Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Jaffe .
Marc Jaffe
Marc  Jaffe  at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Marc Jaffe

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Marc Jaffe

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have recently leased my 7th X5 from Marc Jaffee at..."

- Marc’s client

I have recently leased my 7th X5 from Marc Jaffee at Braman BMW in West Palm Beach. For 21 years he has provided above and beyond service that begins before each new lease and continues throughout. Marc is the reason I remain with and recommend Braman BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jaffee

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Dealer"

- Steven Yariv

Braman is great to work with. Looking forward to do more business in the future. Mark Jaffe is great to work with. Great Management. Super Sales and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Steven, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman BMW West Palm Beach soon!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Steven Yariv

The Team at Braman BMW is great. I had the easiest buying experience in my life.I told them what i was looking for and with my luck they had the exact BMW M6 i was looking for. Michael Scharmer and Mark Jaffe were great. I look forward to buying my next BMW with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Scharmer, Eduardo Fuentes, Peter Althoff

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nina 22

Been coming to see mark for 11 years .. Great salesman Always takes great care of me . Always has my best interest in mind .. I can trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a new X6M"

- Carmen33158

Great experience. Mr Marc Jaffe was a tremendous asset in our decision making for the purchasing of our new X6M Marc was friendly, professional and overall extremely knowledgeable of all aspects of the vehicle. Thank you Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing new BMW"

- Very Happy

Easy to deal with, sales personnel were knowledgeable , dealership had a good selection. This was my 6 car utilizing Braman of west palm beach. Very clean facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Stem

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always the Best!!"

- m 1954

I just purchased my 4th (5th??) BMW from Braman, & Marc Jaffe has been my adviser for all. Each experience has been enjoyable & stress-free. His expertise has guided me in the right direction each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Marc Jaffee = excellent service"

- will357

Marc makes it very difficult to buy from anyone else! his service and attention to detail is far beyond my expectations! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the Raj/Marc team is just the icing on the cake! Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

- tsgriffis

I had a great experience purchasing/ordering my 2015 X5. Mark Jaffe made the buying process fun and exciting. The dealership really made me feel like a valued customer. I was so undecided on what options I wanted on my X5 and made a few changes in the process of ordering and Mark was very patient with me in changing my options a few times. If you are looking for a BMW, I would recommend only Braman and Mark Jaffe. AWESOME!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Why We Have Been Repeat BMW Customers"

- bmwbraman

We have leased or owned BMWs since 2003. Of the 5 we have had 4 were leased or purchased from Braman Motor Cars. The client adviser has been Marc Jaffe. We are repeat customers because of Marc Jaffe and the dealership. They are straight forward, honest, helpful and courteous. They do not forget you once the deal is done. They are there to help you for the entire time you have the vehicle. Service is great, our service advisor, Andy Baron is very helpful. Obtaining a vehicle at Braman Motors is truly a very nice experience. Patricia & Tony Capuccio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Baron, Jim Gilarmo

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125