Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Rose.
Kirk Rose
Kirk Rose at Eden Prairie Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Kirk Rose

Sales Consultant, New and Pre-Owned

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Kirk's background in Insurance,Warranty Sales and Auto Service has developed into a passion for assisting clients. "My favorite thing to do is to let my customers allow me to FIT them in to the right vehicle". " I pride myself in making an auto purchase a fun and easy process as opposed to a chore."

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Sales/Service

151 Reviews of Kirk Rose

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and finance service! One phone call asking..."

- Anne

Great sales and finance service! One phone call asking about selection of cars and a immediate call back and the next day I had turned in my lease and drove away in a new car.. it was exactly the vehicle I wanted and I love it!! Thanks Kirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent vehicle buying experience! Kirk was fantastic..."

- Chowsie

Excellent vehicle buying experience! Kirk was fantastic to deal with and was helpful and knowledgeable about our new Frontier Pro-4X. Car (truck) buying exactly as it should be; thank you Kirk and EP Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane and his team are so efficient they make buying a..."

- TM

Shane and his team are so efficient they make buying a car easy! We wouldn't go to any other dealership to purchase our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Shane Mahowald

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and tire rotation and while..."

- Miriam M

Came in for oil change and tire rotation and while waiting had a wonderful chat with Kirk Rose - the original salesman who sold me my Murano. That says a lot when a customer still touches base and makes a point to say hello. My Murano was in and out in hour. The lounge area is clean and open. The seats in front of the fish tank area always taken - one of the best features of the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wieser

Mar 02, 2021

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy a Nissan frontier was was pleasantly..."

- mpbushaw

Went to buy a Nissan frontier was was pleasantly surprised with the experience I had here. They are very professional and honest. Our sales man, MR. Kirk Rose was very helpful and helped me though the buying process. I couldn't have asked for a better place to purchase a vehicle. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales man Kirk Rose was very good. Car was ready to..."

- glordorff

Our sales man Kirk Rose was very good. Car was ready to test drive, clean. He was very knowledgeable of the car.The car is beautiful. I love the car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lewis, Luke Horn

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently completed a lease acquisition of a..."

- MNRick

My wife and I recently completed a lease acquisition of a new Rogue from E.P. Nissan, working with Kirk Rose. The initial contact, follow-up and final execution of the transaction were all outstanding. There was ample inventory, which allowed us to find exactly the vehicle we were seeking, and Kirk's sales service was everything I look for in a vehicle transaction - professional, knowledgeable and respecting of our time. We identified the right vehicle quickly and the lease transaction was painless. I give E.P. Nissan highest marks for their team and customer-friendly approach to auto sales and *heartily* recommend Kirk Rose as a knowledgeable and professional sales associate. We will absolutely be engaging this dealership and (assuming he's still there) Kirk again for our next Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my third Nissan Rogue. The Eden Prairie..."

- ricboaert

Just leased my third Nissan Rogue. The Eden Prairie Nissan dealership is a place to go where buying or leasing a vehicle is a pleasant experience. Love the Rogue. I have a bad lower back and the Rogue allows me to get in and out of the vehicle with the least amount of stress on my back. My sale person Kirk Rose is easy to talk to and listens to my needs. Luke Horn of the finance department was also awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk, Luke and Shannon are the best team ever!! They..."

- Elizabeth2017

Kirk, Luke and Shannon are the best team ever!! They always make the experience fun and easy!! It's the only dealership to shop when purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn , Shannon Rose

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 5 cars I have leased from Eden Prairie Nissan..."

- klucasc

Love my 5 cars I have leased from Eden Prairie Nissan Kirk Rose is the best! Both JR and Keith in Finance also make the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Keith Hedlund

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,698
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
Manual
FWD