Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Diaz.
Manny Diaz
Manny Diaz at Land Rover Sudbury
5.0

Manny Diaz

Product Specialist

Land Rover Sudbury

83 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

27 Reviews of Manny Diaz

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was great to work with, he made our experience..."

- Ed

Manny was great to work with, he made our experience pleasant and smooth. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our Questions. We are very happy with our new Range Rover. We will refer him to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We're glad Manny could take great care of you, we're lucky to have him on the Land Rover Sudbury team!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, knowledgeable, and not pushy sales agent...."

- Mandysim

Very nice, knowledgeable, and not pushy sales agent. True to his word, patient and will work to get you your exact dream car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Land Rover Sudbury!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience at Range Rover Sudbury...."

- Jeffreyryan

This was a great experience at Range Rover Sudbury. Lawrence was the sales manager and helped make everything run smooth. Manny was Sales associate and he was excellent and knew everything I asked about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Jeffrey, we are so happy that you had such a good time at Land Rover Sudbury! We are very glad our team did so well for you.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good to deal with Manny, definitely we’ll be back...."

- fabi

Very good to deal with Manny, definitely we’ll be back. Very attention on the details he make sure that we are satisfied with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

fabi - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Manny, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Manny was very a pleasure to work with, he kept..."

- kenniamejia19

Manny was very a pleasure to work with, he kept everything simple and clear, answer all of my questions, very easy going on the process and was very fluid and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

kenniamejia19 - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Manny. We're so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found Manny to be informative and thorough. We will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers for your automotive needs! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is joy to work with. He was relentless in his..."

- Robert Leslie

Manny is joy to work with. He was relentless in his efforts to locate the vehicle we wanted. He delivered on everything he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Robert Leslie - Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Manny is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasure to work with Manny in sales and he is..."

- Ankit

I had a pleasure to work with Manny in sales and he is the best sales guy hands down I have ever seen He is so patient and nice to his customers Just like Land Rover Manny is “Above and Beyond” Truly an awesome guy. Highly recommend the dealership and also Highly recommend this guy. I chose to buy from them (they are in diff state and about 60 miles) and not from the dealer who is local to me and just within 3 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Ankit - What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Manny provided you with a first class and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and we're happy to know that Manny provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Manny at Sudbury Land..."

- Vtcbarbosa58

We had a great experience with Manny at Sudbury Land Rover Jaguar dealer !!! He was very acknowledged and helpful answering all of the question we had , we didn’t fell pressured, and took out time to decided with our purchase , highly recommend them , thank you so much Manny Diaz .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Vtcbarbosa58 - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to learn that Manny made your visit so enjoyable. He is such an asset to our team and will be grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience....Manny was very informative and..."

- White01462

Great experience....Manny was very informative and personable. Made the buying process a joy. We would strongly recommend the dealer based on our experience with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

White01462 - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Manny, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover of Sudbury team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently turned in my 2017 Range Rover lease and..."

- Kim

I recently turned in my 2017 Range Rover lease and upgraded to a new 2021 Range Rover Westminster Ed. Manny was so great, we completed the process almost entirely via email back and forth, so much better than spending hours at the dealership....a few days later, brought my old car back and picked up my beautiful new car! A special thank you to Manny for making a stressful process painless and easy. Will be back for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Land Rover Sudbury responded

Kim - Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Manny was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Jaguar Land Rover Sudbury team

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $34,998
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Corris Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $65,840
2021 Land Rover Defender
new
Tasman Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $72,800
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Portofino Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,998
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Gray exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $81,998
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4