Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Villegas.
Manny Villegas
Manny  Villegas at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.6

Manny Villegas

Service Advisor

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Manny Villegas

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad that Liz Reyes, Owner Loyalty Manager, was able to..."

- Karen Ramey Verified Customer

Glad that Liz Reyes, Owner Loyalty Manager, was able to correct my issue. Made 2 appointments for oil change & cabin air filter. After oil change, the service rep assigned to me failed to let me know the cabin air filter was added for free with the oil change. I showed up the next day for cabin air filter, told it had already been added. Requested car to be checked out to make sure no problems because planned to drive to Las Vegas. Wasn’t told battery needed to be replaced & when arrived to Las Vegas, battery went dead & had to get jump from AAA. Contacted Liz regarding the battery & was surprised to get a free battery. I appreciate the effort of Ms Reyes resolving this problem. She really made a big difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is great and always busy. He wrote down the..."

- KEMP01 Verified Customer

Manny is great and always busy. He wrote down the problem and they handled it the second time even though I had to buy another new battery and I had just purchased the battery from triple A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Villegas was very pleasant and comfortable to talk..."

- Nera libelito Verified Customer

Manny Villegas was very pleasant and comfortable to talk to. He explained everything needed to be done. And he showed me the snacks and drinks area😩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Nera Libelito, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Torrance! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take Care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very bad experience with Cerritos Nissan service..."

- LIBARYDEE01 Verified Customer

I had a very bad experience with Cerritos Nissan service after waiting for 4 hours with an appointment only to find out that they hadn’t even started the maintenance let alone deal with the rubber seal on the window which I find that they would have to order yet was not told I went to Torrance Nissan and explained to Manny my situation and that I needed to be able to roll my window down on Saturday Manny directed me to parts and the part was ordered and I went the next morning and while they worked on my car they also got me a ride home I so appreciate the service I got thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Torrance. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at this location are very helpful and..."

- MISERYKILLS Verified Customer

The employees at this location are very helpful and friendly. Other place I have been to the people are rude and not welcoming but here at Torrance I feel welcomed and they take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Young

May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile...."

- DREWHEIDRICH Verified Customer

Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile. Thought I would be there for a long time and it turned out it took a lot less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their..."

- Rieko Verified Customer

Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their customers such an excellent service. When I had unsatisfied previous experience with Service Dept., the Service Dept. Management got involved immediately to make sure that their customers get 100% satisfaction. Thank you very much, Ms.Reyes for coordinating to resolve the problems and concerns I had. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Rieko, it was my pleasure to be able to assist you with your concerns. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We thank you for choosing Nissan of Torrance! If you have any further questions or concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and comfortable waiting area. Enjoyed the snacks..."

- MIKECONNIE Verified Customer

Clean and comfortable waiting area. Enjoyed the snacks and beverage availability. Felt safe visiting during the pandemic. Manny offered other services that were due, but did not pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service Pleasant staffNice environment Don’t know..."

- VELMAUNION Verified Customer

Good service Pleasant staff Nice environment Don’t know he the water dispenser! Hank you A little slow Didn’t clean the cat ! Well Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeerrrrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Figueredo , Na

Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Velmaunion, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my wife's Altima for service. Worked with Manny..."

- BobDavidson Verified Customer

Brought my wife's Altima for service. Worked with Manny who was OK, but did not seem to be in sync with the mechanic who worked on the car. It turned out to be a three hour service (started at 8:30). I asked Manny several times about a complimentary car wash...did not get one. He told me that because of the light rain on that Thursday it wasn't available. But I did notice three cars in the back getting cleaned. Was not happy with going home with a dirty car. The work done on the car was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Bob, We are sorry to hear about your less than excellent experience. I am not sure what kind of service was performed during your visit, which could have been the reason for the 3 hour service. The completion time should have been discussed at check in and apologize if the completion time promised exceeded what was originally agreed upon. We usually won't complete a car wash on rainy days, not sure what vehicles were being washed, but we would be happy to wash your vehicle for you if you're ever in the area. Your feedback means a lot to us as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD