Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manuel Rodriguez.
Manuel Rodriguez
Manuel Rodriguez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Manuel Rodriguez

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Manuel Rodriguez

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uno de los mejores servicios que me han dado en los..."

- ELCUBANO1227 Verified Customer

Uno de los mejores servicios que me han dado en los dealers le agradesco a manuel por su ayuda y excelente trato realmente te tratan como si fueras familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying with Salesman Manuel. He was able..."

- ewertongarcia Verified Customer

Great experience buying with Salesman Manuel. He was able to find the car that I wanted. Always able to respond to my calls and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov , Manuel

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice service and nice people With Manuel this is a..."

- Adian Verified Customer

Really nice service and nice people With Manuel this is a second lease and we plan to return we are very happy thanks Manuel and Brickell Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi esposa y yo quedamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva..."

- ANTONIOL0 Verified Customer

Mi esposa y yo quedamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva cr-v gracias a la ayuda de Manuel Rodriguez,es el segundo carro que sacamos con el,gracias Manuel por la ayuda prestada y el buen trato que nos diste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on the part of Manuel Rodriguez, Melvin..."

- mrlahera Verified Customer

Excellent service on the part of Manuel Rodriguez, Melvin Salcedo & Ted Lesko, The many questions I had were answered completely. Mr. Rodríguez has been available even after my making the purchase of my new Honda & has continued to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Salcedo, Ted Lesko

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is awesome and very straight forward . Great..."

- Rob Verified Customer

Service is awesome and very straight forward . Great experience . Second time getting a great deal on a lease at Brickell Honda . Will always recommend it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel es muy buen vendedor, con mucha paciencia, muy..."

- AleDominguez Verified Customer

Manuel es muy buen vendedor, con mucha paciencia, muy amigable y lo mejor te explica todo con muchos detalles, muy agradecida de el y de su personal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer serviceFrom Manuel Rodriguez !He's..."

- e4miranda Verified Customer

Awesome customer service From Manuel Rodriguez ! He's eager to help the customer. he Helped me and explained all the different options. Thanks!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736