Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz
Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz

Internet Sales

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

I am the only Canadian at the dealership and that's how people know me, Eh! I love fishing and soccer and especially spending my days off with my kids. I was a caregiver at a Alzheimer's and Dementia home before I worked for Ford. I don't like car shopping or salesman and that's why I do what I do. Helping people have an amazing experience one car at a time. My philosophy is continuous improvement to the service of others. I look forward to meeting you all .

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Diploma of Counselling and Caregiving

Diploma in Biblical Studies

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience ordering a vehicle with Lyle. Got..."

- jcr87

Had a great experience ordering a vehicle with Lyle. Got everything I wanted with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to deal with Ford of Cookeville for our car..."

- Mohankia

It was great to deal with Ford of Cookeville for our car purchase and Lyle was truly a great gentleman. We had a pleasant experience and would recommend Ford of Cookeville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Parrish

Sep 20, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're so thankful we had the opportunity to serve you! We're proud of our team, and we look forward to continuing to give you the best!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me order a truck when I really needed it. No..."

- jcr87

Helped me order a truck when I really needed it. No suprises, straight forward. Will use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so very much for the great review! We certainly appreciate you letting us guide you through your custom order journey! We can't wait to celebrate with you when your truck arrives!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"east buying process and good follow up after the sale...."

- rmains35

east buying process and good follow up after the sale. They made a deal that was fair and a life time warranty to boot. A Plus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy that you had a great experience and we appreciate you spreading the word!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right..."

- labplusint

Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right to the point. I would highly recommend. Probably will plan to buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ray

Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for joining the FLOC family! We are honored that you allowed us to earn your business!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took good care of me and were a pleasure to do..."

- grywitt

They took good care of me and were a pleasure to do business with. I drove 1200 miles to come the them and it was worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We SO appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and take care of your purchase!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Lyle went above and beyond to help us find the perfect..."

- Asmallwood

Lyle went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family! While I was in another state he sent me videos of two cars I was interested in. He showed me the different features each vehicle had. When it came to buying he knew that I was picky and hard to please. He went to bat for us and got us in the car that I wanted! Great experience and great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're honored that you chose Ford of Cookeville for your auto buying experience! We take your opinions and feedback very seriously, and we appreciate the kind words!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had nothing but a great experience with Lyle! He was..."

- Aimee Agnell

We had nothing but a great experience with Lyle! He was consistent with me from the start to the end, answering any/all questions! I only went back because of this. He went over and above for us!! We would definitely buy another car from him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're so thankful that you allowed us the opportunity to help with your purchase! We hope you feel right at home from now on as part of the FLOC family!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hat tip to Lyle Heist for going above and beyond in..."

- Tdrew

Hat tip to Lyle Heist for going above and beyond in putting together a retail order for my new 2022 F-350! Considering it's a model year who's pricing isn't even yet available on Ford.com, and when other dealers told me they weren't able to, Lyle obtained pricing, built the order to my specs, suggested a discount means I wasn't even aware of, and did it all in the most timely, courteous, and informative manner I've ever experienced from a car sales team member. Also a shout out to Lyle's sales manager Ronnie Jagnandan who was instrumental.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Jagnandan

Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're so proud of our team, and we're honored that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lyle was the best salesman I have ever met in my life. He..."

- emily.paige

Lyle was the best salesman I have ever met in my life. He stuck with me for over a month to find the most perfect car for me! Multiple phone calls and emails were exchanged before I finally decided on the right car for me. I am so so happy with my new Lexus and Lyle went above and BEYOND what he had to in order to find me something that I didn't even know I wanted! I can not say enough great things about him! Also, Ford Lincoln of Cookeville made the financing process so very easy and everyone there was amazing through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We are so thrilled that you found just the perfect car for you! Our team will always do whatever it takes to make sure you find the best fit! Thank YOU for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,320
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,581
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $18,981
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $53,981
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,981
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive