Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Morgan.
Manny Morgan
Manny Morgan at Jaguar Land Rover DFW
not yet rated

Manny Morgan

Sales Experience Manager

Jaguar Land Rover DFW

1300 East State Highway 114
DFW Airport, TX 75261

6 Reviews of Manny Morgan

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"trade in value"

- Danny

He was trying to get a buyer for my car and support me to get good trade in value and also give me a best deal for new buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor 1st experience with this service department. I miss my "

- Winterbrau

Wow! Owned a new Jaguar for 2-3 weeks. Having trouble with 1 tire going low.... is it the rim?.... the TPS sensor or best case simple “nail” in my tire. Well after making an appointment and unfortunately getting matched to “Josh” as my service manager it all went down hill from there. He immediately assumed I was inconveniencing him by being a customer that day. It was surely my fault... not his that I had a nail in my tire... therefore by own this car for 2 weeks I was fully subject to any and all tire repairs!!! HUH?? Dude I would have simply dropped by Discount Tore and not driven 40 mins from home in Frisco if this was going to be my first impression... after waiting patiently for 45 mins with my 3 year old in tow... when I asked can I get an update on timing?.... Josh arrogantly said ASAP! I do t know what world he’s from but ASAP is “NOT” an answer! When will the rocket launch? When will the plane take off? When will I get better?! ASAP just make yourself at home and keep your 3 year old entertained IS NOT AN ANSWER!! Don’t ask the manger to help. Duane, he’ll just sugarcoat it and push it back in you!! Bunch of poorly managed service professionals. As much as I love my Jaguar makes me miss my Previous Pat Lobb McKinney Toyota service experience... but I won’t mention any names!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh in Service, Duane Service ManGer

Jan 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Chris, thank you for your feedback; we certainly do not want our clients to have a negative experience when servicing with us. I understand your frustrations, but we would appreciate the opportunity to delve into your concerns with you further. Kelly, our Service Director, has left two messages, over the past week. If you are interested in going into further detail with Kelly and discussing the possibility of a resolution, please feel free to contact him directly at kharper@parkplace.com or by phone at 214-366-5828.

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Idara Akandu

I just bought a car last week from Park place jaguar and I must say, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I have a very busy daily schedule and live about an hour away from the dealership. Manny Morgan made this experience a breeze for me. From working with me on the car i wanted to delivering the car without me ever going to the dealership. I am truly grateful and will recommend this dealership and Manny to everyone I know looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New buying experience"

- oldguy

I am 81 years old and have bought many new cars in my lifetime, I can truly said I have never had a more enjoyable buying experience than I had work with Manny Morgan. I live 130 miles from the dealership, but I have the most confidence that I made the right choice in buying from Park Place Plano. I am very happy with my new XJL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Register was excellent, even working with me remotely to assist with a garage door issue.

Oct 03, 2016

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hello, We're so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Manny Morgan! We aim to make sure you're completely comfortable with all aspects of your purchase, especially when you are from out-of-town. Enjoy your new XJL!

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall purchase experience was very positive."

- Mimi

Manny Morgan really worked with us in a professional manner.He answered all our questions and we never felt under pressure. Of course, the F-Type was on our short list to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase of my F type R"

- Aprilhimelrdh

Just bought a Jaguar F-Type R from Pete Bagrow and I am in love! I bought it over the phone and Pete had it sent over to me the next day. The car was in perfect condition, and Pete stayed in touch with me to make sure I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the deal. Manny delivered my car to me and answered all my questions the following day. Will definitely do business at this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Bagrow

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $56,900

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$56,900

used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $61,900

2018 Jaguar F-TYPE

$61,900

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $37,996

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$37,996

used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $46,900

2018 BMW X6

$46,900

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $27,900

2016 Jaguar XF

$27,900

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,900

2018 GMC Yukon

$42,900