Mackensie Stanton
Mackensie Stanton at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Mackensie Stanton

Internet Sales Coordinator

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Mackensie Stanton

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the new Tahoe. I like it much more now that I am driving it every day. More

by BG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Kirk, Anthony Luizza

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great and helped very much. I look forward to the new car and experiences! More

by dannynicolo105
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and the staff worked with us to make a deal happen, when other dealers wouldn't. They made us feel like they were here for us, and to get us the best deal that worked for everyone. Our past experience More

by Tim R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Serfass was extremely knowledgeable about all models and their operations. He was able to provide a comparative overview on all units of interest. Negotiations were open and honest. He facilitated my ex More

by lsbanker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio France , Tom Serfass, Charlie Will

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to talk us through the whole process and made it simple, we ended up with a car so I’d say successful as well! More

by iamkalibb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Kirk, Gena Fischer, Dean Gagliardi , Tom Serfass

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was amazing in keeping up with me. Very informative not leaving anything unsaid. Tom was very caring and thoughtful of my needs and goals with a new purchase. More

by luzn0528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer, Dean Gagliardi , Tom Serfass

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a great job helping us buy our new suburban! Very thorough and knowledgeable about every aspect of his job!! More

by Clghostlaw87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt very welcome when welcomed very friendly very informative all questions were answered gave a tour to service and parts area would recommend the place too my friends More

by Chuckchristein789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer, Dean Gagliardi , Tom Serfass

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was great went over everything Made the buying Tom was great went over everything Made the buying experience one of the best i have ever had will definitely be coming back when i need more vehicl More

by Smousseau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer, Emilio France , Tom Serfass

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch professional. Courteous. Tom’s top priority is customer satisfaction. Sparkling personality and his main concern is putting a smile on my face.Would highly recommend. More

by Jlinda956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Kirk, Emilio France , Tom Serfass

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $53,800
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,345
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $12,400
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Zeal Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,500
2016 Kia Optima
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $61,900
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Oxford Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive