About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Dicino.
Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino, Finance & Insurance, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in 1987 and love it! I'm a huge Cardinals and Diamondback's fan. I live in Ahwatukee with my wife Terri and two dogs, Jake and Loki.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Marc Dicino

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- My Subaru 2019

Charlie is very knowledgeable, put my mind at ease. Charlie is very kind and understood what I was looking for. I'm proud to say I'm in the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb , I'm sorry I cant remember the young gals name the service tech showed me how the electronics work and set them up she was a huge help very well knowledged, thank you.

Oct 25, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Congratulations on being a member of the Subaru Family! We are pleased to hear of your review of our staff member Charlie. Thank you for your business and many safe travels to you!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership with correct experiences"

- Curt

My purchase was a total internet experience, except for closing, I found the vehicle I was looking for with the features I wanted on the internet. I contacted the Internet Mgr. and started the process. We agreed on an out-the-door-price with a trade-in. The trade-in was within the Kelly Blue Book high low range this was based on my description of the vehicle. John took my word for the condition of the trade and our deal was struck. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership we found the facility to be in great repair with a very nice treat area of fresh fruit, healthy bars, juices, and fresh ground Starbucks coffee. The sell price was as agreed on the internet and we were ready for closing. After closing we had a great one-on-one training class of the features on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Curt, thank you for sharing your positive online car buying experience with us! If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Salesman and Dealership with Integrity. "

- Nick & Teresa T

My wife and I came in to test drive a Subaru Outback and met (Thomas) Darby. He knows the Subaru product line very well and answered all of our questions that we had then took us for a test drive. Darby didn’t blow up our phones just a text a few days later asking if we had any questions. A week or so later we came in for another test drive and sat down to negotiate a deal. It was smooth and easy without the stress of an aggressive salesman/staff. This was by far the best car buying experience that we ever had! All other departments we dealt with were just fantastic! This type of service is set from the top down. It’s nice to see an owner of a dealership set such a high bar for customer service and satisfaction. It has been a pleasure to buy our Outback from Darby and Subaru Superstore Of Chandler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're excited to hear how much you are enjoying your new Outback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Oct 08, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi Nick & Teresa, thank you for the great review and 5-star rating! We appreciate your kind words and happy to hear your car buying experience was top notch! We look forward to being of service to you in the future and many safe travels to you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Subaru Superstore Experience "

- gbcarguy

I would rate my experience with the Subaru Superstore of Chandler, Arizona, Outstanding! I give special props, and much due “Thanks!” to John Barravecchio, Sales, for working closely with me to ensure a smooth buying experience. This past August, 2018, I flew into Chandler, Arizona, from the Sacramento, California area, on a Friday, to purchase a very nice 2011, Red Brick color, Nissan Pathfinder SV, the Subaru Superstore was advertising on the cargurus website. From my first contact with him after finding the vehicle on the website, to flying in and closing the deal, John worked with me to ensure my trip was not a wasted effort. Through the process Angela Mattix, Service, provided the Invoice, Carfax, and Maintenance Journal data John emailed me, and Marc Dicino, Finance, got me hooked up with the paperwork and out of there, with no hard-sale attempts for add-ons. I flew into Chandler about 8 a.m. that morning, test drove the vehicle, completed paperwork, and drove out, not too long after 12 noon. Even had time to hang out in Chandler a while, and enjoy the vehicle. My flight to visit this dealership was well worth the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Mattix, John Barravecchio , Stephanie

Sep 27, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for 5-star review and sharing your experience with Subaru Superstore of Chandler! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and many safe travels to you!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happygirl

This dealership and salesman (Scott) made buying a car a great experience with minimal time. No pressure from sales and financing was a breeze. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Koresky

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Sep 24, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating on our facility and staff! We appreciate you sharing your car buying experience with us!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fun experience"

- Sassy Suby

Not only is this dealership exceptional but working with Darby was fun! I won't buy another car from anyone else! The process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Sep 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru Superstore of Chandler! We hope to see you soon!

Aug 28, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We are pleased to hear Darby took great care of you! Enjoy your new Subaru and have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't plan on buying a car this day but..."

- Ographer

The process was so unobtrusive and casual that I decided to do it anyway. Thomas Darby was excellent. Calm, friendly, knowledgeable and definitely not overbearing or pushy. He genuinely listened to my situation and responded accordingly with concise information that had to do with me and not pushing an agenda or steering me in a direction I didn't want to go. Buying a car can be intimidating but everyone at this dealership explained everything in detail ro make sure I knew what I was getting into. Great job to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jul 30, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Superstore. We leased before 3"

- sandiwellman

This dealership has always treated us with respect, quick service and caring help. We will continue to lease cars from Superstore. The Orientation and care from Christine and the service staff makes it a very pleasing experience. A great job with Orientation on Thursdays. You ( the dealer) cares after sell! The new cars are really complicated so this session really helps. Johny B worked with for months to decide what would be best for us, not just the dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us and found the new car orientation a great value! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left, eventually, with MY new car & feeling good about it! "

- subarucindi

I am a pain... lol, I ask lots of questions and take my time. I came in first and worked with Ron. He was very informative and helpful. It was basically closing time on a Friday, so I left to return later. When I came back I found that Ron was off that day, so I worked with Scott - again, very helpful! I am super picky and like details, Scott went over things with me 2 and 3 times with a smile and understanding. When I left the dealership in MY new, barely used Outback, it was dark outside and the detail guys missed a few spots on the back window, but other than that - GREAT experience. I do seem to have a little glitch in my entertainment system, which I will be addressing this weekend. I will add a review for service at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- IcuRegisteredNinja

Darby was quick to respond and knowledgeable. At no point was he dishonest or try to upsell me. I trusted him and his manager Mark. My price and payment was exactly what they told me it would be. This was the easiest purchase I've made. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,991

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,400

2018 Subaru Outback

$30,000

2018 Subaru Outback

$26,991

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,874

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,822

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,023