Malainne Costa
Malainne Costa at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Malainne Costa

Service Adviser

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

4.9
212 Reviews

Hello I am Malainne. I have worked for Herb Chambers since 1994. I started in the auto detailing department part time. In 1995 I was transferred to Cashier | Receptionist. The following year I was promoted to handle accounts payable where I stayed for 15 years. Recently I accepted a position as Service Advisor which I love. Stop by Service to say hello on your next visit.

4.9

212 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Employee Video

212 Reviews of Malainne Costa

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous, Service is excellent! I especially love that they wash your car whenever you bring your car in. More

by Jo-Anne
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2023

Jo-Anne responded

Service is excellent

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate the polite customer service. Most of all appreciate the honesty. Didn't try to sell me what I didn't need. More

by Richard
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was on time and service was quickly completed. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to find my car washed snd vacuumed when I picked it up. A positive experienc More

by Bobrodericks
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Islip , Mr. Perry

Jan 26, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! We appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about your experience and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always so helpful for me whenever I’ve come for service. Great staff that always makes me good about doing business here. Malainne is always a joy to work with. More

by Juvonefreeman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're grateful for your great five-star review, Juvone! We are proud we could make this a great visit and appreciate your feedback for Malainne and the team! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the friendly service from write up to the finish very helpful to get the car back to where it was thank you again!!!! More

by Ishie61
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, timely, appropriately priced. All service were friendly and kept me informed regarding the service. More

by Rperry1531
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and hope to see you again next time!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been coming back to this dealership for more than 22 years now and their services are exceptional. The people are nice, friendly and honest as well especially the senior people in the company. More

by carloresty
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Islip

Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the past 22 years and look forward to serving you for many more. Take care and see you next time!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are always very professional. I have been coming here for service for 15 years and I have always been satisfied. More

by Twinlouisem3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We appreciate you leaving us this great five-star review and hope to see you back for another 15 years of service! Thank you so much! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. . It’s the only place I take my Honda to get serviced. Great communication and straight to the point. I was there less than an hour for oil change an More

by Katia87
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the kind review, Katia! We hope you visit us again for your next routine appointment! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very help and good service and great time and the service advisor very helpful More

by Gabby.santana84
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Gabby! We appreciate your 5 stars! -Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

1
...

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,488
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,404
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,457
2021 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,968
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive