Manny Lucas
Manny Lucas at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

Manny Lucas

Sales Consultant

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
5.0
212 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

🏆2018 Volkswagen RQC finalist. Volkswagen of America's "Quest for the Best" competition. Ranked as one of the top 12 Sales Consultants, nationwide.

🏆🥈 2017 VW RQC USA & CANADA 2nd Place National Champion. Volkswagen of America's "Quest for the Best" competition. Ranked 2nd Place of the top 12 Sales Consultants in the USA and Canada.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Manny Lucas

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was the perfect person to assist our family in our new lease and first lease with Platinum VW. Unlike other dealerships and VW Dealers Manny was very straightforward in the costs of the car and the le More

by jgarabedian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Manny and all of us at Platinum Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. josh@platinumvw.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, really appreciate all he did for me. Knows how to satisfy customers needs. More

by Mandyame17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Mandy, We are very happy to hear Manny provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. josh@platinumvw.com

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such an amazing experience at platinum! Excellent, quick, and efficient service! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Manny was wonderful to work with and made my car bu More

by Ashleybinet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Here at Platinum Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Manny, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! josh@platinumvw.com

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Manny to get my new Tiguan. He understood how important timing and quick communication was to me. He was ideal to work with and replied to all of my questions - even after I alr More

by drewrooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Platinum Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! josh@platinumvw.com

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny is 1 of a kind and so appreciate all help and kindness! Thank You for your expertise and guidance. Platinum is lucky to have a salesman such as yourself! More

by Prflecha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Fox

Apr 25, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Manny here at Platinum Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! josh@platinumvw.com

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny made buying a car an effortless job! His quick responses to our questions and concerns were awesome and always on point! Platinum Volkswagen by far is the best car dealership I have Expe More

by TBJBSPORT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinez

Apr 21, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Manny and our team here at Platinum Volkswagen. josh@platinumvw.com

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny is one of a kind! From the start of the process of purchasing my VW Tiguan, he has guided me and answered all of my questions with patience. He has high work ethics, i More

by Vanya K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Manny provided you with quality customer service. We hope you enjoy your new Tiguan! josh@platinumvw.com

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny is the best! ! Made the whole process super easy and quick! I would go back again and recommend him to everyone. More

by sarah.antoine10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Sarah, thank you so much for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! josh@platinumvw.com

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If youโ€™re looking for a hassle-free transaction, go see this guy. 100% recommendable and reliable. Our 1st but definitely not the last. Great Job! More

by Aaron T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Aaron! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. josh@platinumvw.com

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny is great, hands down. He made it super easy for me to buy my first car here in NY and I was comfortable and confident that he was not taking advantage of me. I live in NYC and I told him I have no pri More

by Jacob Manalac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jacob! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,455
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,485
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,100
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,585
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,925
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,110
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD