About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lydia Atmore.
Lydia Atmore
Lydia Atmore, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Lydia Atmore

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

183 Reviews of Lydia Atmore

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car dealer!"

- Wmc1953

Great place to buy a car. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicle's, they try to get you the best deal they can, no pressure & of course Toyota is a GREAT vehicle!!! They are very helpful finding you a car that fit's your need's & budget. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davey Downs

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy customer

Ron Hibbard toyota is one of the friendliest dealerships I have dealt with . They provide a unique experience and excellent service . Thank you again to the staff at Ron Hibbard toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- comcousa

Lydia & Marcus were very helpful in finding the vehicle we wanted. They moved quickly and took care of everything for us. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Toyota guy

Pleasant purchase experience - well organized process - any questions I may have had were researched across several departments and answered - inventory to fit any lifestyle or needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Brian Hughes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Don Tracy

Lydia as well as the rest of the team went out of their way to help us purchase the right vehicle. They responded very well to any of our special needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lambert , Davey

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Giving up my dream vehicle "

- Nmf83

Lydia as well as all of the people at Ron Hibbard were awesome. Unfortunately I was there to down grade and lower my expenses while going back to school. They not only were incredibly patient while I was being indecisive but very friendly and fun to work with. I ended up not only lowering my payment more than I expected, but was also able to almost triple my gas mileage and lower my interest rate. I am a very difficult customer and everyone was more than eager to help me obtain my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Ashley white

I don't know where to start! Walking in to look at my vehicle, never felt "poached" or pressured. Lydia explained everything and answered all my questions. The whole experience was so smooth and fast. I definitely found my dealer from now on! Amazing customer service. I can't say enough about this dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Jock42

The sales person Lydia Atmore was the so helpful and professional .we will recommend Hibbard Toyota and Lydia Atmore to our friends thank you Bob & Janice Janco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JMassaro

Lydia was such a great sales associate to work with. She knows Toyotas and their features better than any sales associate I have dealt with in a long time. She helped me find the perfect truck and help me keep my payment the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Help in Buying Car"

- Cajun

This is the first car I have bought as a widow, and I had excellent help from Lydia, who had patience with me and explained many features and gave me time to think about it all. She also followed up and offered to help me anytime I needed help with any of the new features I had never had before. .And she did help me more. It was worth driving from Hendersonville to Gallatin to get her help. She is a kind and caring person and an excellent sales specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835