Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Lucas.
Manny Lucas
Manny Lucas, Sales Consultant, Platinum Volkswagen
5.0

Manny Lucas

Sales Consultant

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

🏆2018 Volkswagen RQC finalist. Volkswagen of America's "Quest for the Best" competition. Ranked as one of the top 12 Sales Consultants, nationwide.

🏆🥈 2017 VW RQC USA & CANADA 2nd Place National Champion. Volkswagen of America's "Quest for the Best" competition. Ranked 2nd Place of the top 12 Sales Consultants in the USA and Canada.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Manny Lucas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Stressfree "

- Deb65

Manny and Adam treated me with respect, kindness and patience. I actually shopped at various VW dealerships on LI , but they both listened to my needs and met me where I needed to be. A smooth, honest and stress free experience . Highly recommend these gentlemen and the Dealership ..love my Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service ! "

- mike2679

Manny was very easy to deal with there was no pressure just a great car buying experience. I would refer friends and family to Platnuim for there next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership "

- whitneyfong

manny is the nicest guy ever!!he takes his time to make sure you get the perfect car for yourself along with a great price. i highly recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q , jim he is the one who explains what your car does after purchasing

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time lease"

- Egamba01

Everyone at Platnium throughout the entire leasing process was excellent (specifically Manny and Bill). Manny provided amazing customer service and was extremely polite and honest with me, far from the stereotypical car salesman. He promptly informed and contacted me with new deals/promotions. He made the process very easy and even referred me to a car insurance agent who was also very helpful and honest. If I decide to lease/purchase another VW, I wouldn’t go to any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Over65

This dealership is top notch from the first phone call I made, visiting showroom, sales staff, finance and finally purchase and help setting up bluetooth. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make my purchase a great experience. I was never pressured and that makes the whole experience stressless. I highly recommend Platinum Volkswagon in Hicksville, NY for your new automobile. 5***** experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever, Bill Q , Adam

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- 2019 Tiguan Guy

Manny and the whole team made for a great experience! Had to get into a new car after a total loss due to a flood. They all made it quick and easy. This our 4th car with them. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 7 Year Experience "

- Ms. Jack$on

Bill Q, and his team are the best! They are personable, and for the past 7 years customer service has only gotten greater. It’s hard to find people that you can trust and that actually put the customer first. Manny was always there illustrating persistence helping me find the right car. Anyone can sale a car but when you care about what your doing this is what a loyal customer looks for. I found that trust at Platinum. I will forever remain LOYAL. I love my new car! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Quiroz, Bill Q

Dec 18, 2018

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ms. Jackson for your continued loyalty to Platinum.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Lease with Manny"

- Laura

Manny Lucas provided me with exceptional guidance towards my second Jetta! He was always very professional, honest, patient, and answered all my questions. Manny took the time to listen to my preferences and helped me pick out my new car! I definitely recommend this dealership and sales consultant Manny. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q , Person who showed me the car features was amazing! I cannot recall his name.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST VW Dealership on Long Island!"

- Amymarie713

Platinum VW is amazing! The customer service was impeccable! My experience was fast, easy & realiable! I’m so beyond happy with my new car! They are the #1 dealership in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cervallos

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service As Always "

- VW Guy

My wife and I leased our second vehicle with Manny, always a pleasure! They made the process quick and painless. Will return when my leases are up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Quiroz

Nov 10, 2018

Platinum Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear your experience continues to be pleasurable. We've enjoyed working with both of you and we are always here when you need us. Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,697

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$38,452

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,627

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,636

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,627

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412