Lynn Gerber
Lynn Gerber at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Lynn Gerber

Sales Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.7
88 Reviews

I am a 27 year resident of Paramus and was an active member of the PTA and Boy Scounts of America. In my spare time I like to go boating on Lake Hopatcong and vacation time is the Dominican Republic.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

4.7

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Lynn Gerber

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been buying and servicing our cars in Tenafly almost 30 years. Never had a problem and I'd like to think our loyalty matters when purchasing/servicing our vehicles. We do tell our friends and More

by goppella
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are proud to receive your perfect 5-star rating! It has been our pleasure taking good care of your vehicles throughout these years. Thank you for taking the time to leave Honda of Tenafly such great feedback.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to see if I would like another lease or buy my current leased CR-V EX. After a little confusion about my appointment, Lynn took over and took her time to explain all our options. Her humbleness, More

by Piator
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Congratulations on leasing a Honda CR-V. We are happy to know our Sales Team provided you with humbleness, professionalism, and honesty. Thank you for the recommendation.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn Gerber is an amazing salesperson. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and a professional. We have been doing business with her for years and won’t go anywhere else! More

by neilsen43
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to see you consistently enjoy great service working with the Honda of Tenafly team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tenafly used to be very professional and all the sales persons were usually great and would go above and beyond for you. In the showroom employees that work there are very unprofessional and they pl More

by Santiago
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas

Aug 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent visit along with the details of the payments in question. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you. Best, Michelle Pincay Client Care Manager Honda of Tenafly 201-568-7000 ext 227

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service, Eddie helped me out every step of the way, walked out with a barely used Kia Sportedge for a very fair price! More

by mhaas129
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh

Jul 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

All of us are pleased to read that you had such a top-notch visit with Honda of Tenafly. I am very grateful to you for giving this heartfelt rating. I look forward to seeing you again.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a car from Honda of Tenafly and Lynn was my sales person. The entire process was incredibly seamless. In the past, I have spent countless hours at a dealership going back and forth tryin More

by Kerri115
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback and five-star rating. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch car-buying experience and we are happy you enjoyed professional, helpful service while working with our Team. We hope to welcome you back to Honda of Tenafly again next time.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is the go to guy. This Honda is the most luxurious Honda I’ve ever been to. They listen, smile and get the job done. More

by Zoe.skyy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are so happy that our Staff was able to get the job done.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience, felt very comfortable and everything was easy.would definitely recommend to others . More

by Thekingemack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We are happy to read that you had an amazing experience with us here at Honda of Tenafly. Thank you for being a valued customer.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I heard good things about this dealership thru friends, and they are right about the staff, had a smile and very friendly. Lynn Gerber was the sales person who help me, had so many questions but she was s More

by Diego
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Jimenez, Marquis Thomas

Jul 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are glad to know your friends recommended us and that our Sales Team was friendly, patient, supportive, and knowledgeable. Honda of Tenafly wants to thank you for doing business with us and for the recommendation.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn Gerber was GREAT and I would always have her help me when I buy or lease a car. More

by davidfbrown645
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family, David. We appreciate having you as a valued customer and look forward to doing business with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,929
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,030
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,995
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,750
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,949
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,589
2023 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive