About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Dicino.
Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino, Finance & Insurance, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in 1987 and love it! I'm a huge Cardinals and Diamondback's fan. I live in Ahwatukee with my wife Terri and two dogs, Jake and Loki.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Marc Dicino

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happygirl

This dealership and salesman (Scott) made buying a car a great experience with minimal time. No pressure from sales and financing was a breeze. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Koresky

Sep 24, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating on our facility and staff! We appreciate you sharing your car buying experience with us!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fun experience"

- Sassy Suby

Not only is this dealership exceptional but working with Darby was fun! I won't buy another car from anyone else! The process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Sep 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru Superstore of Chandler! We hope to see you soon!

Aug 28, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We are pleased to hear Darby took great care of you! Enjoy your new Subaru and have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't plan on buying a car this day but..."

- Ographer

The process was so unobtrusive and casual that I decided to do it anyway. Thomas Darby was excellent. Calm, friendly, knowledgeable and definitely not overbearing or pushy. He genuinely listened to my situation and responded accordingly with concise information that had to do with me and not pushing an agenda or steering me in a direction I didn't want to go. Buying a car can be intimidating but everyone at this dealership explained everything in detail ro make sure I knew what I was getting into. Great job to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jul 30, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Superstore. We leased before 3"

- sandiwellman

This dealership has always treated us with respect, quick service and caring help. We will continue to lease cars from Superstore. The Orientation and care from Christine and the service staff makes it a very pleasing experience. A great job with Orientation on Thursdays. You ( the dealer) cares after sell! The new cars are really complicated so this session really helps. Johny B worked with for months to decide what would be best for us, not just the dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us and found the new car orientation a great value! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left, eventually, with MY new car & feeling good about it! "

- subarucindi

I am a pain... lol, I ask lots of questions and take my time. I came in first and worked with Ron. He was very informative and helpful. It was basically closing time on a Friday, so I left to return later. When I came back I found that Ron was off that day, so I worked with Scott - again, very helpful! I am super picky and like details, Scott went over things with me 2 and 3 times with a smile and understanding. When I left the dealership in MY new, barely used Outback, it was dark outside and the detail guys missed a few spots on the back window, but other than that - GREAT experience. I do seem to have a little glitch in my entertainment system, which I will be addressing this weekend. I will add a review for service at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- IcuRegisteredNinja

Darby was quick to respond and knowledgeable. At no point was he dishonest or try to upsell me. I trusted him and his manager Mark. My price and payment was exactly what they told me it would be. This was the easiest purchase I've made. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a used car."

- DeborahMarcella

Griz made what could have been a stressful purchase simple. He was knowledgeable and honest with a good sense of humor. I haven't met the minimum words so this is filler....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin , Dan, don't know his last name but walked me through the features-he was great

Jun 15, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you, Deborah, for your review. We appreciate your business and support! Enjoy your new Subaru :)

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Darby"

- Fraterminor

Darby was friendly and knowledgeable. He was definitely looking out for my best interests. He never pressured me into making any decisions; in fact, he was very patient as I made some phone calls. Mark in finance was a little more aggressive, but respected my choices. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jun 11, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Subaru Superstore. We appreciate your feedback and business!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy. Great Experience"

- JWTC20

I just recently purchased a used vehicle from Subaru Superstore of Chandler. Our salesman Thomas Darby was great, he was knowledgeable about his products and very friendly. Immediately made us feel welcome. We struck up great conversation regarding vehicles and family. The entire purchase was as flawless and simple as could be. Marc Dicino in finance was also spot on. Both of these guys made the typical car buying experience very easy. When it is time for another vehicle I will certainly stop @ work with Thomas and Marc again. Thanks guys we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jun 05, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Subaru Superstore of Chandler. We strive for excellent customer experience and sincerely appreciate your support and business!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Paragon of Car Dealerships and Sales "

- Redshay

Have never had such a great experience shopping for and buying a car. Dan whom I woke up at 7 AM and especially "Grizz" (David Griffin) were pleasures to work with.. They took the pain out of shopping for a new car.....In fact, I could do a "kick butt" commercial for this dealership .....sending all members of my extended family and friends their way......They really are that good!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Falls, David Griffin

Jun 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience! We enjoy hearing from our happy customers, we sincerely appreciate your business and support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,432

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,432

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,212

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,111