Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Bartalini.
Marc Bartalini
Marc Bartalini at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Marc Bartalini

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Marc Bartalini

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was kind and easy to work..."

- juliannms

Everyone at the dealership was kind and easy to work with! I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership if you are buying a used car specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Brown

Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness,..."

- Sharon

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness, and taken care of during my entire visit. Gary Childers is a very knowledgeable salesman, and my purchasing experience was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Sharon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was fantastic. He is patient and did not force..."

- karenawarren22

Bobby was fantastic. He is patient and did not force decisions. He communicated well and frequently, took initiative to complete process efficiently and effectively. A star player

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Toth

Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bobby here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Sabates helped me on the day I went to the..."

- Nwatts0957

Bobby Sabates helped me on the day I went to the dealership and was outstanding! I was very impressed with his professionalism and constant persistence with my ability to purchase my vehicle. I was apprehensive about my ability to purchase my car and I left in a beautiful vehicle. Thank you Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte for an amazing sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with MB South Charlotte. Gary..."

- CB

Another great experience with MB South Charlotte. Gary Childers and Marc Bartalini were top notch, Gary with responding to my initial inquiry and Marc with the financing process. This is the second car I have purchased from David Rodriguez - this guy is a superstar. He couldn't be nicer, more knowledgeable, or more responsive. And you can take anything he says to the bank - completely above-board and honest. I'll probably buy every car from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez, Gary Childers

Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- ffrencher

I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte. Every person I worked with was very courteous, friendly and professional. They did their best to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte's (NC) DARIUS BROWN is..."

- Allison B.

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte's (NC) DARIUS BROWN is an elite expert in his field of car sales and a MUST to experience! From beginning to end, Darius was thorough, honest, knowledgeable, patient and a simply class act! The professionalism and service displayed by all involved with my purchase was impeccable! The 4 hours drive to this dealership was beyond worthwhile, and I would highly recommend them as their establishment and business etiquette is stellar - Second to none! Thank you for EVERYTHING and God Bless. ~ Allison B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick, Darius Brown , Jonathan Emmanuel

Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never..."

- Julie M.

Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never want to buy a vehicle anywhere else! Exceptional customer service, outstanding experience, excellent automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Julie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte are number one when it..."

- ScoreOnD

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte are number one when it comes to customer service. I have been a customer since 2012. My interaction with each department, they are extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Darius Brown

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580