Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Salameh.
Sam Salameh
Sam Salameh at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Salameh

Finance Director

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Sam Salameh

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was my point of contact for selling a vehicle as a..."

- jwfox5150

Evan was my point of contact for selling a vehicle as a trade-in as well as purchasing a vehicle. Throughout the entire process, Evan was great to work with! He's super friendly, knows his stuff, and offered me a fair, no-BS price for my trade-in. He was super communicative, being able to text him throughout the process was a huge plus. Evan definitely has a passion for the vehicles he represents, and it's nice to have someone in his position share my enthusiasm for awesome cars. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chicago Motor Cars & Evan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about this dealership and my salesman..."

- DJ

I can't say enough about this dealership and my salesman Mahood. First time buying a car long-distance , sight unseen. Mahood was very helpful and car was exactly as described. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahood Khalid

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. The purchase process was the..."

- Anthony

Great experience all around. The purchase process was the easiest I've been through. I traveled from out of-state, arrived, and was back on the road within the hour. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Evan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I even start ?! Evan is the man. I felt like..."

- Rene

Where do I even start ?! Evan is the man. I felt like I’ve known him forever. Sam the finance manager too. Both very laid back. The collection they have is to die for. They are true car enthusiasts. I’m a customer for life. Thanks so much for such an easy and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we..."

- Cedrick

I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we agreed on great price on my new F12 Ferrari. He took his time and presented me with pictures of the car answered all the questions and concerns. Sam in finance did an amazing job with the rate they were able to provide 👏. I was also impressed when I received my delivery from shipping company car was as described by Evan great condition with no issues. Great 👍 job Chicago Motors Cars and see you all on my next Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying..."

- tihocleo

Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying experience from Chicago Motor Cars a great one. Always available to answer questions and even came in on a holiday to finalize the transaction. My purchase was made sight unseen, which takes a level of trust to ensure the car is in the condition it states. Evan took the time to send several detailed video and even FT so inspection was a breeze. Although somewhat expected when purchasing any one of these beauties, he and the team truly went above and beyond to make for an fast and smooth buying experience. I highly recommend Evan at Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan made my buying experience excellent."

- foo

I purchased an R8 from Evan at Chicago Motor Cars. Having never purchased a car over the Internet before I had many questions. Evan did an outstanding job walking me through the buying process. He sent me a ton of pictures as the car was being detailed, prepared for shipping, and loaded on to the truck. I greatly appreciated Evan's constant contact, he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process, and kept in constant touch from the time I first made contact to after my car had arrived. I will definitely work with Evan again when I"m ready for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the..."

- goss1320

Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the last 2 years have been with Evan. I purchase my AMG GTS and R8 V10plus from Evan about a year apart. In the short time I’ve know him we became pretty xxxx good long distance friends. What he does for his clients is way above and beyond. Recently I asked him to help with the sale of my R8 and he did so with the trust of having me hold onto it until the the day the carrier came to pick it up. Took him a whole week to sell it and get exactly what I wanted for it! A+ guy here period and a genuine people person. I think I text him more than I text my girlfriend. Only con is that he works out too much which makes me feel bad about my fluffy body. Ha! This guy moves cars with his personality and passion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios , Samantha is awesome too!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3..."

- jroa

Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3 and I’m very pleased with how the car was presented. Evan is a true professional and was very communicative with me throughout the whole process. Would be happy to purchase from these guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Psihogios

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is the nicest, easiest and most professional person...."

- beyersln

Eric is the nicest, easiest and most professional person. He made the car buying process enjoyable and seamless. From answering questions to helping set up shipping of the car, he was available and responsive for the whole entire car buying process. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gaudi

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,800

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$39,800

used 2012 Fisker Karma car, priced at $39,800

2012 Fisker Karma

$39,800

used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $154,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$154,800

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car

2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,800

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,800

used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $179,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$179,800