Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donna Shankman.
Donna Shankman
Donna Shankman at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Donna Shankman

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Donna Shankman

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Donna thank you for your excellent professional service..."

- Steven

Donna thank you for your excellent professional service on our new x3. You made our lease from NY extremely easy. Also thanks for airport pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- NBCSJ

I recommend Donna for all your needs at Braman. Great time with the staff at Braman BMW. I will tell all my friends about the professionalism of Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany White

Nov 29, 2017

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Our staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your business. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me as well at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 Dealership"

- Wakelyn

You will never find a better dealership than Braman. I have purchased six cars from them and would never go anywhere else. Sales people are professional and extremely knowledgeable about the product. Service is unbelievable. Especially if you need a loaner they will bring it to you. That’s unbelievable. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Herrera

Nov 22, 2017

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Hi Wakelyn, We are so grateful for your feedback it is sincerely appreciated. Our staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your business. Please feel free to contact me also if you ever need anything at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful personnel especially Donna it’s nice too see women"

- Honda16

Donna was amazing I will send all 120 k coworkers from American Airlines to her it’s nice to see a woman break the glass ceiling in corporate America and the dealership is not like anything I’ve encountered before everyone couldn’t be nicer a fresh change to experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gilarmo , Donna was amazing and very knowledgeable a class act it’s nice to see women break glass ceilings in the corporate world I will send all my coworkers from American Airlines to Donna & braman BMW

Nov 03, 2017

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback about your experience. Our staff truly strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your business. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my expectations were addressed in a professional manner."

- Hambone

I have always had great service personnel and sales experiences at Braman. In fact the Bentley service department could learn a few things from the BMW service department. The only thing that concerned me in my recent experience was the fact that my bike hitch on my 2013 vehicle couldn't be transferred to my 2017 like it was from my 2011. This resulted in my having to install the BMW hitch at a cost of over $1400. The hitch that was installed does not properly accommodate my current bike rack. So there is my issue. Other than that I was totally satisfied with my experience. However, this is a deal breaker for any future purchases from Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Time to buy a car again"

- Braman BMW

Donna Shankman is an asset to your dealership. She is excellent at her job. She is extremely helpful, well prepared and knows her cars. We enjoy working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bmw Certified Purchase on 3 Series"

- BMWOwner

Donna was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with!! Donna was also patient and provided all of our available options in order for us to make the best decision and never rushed us. We also appreciate the follow up Donna provided. We will defiantly be back to make other purchases!! Peter was also great to deal and made us feel welcome and important. It was great to talk and deal with a fellow Midwesterner. Robert provided the ins and outs of the call and was very informative. Robert was not only patient but offered to follow back up with me at a later time to go back over the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Althoff, Robert Sadler

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Donna Is The Best!!!!"

- HermanLa

Donna made my experience with BMW a memorable one. Something me and my daughter will never forget. It was so very awesome!!!!! 5 Stars service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2016

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Please come back and see us! I am so happy Donna surpassed your expectations.

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great sales office, horrible services"

- Robert1

DON'T EVER buy a car from them. Horrible service center. They always have excuses.i waited with 3 kids and a car seat for over an hour, on the curb, waiting for them to get my car. Which they didn't wash. When I complained they said they would detail it next time. Next time came along and they detailed it. Apparently they used sap to clean it. My car had sap all over it. This is just one of the horrible stories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mihan , Charles Simmons

Dec 15, 2015

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent experience in our dealership. However, I am disappointed to hear that your experience was less than optimal. I would like the opportunity to speak with you directly about this matter. Please reach out to me at 561-242-3201 at your earliest convenience. Thank you again, and I look forward to speaking with you over the phone. -Rod Ortega

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- Deedee

Came in for service and Donna offered me a great deal on a new car. She was friendly, honest and informative. Helped me make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $150,310

2020 BMW M8

$150,310

new 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $156,695

2020 BMW M8

$156,695

new 2020 BMW 840 Gran Coupe car, priced at $89,245

2020 BMW 840 Gran Coupe

$89,245

new 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $136,095

2020 BMW M8

$136,095

new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $104,895

2021 BMW 740

$104,895

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,995

2017 BMW X1

$25,995