Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Madison Avery.
Madison Avery
Madison Avery at Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Madison Avery

Sales

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

141 Reviews of Madison Avery

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Madison was extremely helpful and a delight to work with!..."

- Kris10blair

Madison was extremely helpful and a delight to work with! She is simply AMAZING ! Thank you for finding our perfect car we are absolutely in love with it. Madison worked with us and made us feel at ease !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and professional dealership. Madison was our..."

- Ra Chillz

Nice and professional dealership. Madison was our salesperson. She was AWESOME! We were able to work out a deal. We are pleased with our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie and I had a great day with both Peter and Arthur...."

- beach83

Debbie and I had a great day with both Peter and Arthur. They both made us very comfortable and made sure we gotten everything we need for a safe and comfortable vehicle. Thanks again for these guys, they made our day! They deserved more than 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Deschler

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for finding us a wonderful truck that met our..."

- JmWeatherholtz

Thanks for finding us a wonderful truck that met our towing needs! Always love working with Nimnicht staff! Highly recommend Nimnicht Buick GMC for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Rogers, Jason Basalay, D J Edwards, Daniel Maier

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Sudi Johnson and Nimnicht Buick GMC..."

- Haley Gabriel

I highly recommend Sudi Johnson and Nimnicht Buick GMC when purchasing a vehicle! Our entire experience from the moment we were greeted in the lot to the moment we waved goodbye in our new vehicle was amazing! All of the staff we worked with, especially Su and Madison made our car buying process the best it could be. They were up front and honest, caring, personable, FUN, informative, and accommodating. We are so happy with our new SUV and the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudi Johnson

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy is the man!!!! Awesome service to amazing..."

- crystenakay0818

This guy is the man!!!! Awesome service to amazing experience!! If you need a car he gots your back !! Loved everything !! Thank you James !!! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sudie, Tayo, Madison, and Elizabeth were exceptional with..."

- vickeryracheal

Sudie, Tayo, Madison, and Elizabeth were exceptional with friendly customer service... They got us the exact car we needed and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudi Johnson, Ty Richmond

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and honest. I was a special..."

- Yaz

Everyone was super helpful and honest. I was a special circumstance, and although I walked out with a higher car note than expected, I got a brand new reliable car. They were straightforward with me which is why I felt conformable walking away with the car. Also Keith helped me with the insurance which was amazing because for the couple of year I could never find someone who could beat the price I was already paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aikens, Jason Horowitz , Keith Connor & Jason Horowitz

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience buying a used vehicle at..."

- wmallorie200

I had a very positive experience buying a used vehicle at this dealership. Sales rep Arthur Robinson worked with me and my daughter to select a vehicle that she was comfortable with and walked us through every step of the buying process. We were served very well in all respects by Mr. Robinson and were given a very fair price and excellent attention all the way through the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Robinson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of being David’s first car sell, and..."

- asiahlc

I had the pleasure of being David’s first car sell, and he’s the most honest and down to earth guy— exactly what you need in a car salesman! I appreciate the dealership’s willingness to work with my budget. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447
2005 Dodge Viper
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596
2020 Bentley Bentayga
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD