Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Rose.
Kirk Rose
Kirk Rose, Sales Consultant, New and Pre-Owned, Eden Prairie Nissan
5.0

Kirk Rose

Sales Consultant, New and Pre-Owned

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Kirk's background in Insurance,Warranty Sales and Auto Service has developed into a passion for assisting clients. "My favorite thing to do is to let my customers allow me to FIT them in to the right vehicle". " I pride myself in making an auto purchase a fun and easy process as opposed to a chore."

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Sales/Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Kirk Rose

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"make it easy"

- OB1

Kirk Rose, Keith and J.R. helped to make our car buying experience very enjoyable. Not being a sales professional I dread car buying worrying about "not getting a good deal" but the sales force at Eden Prairie help with the apprehension factor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a certified pre owned"

- jose

Excellent experience, the staff is amazing and truly willing to help their customers out. Kirk was really helpful, patient, made sure to understand all our needs and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

Aug 16, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Jose, we are so happy to read such a great review about Eden Prairie Nissan!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought two cars in one day"

- BEM

I had been discusssing my "next car" with Kirk Rose for a couple years while in for oil changes. My daughter needed a car so I figured it was time for me too. I gave Kirk a few ideas on what we had in mind and he had the vehicles brought up and waiting for us. Long story short it was a great experience and we each bought a car. On a side note. My daughter bought a new car and Kirk noticed a dent on it (we had not noticed it) . He wrote up a service order to have it fixed and arranged an appointment with the body repair folks. I thought that was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, Kirk Rose is phenomenal!"

- AmyH14

My whole experience at Eden Prairie Nissan was (and continues to be) amazing! Kirk is incredibly knowledgeable not only about Nissan but all things car-related in general. He fit me into the perfect car (Sentra) that had everything I was looking for. I've been back to the dealership on several occasions for questions and car washes and they have been so accommodating and helpful. I can't say enough good things about Kirk Rose and Eden Prairie Nissan! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk Rose"

- rouge19

Kirk made my experience at Nissan so easy. He helped me with all the paperwork, anything I didn't understand, he would explain it. When we took my new Nissan Rouge out for test drive, he explained all the new features on the car, and he even helped me set-up my favorite radio stations. He was very courteous, didn't rush me at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer "

- Jill867

Best experience that keeps me coming back! Thanks Mark!! Service is also great! This dealership really listens to your needs and does everything they can to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ryman, Luke Horn

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Trust Worthy Salesman"

- MrBillSK

I had been car shopping with my daughter to be sure she didn't end up with a vehicle she couldn't afford or that wasn't what she was looking for. Kirk Rose looked at the list of vehicles my daughter was interested in and had the one ready to test drive that he felt would be the best choice for her. She loved the car after the test drive and didn't have any interest in looking at the others on her list, so he obviously did a good job understanding what she was interested in and the price was quite fair so that I didn't encourage her to try negotiating either. My daughter has only had the car for about 3 weeks, but there hasn't been any discussions within our family about the car other than how nice it is and what good treatment Kirk and the others at Eden Prairie Nissan gave us - ice cream included! Bill S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Very smooth and painless""

- Ryan

Kirk did a great job in making our transition from the trade in to the new one very painless and hassle free. He was very quick to respond to questions etc. This was our second car from him and that is what brought us back! Thanks Kirk!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous & fun!"

- Larry

The entire experience at Eden Prairie Nissan is "First Class"! On a busy Saturday, everyone we worked with was very professional and courteous. Kirk Rose made us feel comfortable with the process and we actually had fun trading cars! We enjoy our Murano and our new relationship with Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was great"

- timfrey1

Kirk was Awesome. So was Jay in finance. The experience was painless and seemless. We were in and out with our new vehicle in about 45 minutes to an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,235

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,999

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,110

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,275

2019 Nissan Armada

$60,850

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,899

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,759

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,699