Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Horn.
Luke Horn
Luke Horn at Eden Prairie Nissan
4.9

Luke Horn

Finance Manager

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

HI, my name is Luke Horn (or BIG LUKE as known in the auto industry). I've been in the auto industry since 1998 and have worked in various positions from sales to internet sales as well as the business office. I have had the fortune to work with many different brands both foreign and domestic brands. I found my home with a great brand in Nissan at a great store Eden Prairie Nissan in Eden Prairie Minnesota. I have 3 beautiful daughters and a GREAT (understanding) wife that I have the privilege to come home to every night. My goal with every customer I work with is to help them accomplish what they set out to do thinking of their best interest (not mine).

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Proffessional, Internet Sales/Manager, Business Manager

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Luke Horn

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Relaxing Service Experience"

- DDM

The service team at EP Nissan is great to work with. They have a very nice waiting area with Free Internet where I can be productive or just relax while my car is being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so helpful!"

- Tony calo

Even tho my credit wasn't the best they were still more than willing to find a way to make it happen for me. Kirk Rose made me feel welcomed and comfortable buying a car at Eden Prairie Nissan I couldn't be happier with the car I have and the deal I have. not to mention the service there is excellent!! any type of problem I can call or text them and they help me right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Rose

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jeremy

Alex Z is the best! We have been buying cars from him for 15 years. Always helps us find what's right for us and makes us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zevelev

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Murano Platinum Review

Both Phil and Luke were very friendly, courteous and had a low-key approach to explaining the vehicle's attributes and service options plus providing information upon which to make my leasing decision. Phil's after-sale information session on the Murano Platinum's features and options was detailed and very easy to understand. My purchasing experience was enjoyable and I look forward to getting my car serviced by Eden Prairie Nissan over the next three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Trovato

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm friendly professional!"

- Mikey

I am very impressed with Eden Prairie Nissan, everyone is friendly knowledgeable and well versed in their particular roles. Our salesman Kirk did everything possible to make our experience a very good one. I highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan for all your new and used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Rose, Max Schellhaas

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly"

- sparky

Our salesperson Kirk Rose worked with us and helped us get the car that met our needs since we were working with tight budget. Very friendly personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Rose

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Referee

Excellence in every sense. Great sales guy in Kirk Rose. Could not be more pleased with this dealership! Highly recommend to any possible car buyer. Very nice waiting area for service and so forth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Rose

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look at used Rogues. "

- Dave O

Alex Zevelev was assigned to assist us. He was very good, pleasant and knowledgeable. Finance manager Luke Horn was also pleasant and knowledgeable. Everyone very professionaland competent, yet also personable and friendly. I would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zevelev

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient "

- Kathy

They were really great!! Smail was very educational about all the different options. JR was very friendly throughout the paperwork portion. I love my Rogue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez , Smail

Aug 16, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Kathy, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our murano!"

- Tkbell

We walked into the dealership looking for a used vehicle to get us through a couple years. With new vehicle rebates, it made more sense to buy new. Very satisfied with the service we received! Thanks Dan and Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Trovato, Dan Schmitz

Aug 16, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Tkbell, thank you so much for the positive review! it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,799

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,799

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,751

2019 Nissan Armada

$60,751

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,799

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,799

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,405

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,405

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,899

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,899

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $61,699

2019 Nissan Armada

$61,699

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,325

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,325

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,999

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,999