Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mae Soleiman.
Mae Soleiman
Mae Soleiman, Sales/Leasing, Yonkers Honda
5.0

Mae Soleiman

Sales/Leasing

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Mae Soleiman at 2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers NY 10710 or call direct 914-961-8180 ext 230

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Mae Soleiman

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual "

- Brenda L

Mae Soleiman was terrific. She assisted my husband and I obtain 2 wonderful vehicles. Mae was friendly, professional and efficient. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best."

- mcon324

Here is the bottom line: if you want to buy or lease a new Honda, there is no other dealership to go to besides Yonkers Honda...AND no other salesperson to talk to other than Mae Soleiman. Mae is professional, courteous and REAL. She is helpful throughout the entire process and makes you feel completely comfortable with YOUR decision. Never once have I felt forced into a deal...and we've leased two vehicles thus far and are ready for a third. Thank you Mae!! You are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Mexico29

My husband was looking to trade in his car, we went to Yonkers Honda and met Mae, it was Memorial Day weekend and extremely Busy . Mae took her time, we were never rushed and everything was perfect . Extremely professional, kind, and very knowledgeable about every car in the showroom. The next day I went back to trade in my car as well . In two days Mae sold us two brand new cars . I felt so comfortable with her and with her expertise I decided to return . Thank you Mae for making us so happy . Your amazing and defiantly an asset to Yonkers Honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear Expectations & True Price"

- saportela2

Very professional and respectful on questions-options available. I felt Mae was very honest with me and played by the rules with no short cuts or sleazy ways. I had a terrible prior experience dealing with other sales reps, but here at Yonkers Honda it made the experience worthwhile. It was less than an hour to wrap up everything. Trust is everything and the relationship on how to conduct business. Thank you Mae & Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Great experience "

- Topclass1

Mae is a pleasure to work with, she is professional , polite , patient and HONEST. She understood my concerns and helped get me where I needed to be. This is my Second time working with Mae and I wouldn’t work with anyone else. Thank you Yonkers Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Juodzevich, Kurt Schon

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- liptonthunder

I worked with Mae, who was wonderful and got me in and out in a matter of a couple hours with exactly what I wanted. No up-selling. She listened to what I wanted, answered all of my questions, and helped me walk out of there a super satisfied customer. Additionally, everyone who I encountered there was nice, and the gentleman who handled the finance portion at Honda, as he really went the extra mile for me and was a pleasure to deal with as well. All in all an excellent experience. If you're looking for a Honda go here. Oh, and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy a car from Mae Soleiman"

- Mary D.

Mae Soleiman sold my fiancé and I a 2018 Honda Civic and we had such an AMAZING experience. She really knew all about Honda vehicles and asked us to explain to her exactly what we wanted, the purpose of the car, i.e work vehicle, travel, personal use. She then matched us to the vehicle that would serve our needs. I knew at that moment we went to the right dealership and are dealing with the right person. Mae took the time to make sure we were in a price range that was affordable for us. She was extremely caring and went above and beyond to give us a great experience. It was so nice working with a saleswoman who doesn’t make you feel pressured to make a purchase. She is the only saleswoman in the dealership and I can see why. When you work with her, there’s no need to work with anyone else. I would highly recommend you meet Mae and do business with her. Thank you Honda of Yonkers for having Mae represent your company and give your customers great experiences! Kind Regards, Mary D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience "

- Harrison

... from walking in to friendly staff members to driving away in a brand new beautiful Accord! Mae Soleiman was our Sales Associate. She is so personable, knowledgeable, professional and efficient! It was the quickest & easiest car deal we’ve experienced. 5 stars to this dealership, our sales associate Mae Soleiman, and Finance Manager Michael LaPadula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LaPadula, Mohamed M

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO REGRETS"

- tiny

Picked up my 2018 HRV and have to say it was a very pleasant experience.The salesperson MAE Soleiman pf whom I had the pleasure of meeting was impeccable! I wasn't or didn't feel pressured or pushed in anyway to purchase.She was upfront, straight forward and professional,i told her what I needed and yes, she delivered.I chose her after reading her reviews and was very fortunate to have made the right choice, this is my third car purchase and never have I experienced a salesperson as her, I left the dealership not feeling as though I was robbed like the last two purchases (KIA dealers)I have to say was VERY HAPPY! On a scale of 1 to 10 she gets an 11 :) , so if you are ever in the market for a new Honda please visit Yonkers Honda and deal with MAE Soleiman take it from me you won't regret it Guaranteed!! Thank you again Mae your the best! keep up the good work God bless u!! ms. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all about the EXPERIENCE!"

- czipparo

As a Director of sales for a major hotel brand, I am very aware of the importance of my clients and guests having a flawless experience from start to finish when they stay at my Hotel. That experience helps me with repeat business and referrals. Well, that "flawless experience" is EXACTLY what I received by Mae, my salesperson at YONKERS HONDA. Flawless, informative, professional and enjoyable was my experience with Mae, from start to finish. She made all the difference in the world with my decision to lease a Honda. I was unsure until I met her. She is amazing in every way and I hope whomever reads this and may live outside of Yonkers, make the trip. See Mae! Kurt in Finance was also a cool guy and was very patient with my additional questions at the last minute! Its worth the cost in gas TRUST ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

Call for Price

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,645

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,645

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195