About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of M. D. Williams.
M. D. Williams
M. D.  Williams, Advisor, Kuni Auto Center
4.3

M. D. Williams

Advisor

Kuni Auto Center

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of M. D. Williams

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lied too"

- Pit

I asked if the car was stock before I drove 4 hours to see the car. It was not stock it had a straight pipe no muffler and probably would not pass emissions in Portland. Also I told them I was pre approved with capital one and only wanted to use them but they ran my credit with 4 different banks which I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keelan Nauheim

Jul 12, 2018

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We have actually verified that the only modification to this vehicle is aftermarket exhaust tips. The rest of the exhaust system is as it came from the factory. Additionally, the vehicle passed the DEQ emissions test last week without issue. We are a CaptialOne program dealer and love it when our customers come pre-approved. It's our understanding that the additional credit pulls were in fact authorized by you and we were able to secure a better rate for you. We certainly apologize for any misunderstandings on any of these items. Please let us know if we can work towards a resolution for you

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Dodge Durango purchase "

- richandelliemae

We are very satisfied with our experience and purchase of a 2012 Dodge Durango. Our sales rep. Marcus Williams was very knowledgeable and professional. It was one of the least stressful auto purchases I have ever experienced. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Marie Ashley

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Rodney

everyone at kuni was awesome. This was my second purchase for this facility and I'm sure I will be back. I want to especially thank Marcus for making my purchases easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Ashley , Bryan Feely

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales experience"

- tloeber

I worked with Marcus Williams on purchasing a used Subaru Outback. He was a pleasure to work with. I was trading in an older Toyota Prius and he assisted in getting me to an acceptable trade in value for it. He and the sales manager also listened to me when it came to what I could afford to secure the best financing for the loan. Thanks for all your assistance with this usually stressful experience! Terrence Loeber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"after sale service was poor"

- 2016carbuyer

The service at the time of the sale was fine, but the salesman took two weeks and more than one email to respond to a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcus was great!"

- Tiffany Laviolette

Marcus was great in helping me with my trade-in and securing my new car. The entire car buying experience - especially with a trade - can be quit daunting and overwhelming, but this experience was pleasant. Marcus is very personable and knowledgeable when it comes to cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people, excellent service!"

- Macayla Richards

As a first time buyer from a dealership, I can honestly say I did not expect this to go as smoothly as it did. I was expecting to have to jump through hoops, so it was a very pleasant surprise when Marcus had the 2015 Hyundai Accent ready for me to test right away, went through everything thoroughly with me, introduced me to the sales manager and answered the questions I had later that night within minutes. The dealership made sure that the car is safe and sound--all of the fluids have been changed, it's been well serviced and maintained, and it is covered under both the manufacturer warranty and an additional warranty under Kuni. They made sure that anyone purchasing it would have a car that is safe and will last a long time. Everything fell into place within a few days, and I was able to purchase the car without jumping through any of those hoops I was expecting. When I had to reschedule the time that I was going to pick up the car at the last minute before closing, John took great care to have everything ready to go first thing the next morning. Overall, it was a wonderful experience, and I would highly recommend working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geer

Apr 06, 2017

Kuni Auto Center responded

Congratulations Macayla! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. We are honored that you allowed us to help with your first car purchase. And we are overjoyed your experience was wonderful and smooth. Enjoy your new car!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lakers999

Throughout the day I went to several dealerships but kuni was the one we decided to go back to Purchase are car. Marcus was very attentive with us and made sure we understood everything very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel's the Man!!"

- SLOTUNES

I had been looking for a new truck and had been to numerous local dealerships and found myself with sticker shock, as well as some very unmotivated sales people. I began widening my vehicle search and on a whim viewed a Kuni ad in Craigslist. The price seemed too good to be true, so I called, only to told by Marcus at Kuni that the vehicle had been put on hold. I then continued the search only to receive a call from Marcus a few days later letting me know the vehicle was still available. Thank you Marcus! I went to Kuni and was met by Daniel Filoteo who would be my guide for the next week and went beyond the call of duty to hold the vehicle for me until my financing came through. In all my car buying experience, its quite evident why car salesman deserve the reputation they have. This is NOT the case with Daniel! He is very attentive, answers all questions intelligently, without any pressure and will admit when He doesn't know something, but will find the answer for you as quickly as possible. He's also very patient and genuinely kind. My wife commented that she wished all car salesmen were like Daniel...we'd probably buy a lot more cars!Normally, I would buy my cars from one of the big dealerships, but Kuni has given me another option as most of their fleet is current year vehicles in mint condition with acceptable mileage. Combine this with the salesman we had and so far, have a winning combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Filoteo

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars and a great dealership!"

- lbbates

We found a great deal on a 2016 Mazda6 and the folks at Kuni Auto Center made the process very simple and straightforward. Would definitely buy from this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fisher, Daniel Filoteo , Daryl Norboom

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Civic

$16,995

2016 Lexus RX

$40,995

2013 Lexus GS

$19,995

2014 BMW M5

$41,995

2012 INFINITI EX35

$14,995

2013 Ford F-150

$42,995