About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Dicino.
Marc Dicino
Marc Dicino, Finance & Insurance, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Marc Dicino

Finance & Insurance

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in 1987 and love it! I'm a huge Cardinals and Diamondback's fan. I live in Ahwatukee with my wife Terri and two dogs, Jake and Loki.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Marc Dicino

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- bearloco

Awesome experience! Morgan was very professional and courteous and all our questions were answered. We never felt pressure and the whole buying experience was fantastic. Thank you Morgan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Trzaskos

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect from start to finish"

- bonnie g

No pressure. Easy to work with and am pleased with the service from selection to exit. I highly recommend this Subaru over others in the Valley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Daughter's First Subaru"

- Samer64

Everyone was genuinely nice, helpful, and good-natured. We felt valued and respected even when we did not seem interested the first time we had gone to the dealership. It was an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- NewSubaruGal

My recent purchase of a 2018 Forester from Subaru Superstore Chandler was the best ever. My husband purchased an Outback and when I saw how hassle-free it was, I decided to purchase a Forester. No four-hour negotiating game in the sales office like I experienced with my last car purchase. It was a simple price quote via e-mail. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- JT

Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and helpful. Our salesperson, Edward Bittar, did an excellent job. We never felt rushed or pressured, and he was very helpful and patient. We also got a great price on the vehicle we purchased. Excellent experience all-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, honest salesman"

- kathfnp

We worked with Steve Pappas to purchase our new Subaru Outback and from the beginning, he was honest, straightforward, humble, and at no point did we feel pressured to buy our car. It was a joy to work with him and a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Pappas

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Orange Crosstrek

I ordered a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek and there was great communication from the dealership as well as from Subaru over the entire length from the order to delivery. I was in and out of the dealer within 2 hours from walking in to leaving with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a new car very easy"

- Jball1244l

I am an experienced car buyer and found the Superstore's customer satisfaction approach to be excellent. Griff and Marc went out of their way to provide information and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Susahn Fischer

The salesman Edward Bittar was THE BEST!!! He did not use any "car salesman" tactics, was honest, forthcoming, and worked with us to provide the best possible deal. We verified this by going to all the other Subaru dealerships in the Phoenix area and noone could beat it. Very friendly, laid back attitude at the dealership, everyone was extremely knowledgeable and the paperwork went quickly and was explained correctly. I can't think of a single thing that could've been improved except the weather, it was so hot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- Patty Vieira

Loved my experience there. Justin was great! It was the least painful experience of car buying ever. Usually it's just something I dread, but Justin was super. I was pre approved and they surpassed my rate and trade was fair. Pricing was good. Overall wonderful experience! Patty V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Butcher, Gregg Meisenzahl

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,669

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,338

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,946

2017 Subaru Outback

$40,264

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,409