Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Gallt.
Tiffany Gallt
Tiffany Gallt at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
5.0

Tiffany Gallt

Business Development Agent

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dog mom to 3 beautiful beagles Book enthusiast

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Tiffany Gallt

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I dealt with an out of state..."

- MUDGIRL Verified Customer

This was the first time I dealt with an out of state dealership. I was a little nervous, but they had the exact truck I was looking for, with the exact options and color I wanted. It was a 2021 Ram 2500 Power Wagon that I saw online on their website.. After Inquiring about the truck, Tiffany kept in touch with me through the whole process. And my salesman Rich Birkmayer did not pressure me one bit. We sat down, and hashed out all the numbers that seemed fair to the both of us and made the deal. This was one of the smoothest transactions I ever made. Very professional staff for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Birkmayer

Apr 05, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with them. They are very..."

- nfor96

I had the best experience with them. They are very accommodating, they really do listen to what you want to achieve, and they are very honest and upfront. Thank you to Tiffany, Mike, Jim, Jackson and Tanesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Michael Smith, Tanesha Gordon , Jackson Dunn

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at..."

- starfish4mary Verified Customer

***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at Fuccillo Amsterdam has been extremely friendly and helpful - not pushy or high pressure at all. I got the car I wanted at the price I asked for. Communication via text and on the phone before and after the sale was better than expected. Jose was great to work with and I would definitely consider working with him and Fuccillo Amsterdam again. It was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you SO much starfish4mary for the HUGE review and shoutout to everyone! We highly value you and your business and would like to thank you again for allowing us to assist! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you and your vehicle down the road!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer friendly. Professional conduct and a..."

- Gary C

Very customer friendly. Professional conduct and a willingness to listen to customer concerns. Would surely recommend and return for future lease. my only concern was the residue from the window (price) sticker was still on the rear window when I picked up the car. My thought is what else wasn't cleaned off?? Thank You. Gary Capel,2021 Jeep Compass Limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Zilberman, Dave June, Michael Smith , Jackson Dunn

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Helped me find what I was looking..."

- REDNECKRAILROADER666 Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Helped me find what I was looking for and didnt try to force me into anything I wasnt interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Marc Clouser

Oct 29, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much REDNECKRAILROADER666 for the awesome review! We love hearing how simple this process can be! We highly value your business and would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family where will continue to be here for you with all of your vehicle needs!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany and Jazmyn were very helpful in getting me into..."

- Heat77crow

Tiffany and Jazmyn were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. They were not pushy and listened to what I wanted and what I could afford. And I was able to get my new car!! Being a first time car buyer I wasn't sure what to expect, but these ladies made it a very wonderful experience that I will not forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmyn Calhoun

Oct 22, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Heat77crow for the awesome 5 star rating! We highly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business and we would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893