Mahmood Khalid
Mahmood Khalid at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me

Mahmood Khalid

Senior Sales Staff

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Mahmood Khalid

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to deal with Mahmood, it’s a great salesman, very knowledgeable, and very helpful from the beginning to the end! He made me feel very comfortable and was patient with all my questions, More

by Manousaridis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh, Hassan Saddiq

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt at home and in good/honest company the moment I stepped foot into their establishment. Well run, organized, great communication. Loving my Audi S3! Mahmood was fantastic to work with. More

by Atcq420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked directly with Mahmood Khalid for my purchase. I saw a C8 optioned out exactly how I have been trying to find it for years. I sent an offer via web submission form late one night. The very next da More

by Carlover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been on the hunt for a used Guilia QV that is specd a very certain way. Most places I go judge the f*** out of me and want to see a credit app as soon as they shake my hand. Soon as I walked in, Sebast More

by C P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, everyone who works here are kind, upbeat and informative, and overall great to be around. More

by Kat Crescent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebestian and his team are hands down the absolute best people to work with and so professional!! More

by Mel19_or
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Uncle Sebo is the friendliest guy in the car business. Without a doubt the best in the biz! More

by Tanner B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really appreciate the help I got at CMC, Christian helped me purchase my first new car. Extremely professional and honest service provided. I will, without a doubt, be returning for my next car purchase. More

by Ray L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gaudi, Chris Johnson, Mike Salerno, Chris Moran , Christian McCoy

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience truly deserves a sixth star! Mahmood handled the transaction with the outmost attention and professionalism. Cannot imagine a better deal and outcome. Thank you. More

by Ilya P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to Parin and the crew at CMC! They have mastered the art of a seamless car buying experience!! I’m loving this GT3 RS guys! Thank you for yet ANOTHER CAR! More

by Jonny Thumbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parin Shah, Sam Salameh, Eric Gaudi, Chris Johnson, Mike Salerno, Chris Moran , Christian McCoy, Evan Psihogios, Omar Salaymeh

1

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $21,800
2015 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $36,800
2016 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan car, priced at $37,800
2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
used
Phantom Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,800
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $89,800
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,800
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive