Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mae Soleiman.
Mae Soleiman
Mae Soleiman at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mae Soleiman

Sales/Leasing

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Mae Soleiman at 2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers NY 10710 or call direct 914-961-8180 ext 230

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Mae Soleiman

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- GBY101495

BACK IN 2018 I PURCHASED A HONDA CIVIC WHICH I NAMED AFTER MAE. I CANNOT EXPRESS HOW GREAT MAE WAS. REGARDLESS OF THE HARDSHIPS AND STRUGGLES I HAD ENCOUNTER, SHE MADE SURE THAT I LEFT THE DEALERSHIP WITH THE CAR THAT I WANTED. I KNOW IT HAS BEEN 2YRS PLUS BUT SHE IS DEFINITELY ONE TO REMEMBER. THANK YOU SO MUCH MAE!!! I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a Civic Hatch thru Mae 3 years ago. Will see Mae..."

- sbiraglia

I leased a Civic Hatch thru Mae 3 years ago. Will see Mae for another lease. Actually looking forward to it. Mae makes the process simple and stress free. Thank you Mae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mae Soleiman and Yonkers Honda. You guys are..."

- Maria C

Thank you Mae Soleiman and Yonkers Honda. You guys are the best. Mae continues to be a beacon of quiet expertise and honesty. Her knowledge of these vehicles is like no one else's and she is simply the best. Honda has a terrific loyalty program and I am now in an amazing new EXL CRV at a great price. This vehicle is by far THE most comfortable and smooth ride I have ever had! Thank you Mae. This is our third CRV.... We will be back for a forth and fifth car in a few years!! Go see Mae!! She is AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another pleasant experience "

- Unhappy consumer

I picked up my second car yesterday from Yonkers Honda and had a smooth and easy experience. My salesperson, Mae Soleiman, is a dream come true when it comes to buying a car. Mae is extremely helpful, yet not at all pushy. In fact I knew that I wanted to do business with her when my lease was up because she was so friendly and efficient three years ago when I leased my last car. Mae was recommended to me back in 2017 and I am recommending her to you too. If you dread shopping for a car, give Mae at Yonkers Honda a try. You’ll be surprised how pleasant this experience can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever when leasing a car"

- Fran

My lease was up so I went into Yonkers Honda (after having several bad experiences at Honda of New Rochelel) and spoke with Mae. I've been leasing cars for years it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Mae was knowledgeable and very realist with her pricing I didn't feel as if I was being taken advantage of! That's said everybody in the place was so helpful. I would recommend it to absolutely anybody. Thank you so much Mae and all the people at Yonkers Honda for such a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual "

- Brenda L

Mae Soleiman was terrific. She assisted my husband and I obtain 2 wonderful vehicles. Mae was friendly, professional and efficient. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best."

- mcon324

Here is the bottom line: if you want to buy or lease a new Honda, there is no other dealership to go to besides Yonkers Honda...AND no other salesperson to talk to other than Mae Soleiman. Mae is professional, courteous and REAL. She is helpful throughout the entire process and makes you feel completely comfortable with YOUR decision. Never once have I felt forced into a deal...and we've leased two vehicles thus far and are ready for a third. Thank you Mae!! You are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Mexico29

My husband was looking to trade in his car, we went to Yonkers Honda and met Mae, it was Memorial Day weekend and extremely Busy . Mae took her time, we were never rushed and everything was perfect . Extremely professional, kind, and very knowledgeable about every car in the showroom. The next day I went back to trade in my car as well . In two days Mae sold us two brand new cars . I felt so comfortable with her and with her expertise I decided to return . Thank you Mae for making us so happy . Your amazing and defiantly an asset to Yonkers Honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear Expectations & True Price"

- saportela2

Very professional and respectful on questions-options available. I felt Mae was very honest with me and played by the rules with no short cuts or sleazy ways. I had a terrible prior experience dealing with other sales reps, but here at Yonkers Honda it made the experience worthwhile. It was less than an hour to wrap up everything. Trust is everything and the relationship on how to conduct business. Thank you Mae & Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Great experience "

- Topclass1

Mae is a pleasure to work with, she is professional , polite , patient and HONEST. She understood my concerns and helped get me where I needed to be. This is my Second time working with Mae and I wouldn’t work with anyone else. Thank you Yonkers Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Juodzevich, Kurt Schon

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,990

2017 Honda CR-V

$17,990