Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Eck.
Chuck Eck
Chuck Eck at Eden Prairie Nissan
5.0

Chuck Eck

Sales Consultatnt

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

62 Reviews of Chuck Eck

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- nikki r

Chuck was friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable, and didnt pressure me into buying. I recommend buying a car or leasing from him!!! I love my 2021 nissan rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I desired minimal contact due to Covid-19 concerns...."

- dkortemeier

I desired minimal contact due to Covid-19 concerns. Chuck delivered a new Rogue for test driving (the 2021 had better acceleration and noise control than the 2018!), then several weeks later completed the transaction on our new Rogue easily. Thanks to Chuck and Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our third vehicle from Eden Prairie Nissan...."

- Tom Siders

Just bought our third vehicle from Eden Prairie Nissan. As usual, their great people made for a great experience. Thoroughly answered questions. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schmitz

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at EP Nissan and we have enjoyed purchasing..."

- ddm

Great team at EP Nissan and we have enjoyed purchasing our vehicles there. The team is very knowledgeable and able to accommodate our specific needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck eck provided excellent customer service to most of..."

- jklntully

Chuck eck provided excellent customer service to most of my family members and I over the years. He communicates well, is very friendly, and didnt pressure me to buy something out of my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer for about 20 years, and have always..."

- JMEdenPrairie

I've been a customer for about 20 years, and have always had a good experience. I worked with a new sales person this time around and he was very helpful, very patient, very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my first car and the team at Eden Prairie..."

- mlaubach

I just leased my first car and the team at Eden Prairie Nissan were very helpful and knowledge. I work with Chuck, and he was very professional and knowledge about the cars and leasing process. In addition, he was very polite and took time to answer all my questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had bought my last car an Altima at EP Nissan and had a..."

- Jeff

I had bought my last car an Altima at EP Nissan and had a great sales and service experience for five years. Shannon Rose has been my service advisor and was always fair and honest. I told EP Nissan I planned on buying my next car that would be a different brand closer to my new home. I was given a Murano during my car service to take out and that started my next car process. The entire process from working with the management team of Shane Mahowald and Dan Schmitz to sales with the kind and patient Chuck Eck and finance with J.R. Gonzalez who felt like a long lost family member was fantastic. The day after I bought my Murano I opened the hood and was unable to close it that evening. I sent an email late that night and at 8:00 a.m the next morning the GM of EP Nissan came over on his way to work and shut it for me. I love my Murano and love the luxury service I receive from Eden Prairie Nissan. They treat me like family but better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my car buying experience easy! Info available online..."

- mjwilliams

Made my car buying experience easy! Info available online mad it simple to pick out the perfect car for me. Trade in process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Altima Purchase"

- klarson

Eden Prairie has a very large selection of new cars. Easy to choose a model that we liked. Both Chuck and JR were very professional and quickly worked thru the details of completing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,698
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
Manual
FWD