Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lynn Davis Sr.
Lynn Davis Sr. at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Lynn Davis Sr.

Internet Director

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Love Mazda vehicles, drive a CX-9 now, big Dallas Cowboys fan, loves cooking being a Husband and Dad...live my life in this order.......Faith..Family..Football..Food...,

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Mazda Sales Specialist

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Lynn Davis Sr.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process from telephone call to inquire stock, to selection and paperwork. Thank you very much More

by tmandik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Horne Mazda Avondale.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Horne Mazda! I was a first-time car buyer and I felt well taken care of by the staff at Horne they were all very friendly and helpful, and I got to go home with a great deal on the car I wanted. More

by igodwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team went above and beyond for you here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your business.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynne/AJ/Jarvis were wonderful! I was talking to 3 dealerships and they got my business. They were the furthest away from my house. Lynne has amazing customer service skills and Jarvis actually sold More

by MIKEW8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were provided with amazing customer service at Horne Mazda Avondale, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! Had the pleasure of working with Joshua Olsen (Sales rep). Reliable, honest and professional. Got the best quote from Horne Mazda Avondale. Now I Love my new Mazda CX5 Signature. I t More

by mayrauribe90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Olsen , Judith Santiago

Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

May, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. Our Sales Team strives to go above and beyond for our customers. We hope you love your new vehicle.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I tell you that this dealership is the TRUTH! AJ was great, trustworthy and dedication is what landed me my dream car!! More

by luvkels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello! We are so happy to learn that our Sales Team helped you get into your dream car and provided you with trustworthy and dedicated customer service throughout the process. We appreciate you and thank you for doing business with Horne Mazda Avondale. Congratulations on your new purchase.

Nov 16, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the amazing review and rating! It is great to know that our Sales Team was great during your car-buying experience, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Horne Mazda Avondale. Enjoy your dream car!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,145
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,440
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,788
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,988
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive