About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Dicino.
Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino, Finance & Insurance, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in 1987 and love it! I'm a huge Cardinals and Diamondback's fan. I live in Ahwatukee with my wife Terri and two dogs, Jake and Loki.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Marc Dicino

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left, eventually, with MY new car & feeling good about it! "

- subarucindi

I am a pain... lol, I ask lots of questions and take my time. I came in first and worked with Ron. He was very informative and helpful. It was basically closing time on a Friday, so I left to return later. When I came back I found that Ron was off that day, so I worked with Scott - again, very helpful! I am super picky and like details, Scott went over things with me 2 and 3 times with a smile and understanding. When I left the dealership in MY new, barely used Outback, it was dark outside and the detail guys missed a few spots on the back window, but other than that - GREAT experience. I do seem to have a little glitch in my entertainment system, which I will be addressing this weekend. I will add a review for service at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- IcuRegisteredNinja

Darby was quick to respond and knowledgeable. At no point was he dishonest or try to upsell me. I trusted him and his manager Mark. My price and payment was exactly what they told me it would be. This was the easiest purchase I've made. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a used car."

- DeborahMarcella

Griz made what could have been a stressful purchase simple. He was knowledgeable and honest with a good sense of humor. I haven't met the minimum words so this is filler....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin , Dan, don't know his last name but walked me through the features-he was great

Jun 15, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you, Deborah, for your review. We appreciate your business and support! Enjoy your new Subaru :)

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Darby"

- Fraterminor

Darby was friendly and knowledgeable. He was definitely looking out for my best interests. He never pressured me into making any decisions; in fact, he was very patient as I made some phone calls. Mark in finance was a little more aggressive, but respected my choices. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jun 11, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Subaru Superstore. We appreciate your feedback and business!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy. Great Experience"

- JWTC20

I just recently purchased a used vehicle from Subaru Superstore of Chandler. Our salesman Thomas Darby was great, he was knowledgeable about his products and very friendly. Immediately made us feel welcome. We struck up great conversation regarding vehicles and family. The entire purchase was as flawless and simple as could be. Marc Dicino in finance was also spot on. Both of these guys made the typical car buying experience very easy. When it is time for another vehicle I will certainly stop @ work with Thomas and Marc again. Thanks guys we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jun 05, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Subaru Superstore of Chandler. We strive for excellent customer experience and sincerely appreciate your support and business!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Paragon of Car Dealerships and Sales "

- Redshay

Have never had such a great experience shopping for and buying a car. Dan whom I woke up at 7 AM and especially "Grizz" (David Griffin) were pleasures to work with.. They took the pain out of shopping for a new car.....In fact, I could do a "kick butt" commercial for this dealership .....sending all members of my extended family and friends their way......They really are that good!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Falls, David Griffin

Jun 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience! We enjoy hearing from our happy customers, we sincerely appreciate your business and support!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience purchasing a car....EVER! 6 STARS!"

- Pelski123

Jack Callaghan was the ultimate professional. I inquired about a vehicle that sold just an hour earlier.....he hooked us up with a few other cars to test drive that were similar, and made the task of buying a new car a breeze. From start to finish we were there for just under 3 hrs, which is lightning fast in 'car buying' hours.....From finance to getting the car detailed, it was simply perfect and everyone was positive and cordial. Thanks to Marc and Danielle as well! We got a great vehicle that clicked all our boxes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Callaghan, Danielle Landis

May 31, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Subaru Superstore. We appreciate your business and enjoy your Subaru!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Cgh0

I just purchased a used vehicle from Subaru Superstore of Chandler and the process was a piece of cake. I quickly struck up a good rapport w Tom Darby and had a very comfortable experience w his sales manager and the finance manager as well. Tom was informative, communicated well and got me into the exact vehicle I was looking for. They've earned my future business for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

May 29, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and look forward to serving you in the future.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased an Outback"

- Scout-out

Very easy process to lease the Outback I wanted. Johnny had the vehicle ready to go, and within a few hours i was on the road with my new Outback! Very professional group and attentive to customer needs. Truly a Superstore setting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Mike39

Tom was a pleasure to work with. He was very polite and courteous, making sure that I was getting everything that I needed. I was very appreciative of Tom’s and Charlie’s professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb, Thomas Darby

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,991

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,329

2018 Subaru Forester

$37,299

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,432

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,431

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,212

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,235