a..."

- isaiah Schmitmeyer

He was very good at his job great experience and I got a really nice car thank you pleasure doing business with beavercreek Honda would do business again if I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Spangler, Izzy Waltz

Jun 01, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Isaiah! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that you're enjoying your new car. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Hohl was very courteous. Went out of his wAy to help..."

- debheller321@yahoo.com

Luke Hohl was very courteous. Went out of his wAy to help us transfer everything over from one SUV to our new one. Felt he helped us get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green

Jan 28, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Deb! It sounds like you had an excellent experience with Luke, and we're glad he made sure you got a great deal on the SUV you were looking for. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Enjoy all the staff, they have such..."

- Erin

Excellent experience! Enjoy all the staff, they have such great attitudes and are always so enthusiastic. Look forward to visiting the dealership every time. Know that I will get in and out with a great experience and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Erin, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that we could consistently provide you with the exceptional assistance that you so much deserve! Quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly offer you nothing less in the future! Best Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both experiences with Luke Hohl were amazing. Listened..."

- Jannie

Both experiences with Luke Hohl were amazing. Listened carefully, never pushy, always respectful of my circumstances. Represented your company perfectly! Love my new car! Thank you Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Jannie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Luke could be of exceptional assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that our team may help you with! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,425
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,350
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive