About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Madrigal.
Manuel Madrigal
Manuel Madrigal, Customer Guide, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
not yet rated

Manuel Madrigal

Customer Guide

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Manuel Madrigal

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Glad I chose Honda Dealership "

- dreyavl503

Great Customer Service Carlos and Manuel helped me a lot. I never had to wait for assistance and in the end I got a great reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Villaverde

Jun 29, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Manuel and Carlos provided you with a great experience :-)

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MANNY IS AMAZING!!!"

- Chygrace

From the moment my husband & I walked through the front doors of the dealership, Manny greeted us with a smile. He walked us through the whole pleasent experience with ease. My husband & I thought we were going to be there forever, we were wrong. Manny got us in & out with exactly what we wanted. The 2018 Honda, Touring Pilot wasn't available in the color I wanted. Manny told us it was available in Seattle & he would drive up to get it himself. The very next day Manny drove up to get our car & we picked it up the next day. Manny was so kind, he even offered to pick us up from home. Honestly, the best experience & service we've ever received. Manny is definitely the go to person! I'd highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for this very thoughtful review! It's always nice to hear when our guests have a great time buying a car from us. We think Manny is awesome, too! Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! :)

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Honda changed my perspective"

- Happy Customer

I always had a negative view about a car-buying experience at dealership. However, for the first time, Beaverton Honda was able to change my perspective. I did enjoy my purchasing experience, and working with Manny. I didn't feel pressure, he was transparent and more importantly gave me an impression that he wants the consumer to be happy with their purchase. Overall, it was great and most likely I will continue to work with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Yay! We love hearing when we've changed someone's idea of how car buying should be! Manny is great, and we don't doubt that he provided you with an awesome experience! Thank you so much for your review :-)

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Newberg gal

Manny was great to work with, from start to finish. No pressure and very knowledgeable. They also gave me a good trade in value for my used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for the kind words about Manny, we're happy he provided you with a great experience!

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, professional"

- Shikha Arun

I was very pleased and satisfied by the care, thoughtful ness of Manny Madrigal. He even let me drive the car to my home to see if it would fit in the garage. Very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you, Shikha! We appreciate the kind words. Congrats on your new purchase!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501