Tim Islip
Tim Islip at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Tim Islip

Senior Service Adviser

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

4.9
305 Reviews
4.9

305 Reviews

Write a Review

305 Reviews of Tim Islip

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was on time and service was quickly completed. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to find my car washed snd vacuumed when I picked it up. A positive experienc More

by Bobrodericks
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa , Mr. Perry

Jan 26, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! We appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about your experience and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty responsive and I was able to get a few deals from them, like oil change or bundles from multi point inspection More

by morianmain
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald

Jan 23, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We look forward to serving you again next time! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Team

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been coming back to this dealership for more than 22 years now and their services are exceptional. The people are nice, friendly and honest as well especially the senior people in the company. More

by carloresty
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa

Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the past 22 years and look forward to serving you for many more. Take care and see you next time!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a fine job; work on my vehicle and the explanation describing the work done is outstanding. The waiting area was poorly stocked and needs attention. More

by fslemon17
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Stern

Jan 12, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We appreciate the honest feedback for our team and hope to see you again for your next appointment! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim, best person at your dealership! Excellent customer service and always so kind and helpful More

by Kede
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Tim and the team are grateful to you for leaving this great review, Kede! We hope you continue to trust your vehicle in our care! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kelvin was very friendly, gave me timely information and was very friendly. Will definitely go again. More

by Pmad3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for giving Kelvin & the team an opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very helpful and courteous. Suggested maintenance which proved to be needed beyond the normal. I have used Herb Chambers for all my service needs and find them easy to deal wit More

by Phil
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Phil, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team with your service needs! We're happy to hear Tim took great care of you during your recent visit and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very help and good service and great time and the service advisor very helpful More

by Gabby.santana84
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Gabby! We appreciate your 5 stars! -Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronald Rodas greeted us warmly and quickly completed it. The work was completed with alacrity and precision. Keep up the good work! More

by Kmooney300
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malainne Costa , Ronald Rodas

Dec 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We're so happy that Ronald and the rest of our team look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for 14 years now, recently for a second car through them. This is a wonderful dealership, and Tim I. In the service area is great and very helpful and knowledgeable. H More

by Cmp583
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting Tim and the rest of our team for the past 14 years! We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer! -Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

1
...

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,488
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $23,968
2017 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,404
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,968
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive