Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin O'Connor.
Justin O'Connor
Justin O'Connor, Sales Manager, BMW of Bridgewater
5.0

Justin O'Connor

Sales Manager

BMW of Bridgewater

655 U.S. 202
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

BMW Profiles in Achievement Recipient Gold 2018 BMW Profiles in Achievement Recipient Platinum 2017 BMW Profiles in Achievement Recipient Gold 2015 BMW Profiles in Achievement Recipient Bronze 2014

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Justin O'Connor

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Irma

Scott, Justin and the sales team of BMW of Bridgewater made it a pleasure to purchase my car. The were helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. I highly recommend using BMW of Bridgewater for your next BMW purchase. They are truly an outstanding team. Thank you Scott and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Semenza, Scott Marlowe

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- audreynj

I hate car shopping, BUT Justin made it way less painful for me for sure. He was informative and not pushy, as I hadn't yet made up my mind about brand at our first meeting. Ultimately, he found me the car that I wanted at a great lease rate, without any of the nonsense that I experienced at some of the other dealerships. When I went to take delivery of the car, I noticed that the car didn't have the sports seats that I had seen in all the cars I viewed, and I wanted the sport seats (I didn't realize that the seats were an "option"). Justin apologized and found me the exact car with the seats that I wanted at the same lease rate 2 days later! He was a class act. He didn't try to push me into a car I didn't want just because it was the last day of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"X3 m40i Lease and trade in"

- Waqar

Had a wonderful experience dealing with CA Scott and Justin. Scott was friendly, straightforward, catered to my requests, didnt mind my questions and was very knowledgeable about the cars. Justin let the paperwork process be very smooth. Didnt push the extras like wear n tear or tire insurance. He let that part be up to me. Ive had other dealerships try to get me to finance last minute or bother me about tire insurance. They offered better than fair price on my trade in. Ive been leasing BMWs for 15 years and was very impressed by them. Also their fleet of showroom and inventory cars is better than anywhere ive seen in tri state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Marlowe

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star experience "

- Chase527

Stellar and honest service. Helpful staff goes out of their way to please the customer. My 1st BMW more to come Many thanks to Joel and Justin and Danielle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Semenza, Joel Curran

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first BMW purchase"

- Ron

Mark was great to work with. A true car guy and not just a salesman. He took the time to show me all of the features of the car and made the whole buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Semenza, Mark Carvalho

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car-Buying Experience Ever "

- Sowen

I found the car I wanted, contacted the dealership and was taken care of from start to finish with absolute ease. Justin was great and the entire process was seamless. I highly Recommend Justin as well as Bridgewater BMW for your next purchase. Furthermore, the delivery of the vehicle was a pleasure. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Justin!"

- Danielc13

Justin was a true professional and straightforward from pricing my BMW, through to delivery with no surprises or back and forth. Justin provided insightful guidance when ordering my BMW, and provided a smooth and simple delivery once my car was ready for pickup. If you want to avoid the typical back and forth you get with most car salesman, I highly recommend seeing Justin at BMW of Bridgewater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incompetence All Around"

- Ad19881310

Purchased my car CPO in early 2017, in August of 2018 the dealer sold me a Dinan performance part which blew my charge pipe after one day. The dealer replaced the charge pipe and soon after the car was riddled with check engine lights and engine noises under acceleration. After being towed into the dealer and numerous service visits, the engine noises persisted without resolution. I dealt with Jeff the service manager and Mike thr GM without any improvement, consideration. or alternatives. I contacted corporate who were useless as well. I will never buy a BMW again as their local dealers nor corporate know how to stand by their product and equipment sold installed in house. Daryl from parts department assured me this part did not void my warranty after asking him three times. Mike and his entire staff had no consistency training or professionalism in dealing with anything other than oil changes and printing lease agreement paperwork. Very sad for them and the future if their dealership by conducting business in this way. DRAIN THE SWAMP OF BRIDGEWATER BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Yates

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & Professional Service"

- SO101

Justin provided us with excellent professional service and made the new car purchase simple & easy, He definitely has earned our trust for our next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""When in doubt, call Manjula!""

- just a customer

This was not my first experience with BMW dealership - pretty much I've been to several in the area (leased 2 cars in the past, was in for regular maintenance when it was offered :-) and went for a couple of repairs). My intention was to test Audi and BMW to compare and make a decision some time later. When I came to Bridgewater , I was expecting the usual: not much interest in my persona (was not buying top of the line), dry responses with pricing, and pretty confident attitude like "people do not come to negotiate here, they just come to buy" (actual quotation of one of the BMW salesman from the past). The experience I received totally exceeded my expectations: Manjula was the second person in the dealership I saw (first did not even look at me when I walked in) - she approached me and asked if I needed help. I did not plan to buy anything on that day - actually I did not even need a car for another month, just started to shop around. But! I walked out very happy and I did buy a car right there and then, Why? Because just from several questions Manjula knew exactly what I needed, she ran numbers, offered me several options and treated me with a full attention not to just my signature on the contract but to my needs. What I received on that day, was what every customer needs: undivided attention and care about every single concern that I had. I thought I did not care about those things - after all, we are all busy and tired. Turns out, great customer service made a difference even for me - All I needed on that day was to check cars, have a test drive, and make a decision later. What I received, was the best customer service experience ever with care, knowledge, attention, efficiency, great attitude. I never went back to the dealerships I attended on that day while shopping around and I bought the car on the same day. I am driving my car, very happy, and feel like one in a lifetime i'm going to become a return customer, not even mentioning the fact that I now recommend the dealership to other people because I had a great experience, a unique experience. Thank you, BMW of Bridgewater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2019 BMW X3

$65,920

2019 BMW M4

$115,390

2019 BMW X3

$62,620

2019 BMW M5

$117,215

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,550

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,960

2019 BMW 5 Series

$65,565

2019 BMW I3

$50,845