Sam Salameh
Sam Salameh at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me

Sam Salameh

Finance Director

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Sam Salameh

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to deal with Mahmood, it’s a great salesman, very knowledgeable, and very helpful from the beginning to the end! He made me feel very comfortable and was patient with all my questions, More

by Manousaridis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahmood Khalid, Hassan Saddiq

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking for a nice car, this is the place to go and the people there treat you with respect and honesty. I dealt with jackson and he was nothing but awesome and Sam the finance guy, they were all More

by Guy 4 hours away
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Jolicoeur

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt at home and in good/honest company the moment I stepped foot into their establishment. Well run, organized, great communication. Loving my Audi S3! Mahmood was fantastic to work with. More

by Atcq420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahmood Khalid

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Eric from beginning to end, and I made my purchase sight unseen. Eric was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful. More

by Lonnie
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gaudi

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best buying experience ever. Been looking for a 2022 Tesla Model X Plaid and feel like I've been getting the runaround from my local Tesla guys. I'm about 600 miles outside of Ch More

by bcarr886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moran

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Uncle Sebo is the friendliest guy in the car business. Without a doubt the best in the biz! More

by Tanner B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, everyone who works here are kind, upbeat and informative, and overall great to be around. More

by Kat Crescent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebestian and his team are hands down the absolute best people to work with and so professional!! More

by Mel19_or
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best selection of low mileage exotic cars under one roof! We bought 2 cars in 2 months. The process was fast and easy thanks to SEBO! More

by Backdoc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SEBO and JOSE!!!!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was awesome to deal with and I’ve known him for some time. They had a hard to find spec mclaren I’d been dreaming of for years… More

by Steve.t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parin Shah, Eric Gaudi

1
...

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $21,800
2015 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $36,800
2016 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan car, priced at $37,800
2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
used
Phantom Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,800
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $89,800
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,800
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive