Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malik Butler.
Malik Butler
Malik Butler at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Malik Butler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Malik Butler

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AI really helped me with my financial automotive needs..."

- L.white90

AI really helped me with my financial automotive needs when no one else took the time. It’s been great working with him and I’m very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Donnie DiPalma

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped at the dealership to see what a RAV4 looked like,..."

- EWIRTH52 Verified Customer

Stopped at the dealership to see what a RAV4 looked like, Malik came out and introduced himself and asked if he could be of assistance. We were looking for a plug in hybrid and Malik said that he would contact us when one came in. We were surprised to hear from him so soon and my wife got the vehicle she was looking for. I had a bad experience with Fuccillo Chev. years ago and swore I wouldn’t ever go back. Working with Malik changed my mind and was very helpful and made the car buying experience very pleasant .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik’s help and support made getting a new car quick and..."

- kboncal79 Verified Customer

Malik’s help and support made getting a new car quick and painless! All of the time and support was appreciated! Thanks again for all the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people to deal with. Very helpful and..."

- GAILCLICK Verified Customer

Very good people to deal with. Very helpful and informative. Answer any questions. Listen to what you want. Not pushy. This is my fifth car that I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I've ever had. Will definitely..."

- SAF

Best dealership experience I've ever had. Will definitely be back and deal with Malik for my next vehicle. He is friendly and helpful. Great dealership experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, service, very nice, not pushy at all. Had..."

- Bonnie

Great job, service, very nice, not pushy at all. Had much time as I needed. Wanted us to make sure we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees with good vehicle collection. Really..."

- ZAID.SHARAFATBIN Verified Customer

Friendly employees with good vehicle collection. Really appreciate their business management.will recommend friends & family for purchasing vehicle from here. Lastly I really appreciate malik for being very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Fucillo was very nice. They found us the car..."

- FICUSDIYANA Verified Customer

Everyone at Fucillo was very nice. They found us the car with everything we were looking for and we left with new Toyota RAV4 same day :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars..."

- GASHF75 Verified Customer

Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars go out to Collin - he is largely the reason I enjoy driving all the way there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Williams, Sarah ligammari, Larry Henderson, Josh Sausner, Stephanie Bachman, Carly Knight, Sidney Neyman, William Newton

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, stress free experience."

- PIA418 Verified Customer

We hesitated to go to Fucillo because of a past bad experience a few years ago. We decided to give Fucillo a second chance , and we are so happy we did. Malik greeted us at the door and helped us through our journey of buying a new Toyota Rav4. Malik was very professional and helpful with allour questions and concerns. We are seniors (in our 60's) and this new car seemed "overwhelming" compared to our 2003 Dodge Caravan that we traded in. Malik explained everything and told us we can call him any time with questions. Malik gets an A plus from us ....and so does Fucillo! Happy we took that "2nd chance"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Tom Fogarty

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176