Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Eck.
Chuck Eck
Chuck Eck at Eden Prairie Nissan
5.0

Chuck Eck

Sales Consultatnt

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

42 Reviews of Chuck Eck

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- WWD

Leased a 2019 Murano after leasing 3 Maximas over the years. This dealership is the best and proved it once again on my latest lease. Thanks for an exceptional lease deal and great support throughout the process. Second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Jim Tang

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- TJF

Great customer service the truck that I purchased was pulled up front ready and waiting for me to test drive. Everyone I dealt with their was very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle to consider this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tang

Aug 16, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Hi Tjf, thank you so much for your positive comments about Eden Prairie Nissan! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and down-to-earth staff"

- 4x4fun

I was very pleased with the service they provided. A loaner car was offered for my convenience besides the fast drive in and check in service. The overall experience with this dealership was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Gary Glanzman

Jun 02, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my husband and I bought a new 2019 nissan rogue hybrid."

- Wagener,Debra

we are happy with all the members we worked with at Nissan dealership. chuck was excellent and answered all our questions and was not pushy. Chuck was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Glanzman, Keith Hedlund

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people make a great place. "

- Babsfayth

Five years, 3rd Sentra - never once - NOT ONCE - have I been disappointed here. The people are extraordinary, their product is the best. Would not consider going anywhere else. END OF STORY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and nice all around"

- 4x4fun

It was a good experience to shop at Eden Prairie Nissan. They know what customer needs from sales to check in services. I am the return customer since 2014 based on the products and services that we received. Nice people all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Nissan Max"

- Morrow4848

Good Morning, I had a great experience leading my 2019 Maxima on 3/28/19. I am a repeat customer since 1994 because the customer service is always superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Shane Mahowald

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chuck4320

Great experience all the time. Great place to purchase and service your vehicle. I travel a good distance to buy and service my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service"

- BBC2

As a repeat customer ,we have always been treated with friendly,great customer service.I call my salesman ,Chuck Eck and he finds my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund , Jay Caughey

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with dealing with Sales Representatives when purc"

- Newcar Dina

Your Sales people, Chuck and Mark were very halpful and answered my questions and concerns. They took the time to provide full information to my satisfaction. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leuthard

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $49,999

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,999

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,999

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,999

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $35,110

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,110

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,850

2019 Nissan Armada

$60,850

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,899

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,899

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,699

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,699

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,405

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,405

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,899

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,899