Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Islip.
Tim Islip
Tim Islip at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Tim Islip

Senior Service Adviser

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

87 Reviews of Tim Islip

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kevin Almonte and Matt Girard are great brought my civic..."

- jar

kevin Almonte and Matt Girard are great brought my civic in for service do a humming sound they were able to diagnose and fix the problem. Kevin has always been very professional and courteous Anytime I bring my car in for service the entire staff has been exceptional I highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda for service on your honda i have yet to be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Malainne Costa , Kevin Almonte and Matt Girard

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are so proud to be your dealership of choice!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took me right in and completed services in a timely..."

- glbhunter

They took me right in and completed services in a timely manner. They were very friendly and courteous. They also took the time to explain what services were being done and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! Thank you for this very kind review.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell went above and beyond to make sure..."

- Jessica Xavier

John Mitchell went above and beyond to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. He was kind, knowledgable, and patient. He and his team members, Scott B and Kevin T made the experience easy and graceful. I'll definitely continue working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, John Mitchell , Kevin Teixeira

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara Yaghsizian was terrific!I’m an older woman and found..."

- janroberts

Ara Yaghsizian was terrific! I’m an older woman and found Ara very respectful most of all. He was patient, knowledgeable, sincere and very likable! Not pushy! This is my 6th Honda Accord from Herb Chambers so I didn’t need a super hard sell. They know me well there! I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Ara!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Ara Yaghsizian

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an oil change and alignment great service as always..."

- jar

Had an oil change and alignment great service as always herb chamber honda of seekonk is very professional. Jack Mario and Moses Estrella did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Malainne Costa

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very professional just had to replace a..."

- jar

Staff is very professional just had to replace a headlight johnathan medeiros was great joe breton the technician did a great job. I have done all of service here and the entire staff is great and very attentive as well as courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Malainne Costa

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great..."

- Coach D

Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great employees, great environment. I didn’t think I was going to be able to walk out of there in a 2021 Honda Pilot but I did. I give a 10 out of 10. I’m happy with my new car. Thank you! I will always refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rico came in on his day off!!! Never said it when we..."

- Patricia

Rico came in on his day off!!! Never said it when we scheduled the appointment, never said it when I requested in addition to what he already did that he go and do something else. All other interaction had the same professional and customer care. Thank you, Rico. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Rico King

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Rancier was so helpful and dedicated to our..."

- dnldthms276

The salesman Rancier was so helpful and dedicated to our service. We bought 2 cars from him in 2 years, an ODYSSEY and an HRV. We love them both so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto, Rancier Matos , Liz. 5 stars

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love dealing with Tim Islip, he treats his customers..."

- Acorrado118

I love dealing with Tim Islip, he treats his customers like family and goes out of his way to make sure his customers are happy! I can honestly say that I trust him!! Difficult to find in the service industry!! Thank you Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,800
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive