About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Dicino.
Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino, Finance & Insurance, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in 1987 and love it! I'm a huge Cardinals and Diamondback's fan. I live in Ahwatukee with my wife Terri and two dogs, Jake and Loki.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Marc Dicino

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, honest salesman"

- kathfnp

We worked with Steve Pappas to purchase our new Subaru Outback and from the beginning, he was honest, straightforward, humble, and at no point did we feel pressured to buy our car. It was a joy to work with him and a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Pappas

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Orange Crosstrek

I ordered a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek and there was great communication from the dealership as well as from Subaru over the entire length from the order to delivery. I was in and out of the dealer within 2 hours from walking in to leaving with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a new car very easy"

- Jball1244l

I am an experienced car buyer and found the Superstore's customer satisfaction approach to be excellent. Griff and Marc went out of their way to provide information and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Susahn Fischer

The salesman Edward Bittar was THE BEST!!! He did not use any "car salesman" tactics, was honest, forthcoming, and worked with us to provide the best possible deal. We verified this by going to all the other Subaru dealerships in the Phoenix area and noone could beat it. Very friendly, laid back attitude at the dealership, everyone was extremely knowledgeable and the paperwork went quickly and was explained correctly. I can't think of a single thing that could've been improved except the weather, it was so hot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Patty Vieira

Loved my experience there. Justin was great! It was the least painful experience of car buying ever. Usually it's just something I dread, but Justin was super. I was pre approved and they surpassed my rate and trade was fair. Pricing was good. Overall wonderful experience! Patty V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales ,"

- DesertRat

Great sales people,customer service went beyond expectations. Took time with us & no sales pressure - we had all around , great experience. would refer this dealer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin , Quentin explained the car to great detail.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience."

- cargoygary0241

I felt the Experience was as good as it gets at a Car Dealership can get , Pleasently Plesed , need to rinse the New cars that are holding in back of store lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Juan R.

We had a very hard situation to deal with when we went it. No one wanted to work with us because we had a large amount of negative equity, but Justin Butcher was open to trying. It took almost a week to get everything in order, but the whole time Justin stayed in contact and was very supportive and helpful. Finally the day we went to pick the vehicle up Justin was there waiting to greet us and congratulate us on the new car. He helped explain the process and offered to help set us up with someone that would show us every feature in the car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Butcher , Quentin O'Farrell

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - great cars!"

- Beccaisawesome

I love my new car. Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure to work with Eddie and get into a safe, reliable vehicle to enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Happy

Purchasing our new Sabaru was painless and fast. Every one we worked with was truly a professional on all counts. This was our first purchase and was an experience worth recomending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dana horung, Eddie Bittar

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,893

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,669

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,325

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,754

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Legacy

$31,123

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,338