Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Ospina.
Manny Ospina
Manny Ospina at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Manny Ospina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Manny Ospina

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Ospina helped me for a little while and got me into..."

- WandaY

Manny Ospina helped me for a little while and got me into a Jeep Grand Cherokee! He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend anyone to Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right..."

- spencerstewart1993

Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle for me. Manny was extremely helpful and informative about the truck. You really made buying a vehicle easy for me. I thank you all who helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Kenny Reagan

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service he put me in the vehicle I wanted and did..."

- KD

Great service he put me in the vehicle I wanted and did try to force me into one I didn’t want. Worked with my financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are thrilled that we could get you into the perfect ride! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was the best help finding our dream jeep! I was..."

- brandonfranklin21

Manny was the best help finding our dream jeep! I was able call him and in 5 minutes on the phone he had me on my way we went home with it that day!! So thankful for this wonderful experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Brandon, Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are overjoyed that Manny could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was very helpful with us getting our new Jeep..."

- Barrowvampy

Manny was very helpful with us getting our new Jeep Wrangler! We are so in love. We will be recommending him to as many people as we can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Ospina was very friendly and helpful , he found us..."

- danielarodriguez1508

Manny Ospina was very friendly and helpful , he found us a good deal and made our experience pretty fun . Manny Ospina fue muy amable y amigable , nos ayudó e hizo nuestra experiencia agradable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Ospina was very helpful and went above and beyond..."

- Victorcollazo41

Manny Ospina was very helpful and went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted and needed. If you visit this location ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Victor, Thank you for leaving Manny this 5-star review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into the perfect ride! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Ospina was a great sales representative and I thank..."

- Emmittthomas326

Manny Ospina was a great sales representative and I thank him for talking with me about getting my new challenger, he is very insightful about these car and I thank him for helping me make my choice on this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Emmitt, Congratulations on your new Dodge Challenger! We are overjoyed that Manny could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into the perfect car! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Ospina was great ! Got us the deal we were looking..."

- Remingtonpaige2016

Manny Ospina was great ! Got us the deal we were looking for ! And we left happy in our new 2020 charger ! Go see him if you want great deals !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming here for my oil changes over the past 2..."

- Robert

I’ve been coming here for my oil changes over the past 2 years. The staff have always been top notch. This was my first sales experience. Manny and Kenny spoke directly and answered all of my questions. I wanted to look at options as I neared the end of my first lease. They provided a rough quote prior to pulling my credit which allowed me to get a feel for the direction I wanted to take. They didn’t try to pressure me into a sale, a welcome change from the used car salesman days. When I was ready to move forward both of them worked with me on my lease buyout. Greg did a great job putting everything together, filling out paperwork, keeping me company and getting me a drink. I even got a lower rate than we expected! Would highly recommend talking to them. I think you’ll find them very professional, friendly and great to work with overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Greg Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,035

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,035