Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malainne Costa.
Malainne Costa
Malainne Costa at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Malainne Costa

Service Adviser

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello I am Malainne. I have worked for Herb Chambers since 1994. I started in the auto detailing department part time. In 1995 I was transferred to Cashier | Receptionist. The following year I was promoted to handle accounts payable where I stayed for 15 years. Recently I accepted a position as Service Advisor which I love. Stop by Service to say hello on your next visit.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Employee Video

32 Reviews of Malainne Costa

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This visit was very well presented by Kelvin..."

- Honda sport

This visit was very well presented by Kelvin Almonte.(Service advisor) He was helpful without pressure whatsoever. Overall a great customer services with Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're so glad Kevin could take great care of you! Thanks for trusting us at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, we look forward to your next visit!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malainne was so very help I experienced excellent..."

- Brendalee11xo@gmail.com

Malainne was so very help I experienced excellent customer service with Malainne. Thank you for making my first experience with service excellent. Thank you for washing my car nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Stern

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so happy Malainne provided excellent care to you during your recent service visit! We appreciate you being part of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk family! Thanks for the five-star rating!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always friendly, courteous, and explain what..."

- Pbarlow33

They are always friendly, courteous, and explain what level of service is required, what it will cost, set a timeframe and stay within that timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the awesome five-star review! Our service team is happy to learn we've done an excellent job providing quality care to you and your vehicle! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to offering more great service visits in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kevin Almonte and Matt Girard are great brought my civic..."

- jar

kevin Almonte and Matt Girard are great brought my civic in for service do a humming sound they were able to diagnose and fix the problem. Kevin has always been very professional and courteous Anytime I bring my car in for service the entire staff has been exceptional I highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda for service on your honda i have yet to be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Tim Islip , Kevin Almonte and Matt Girard

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are so proud to be your dealership of choice!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and the waiting time was normal...."

- Julietaemartinez

Service was excellent and the waiting time was normal. The whole time I felt appreciated. They accepted coupons and as a plus, clean my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're so glad to hear this! We appreciate you being a Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb chambers service department is excellent they get..."

- Tomaselli64

Herb chambers service department is excellent they get you in and out quick and they are very friendly to you and the price is right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the great rating and review! We're happy to hear our team provided great care to you during your service visit! We're looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was very professional and knowledgeable, she was..."

- Jen

Kamiya was very professional and knowledgeable, she was extremely helpful and made picking and buying the best car for me so easy. Kamiya was a perfect saleswoman always available to answer questions but never felt pressured or rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes , Kyle in finance was amazing as well.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, sales staff very knowledgeable and..."

- RIBuyer

Awesome dealership, sales staff very knowledgeable and attentive. My second new Honda in two years. No sales pitch, just common sense talk. Thank you Ara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an oil change and alignment great service as always..."

- jar

Had an oil change and alignment great service as always herb chamber honda of seekonk is very professional. Jack Mario and Moses Estrella did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Tim Islip

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was a pleasure to work with. The entire Herb..."

- akelley140

Ara was a pleasure to work with. The entire Herb Chambers staff streamlined the process and made it so easy!! Professional and courteous service from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238