Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manjula Biju.
Manjula Biju
Manjula Biju, Sales and Leasing Consultant, BMW of Bridgewater
4.9

Manjula Biju

Sales and Leasing Consultant

BMW of Bridgewater

655 U.S. 202
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Malayalam Malayalam

View more languages
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Manjula Biju

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- mark123

Manjula was very helpful and professional at all stages of sales process ,showed patience and attention to details I would highly recommend my friends to work with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying at it's best ... "

- GaryS

Manjula was quick to understand what I was looking for as part of the sales process with sharp focus on deal closure and handled all nuances of locating car with appropriate features, working with me on deferred delivery to work around my travel dates. Overall this was a smooth experience and the whole sale process took less than 2 hours from start to finish. Mark was fantastic in the entire deal process. During car pickup, John took sufficient time to explain all features to my son. Nice experience overall with Manjula, Mark, and John and other members of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palombo,Mark Carvalho

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience twice"

- Beamerfan

Bought a 328 three years and replaced it with 330i a month ago. Both experiences awesome. Recommend working with Manjula for sales and John Palombo for understanding your vehicle. Overall very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palombo

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly experience"

- Ps

Everyone that I worked with made my first experience with bmw excellent. Special thanks to Manjula who was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with, and to John who gave a terrific overview of the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palombo , I dong remember the person’s name who helped with finance but he was also very professional.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth experience"

- A Roy

Fantastic dealership with a clear focus to work with the customers. Manjula was quick to understand what I was looking for as part of the sales process and quickly converged on a deal closure. Overall this was a very smooth experience and the whole sale process took less than 4 hours from start to finish. Mark was fantastic in the entire deal process. Thank you team BMW Bridgewater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carvalho

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manjula is a rockstar"

- Pooja

Had a very smooth experience with Manjula and James in the dealership. No hiccups or surprises at all! This was an amazing experience and excited about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy buying experience with Manjula Biju "

- 68snoopy

We just had an excellent pleasant leasing experience with Manjula at BMW of Bridgewater. She is straight forward and easy to deal with. She gave up a very competitive leasing rate. She handled the entire leasing process from beginning to end smoothly with any issue at all. The car was delivered on time as promised. We highly recommend Manjula at BMW of Bridgewater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Jimmy.hoac

I just purchased a certified 328i and the experience could not have been any better. As my first BMW, Manjula explained everything that I needed and wanted to know and was very polite and patient throughout the whole process! I’d highly recommend working with her if anyone decides to purchase from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People experience over salesmanship"

- Pronzy

Enitre team- from Scott to his manager arr easy and professional to deal with. Smooth process from beginning till end. Highly recommending. Definitely will return f9r my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No More Dreaded Care Purchases"

- Melzie

I had the pleasure to work with Manjula. She simplified the process of my purchase of a new car, gave me her best offer and we moved forward with a simple transaction. She was responsive and managed my concerns quite respectfully and thoroughly! I will definitely return to this dealership for future purchases. The entire staff: Danielle who explained the buttons and technology of the car to even the finance guy. (Yes, I said finance!) All made this worry free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagoner, Danielle Semenza

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2019 BMW X3

$65,920

2019 BMW M4

$115,390

2019 BMW X3

$62,620

2019 BMW M5

$117,215

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,550

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,960

2019 BMW 5 Series

$65,565

2019 BMW I3

$50,845