Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MICHAEL BARTHEL.
MICHAEL BARTHEL
MICHAEL  BARTHEL at Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

MICHAEL BARTHEL

SALES

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

100 Baughmans Ln
Frederick, MD 21702

Contact Me

I love helping customers get into their desired vehicles. If you need a vehicle please contact me here at Easterns Automotive in Frederick.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

17 Reviews of MICHAEL BARTHEL

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of the..."

- MP4

I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of the application and approval process. The entire Easterns Team was polite and highly professional from the first call to signing of the last document. I recommend Easterns Automotive to anyone seriously considering the purchase a vehicle, it's a smooth, buyer friendly environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is AMAZING! I dreamed of getting a Challenger..."

- Gidget7

This place is AMAZING! I dreamed of getting a Challenger for the past 10 years but I knew it wasn’t going to be possible for me. I no longer had my decent credit at 680 but due to COVID it has gone down to 487!! They were the only ones willing to help me! Guess what!!!!? I’m driving a Dodge Challenger home tonight!!! I’m ecstatic!!! THANK YOU Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bikramjit Dhillon

Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mike Barthel and Jesus Got..."

- Prcward

I had a great experience with Mike Barthel and Jesus Got me a great deal on a Ram 1500 I would definitely ask for Mike Barthel for buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Mar 19, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Barthel was great I’ve had other dealerships turn..."

- Sporty

Mike Barthel was great I’ve had other dealerships turn me down but mike and Easterns got it done for me. If any one needs a car go see mike barthel at Easterns. He will get you in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf , Jesus santos

Mar 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Mike made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Mike at Easterns...."

- lynnfernandes86

I had a great experience working with Mike at Easterns. He made the process smooth and easy. Recommend to others with their car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Michael made the whole process as..."

- Brvasquez95

Great customer service! Michael made the whole process as smooth as possible and made sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience! They got me a great deal...."

- mcmillionreasonsy

I had an awesome experience! They got me a great deal. Michael was a really helpful and informative. I was so nervous to buy a car, but he made it a very easy, fun, and calm situation. I definitely recommended this dealership and this salesperson! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus santos

Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had shopping for..."

- thecroscos

This was the best experience I have ever had shopping for a truck they were fast friendly and super supportive of what I wanted and wasn’t pushy thank you all so much if you want a good person to help you get mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus santos

Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quickest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership ...."

- Heathergue22

The quickest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership . Everyone was super nice and we got into an amazing car for a great price !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that we were able to get you out in a timely manner.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place , Highly recommend Mike B , he was GREAT!..."

- Clakee

Great place , Highly recommend Mike B , he was GREAT! Made my experience fantastic, Even came in on his day off just to help through my process! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $20,490

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$20,490

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,990

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,990

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,490

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$23,490

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,490

2017 Honda Accord

$21,490

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,875

2017 Honda CR-V

$22,875

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,375