Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Salameh.
Sam Salameh
Sam Salameh at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Salameh

Finance Director

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Sam Salameh

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we..."

- Cedrick

I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we agreed on great price on my new F12 Ferrari. He took his time and presented me with pictures of the car answered all the questions and concerns. Sam in finance did an amazing job with the rate they were able to provide 👏. I was also impressed when I received my delivery from shipping company car was as described by Evan great condition with no issues. Great 👍 job Chicago Motors Cars and see you all on my next Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying..."

- tihocleo

Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying experience from Chicago Motor Cars a great one. Always available to answer questions and even came in on a holiday to finalize the transaction. My purchase was made sight unseen, which takes a level of trust to ensure the car is in the condition it states. Evan took the time to send several detailed video and even FT so inspection was a breeze. Although somewhat expected when purchasing any one of these beauties, he and the team truly went above and beyond to make for an fast and smooth buying experience. I highly recommend Evan at Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan made my buying experience excellent."

- foo

I purchased an R8 from Evan at Chicago Motor Cars. Having never purchased a car over the Internet before I had many questions. Evan did an outstanding job walking me through the buying process. He sent me a ton of pictures as the car was being detailed, prepared for shipping, and loaded on to the truck. I greatly appreciated Evan's constant contact, he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process, and kept in constant touch from the time I first made contact to after my car had arrived. I will definitely work with Evan again when I"m ready for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the..."

- goss1320

Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the last 2 years have been with Evan. I purchase my AMG GTS and R8 V10plus from Evan about a year apart. In the short time I’ve know him we became pretty xxxx good long distance friends. What he does for his clients is way above and beyond. Recently I asked him to help with the sale of my R8 and he did so with the trust of having me hold onto it until the the day the carrier came to pick it up. Took him a whole week to sell it and get exactly what I wanted for it! A+ guy here period and a genuine people person. I think I text him more than I text my girlfriend. Only con is that he works out too much which makes me feel bad about my fluffy body. Ha! This guy moves cars with his personality and passion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios , Samantha is awesome too!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3..."

- jroa

Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3 and I’m very pleased with how the car was presented. Evan is a true professional and was very communicative with me throughout the whole process. Would be happy to purchase from these guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is the nicest, easiest and most professional person...."

- beyersln

Eric is the nicest, easiest and most professional person. He made the car buying process enjoyable and seamless. From answering questions to helping set up shipping of the car, he was available and responsive for the whole entire car buying process. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gaudi

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable shopping experience! Evan made me feel like..."

- essa.farooq

Unbelievable shopping experience! Evan made me feel like family from the first interaction. From sharing his insights, to sharing pictures and videos of the vehicle, or to just talking cars in general, Evan is a true professional and has a pure sense for the love of quality cars. His ability to make the car buying process a memorable experience is a real gift. In a matter of just 2 days, sitting all the way in Atlanta, I’ve got my dream car parked outside. And best of all, found a friend in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my dream car from Chicago Motor Cars. Found it on..."

- shibumi59

Bought my dream car from Chicago Motor Cars. Found it on line, Evan reached out to me very professionally an personable, no pressure at all. Flew in to see the car, was greeted at the door, the car was everything they said and more, nothing hidden. Sam got me through all the financial an paper work with ease. All completed in a few hrs. I was having the car shipped out west, Evan got me hooked up, very quick. I would highly recommend this place, they have a great inventory for your dream car!! Cheers guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased many many cars in my life but never had a..."

- smulron

I’ve purchased many many cars in my life but never had a better experience. From the first conversation with Evan it was clear that his only concern was helping me find the right car. There was no hard sale approach and he was very helpful and patient throughout the process. I had some additional paint protection work done and needed the car shipped 2,000 miles and Evan coordinated it all. He kept me informed every step of the way and was always available. There is no doubt I will call Evan next time I’m in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just took delivery of my 2018 jeep track hawk purchased..."

- Accmjw

I just took delivery of my 2018 jeep track hawk purchased from Evan at Chicago motor cars! The experience was a pleasure from the moment I spoke with Evan! He was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me with with shipping and giving me a great deal! I wish all dealerships worked with this level of integrity and commitment to Customer service and overall experience! I won’t hesitate to buy from you again and will recommend everyone I know! Thanks for a Great deal on a bad xxx ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $84,800

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$84,800

Used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $155,800

2017 McLaren 570GT

$155,800

Used 2013 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $266,800

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$266,800

Used 2013 Audi S7 car, priced at $33,800

2013 Audi S7

$33,800

Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $62,800

2015 Maserati GranTurismo

$62,800

Used 2011 BMW 1 Series car, priced at $69,800

2011 BMW 1 Series

$69,800

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $67,800

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$67,800

Used 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago car, priced at $209,800

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago

$209,800