About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Kubil .
Marc Kubil
Marc  Kubil , Volvo Service Manager, The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park
5.0

Marc Kubil

Volvo Service Manager

The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park

1140 Garfield Street
Oak Park, IL 60304

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Marc Kubil

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I needed"

- Justme

Marc Kubil was great to work with. He suggested the repairs that were important in making the car safe and the car ran much better and smoother after the repairs. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Kubil"

- Johnson,Pam 321

Excellent customer service every time I come to the service dept I will always request to get Marc he always explain what’s going on with my car so that I understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Kubil"

- 123

Marc Kubil did a great job getting me and out in short order. He explained everything very welll. He is very cordial. I will ask for him when I go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- Teneshia g

Had to have my vehicle service for which it was covered under warranty they had a loaner vehicle ready for me and had my car back when promised and the cashier was willing to wait for me if I came after hours because of traffic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- Happy Volvo Family

Marc and his staff are the absolute best! They're friendly, courteous, and they always go the extra mile. We buy our cars here because we love the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Good Experience"

- JAR

Purchased my first Volvo from them in 1998 since then have owned three. I place my trust in all the service employees and Marc Kubil knowing that any problem is corrected and done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"engine light went on on our c70"

- Dean Giorgakis and Mary Logalbo

Marc Kubil is the best as he is always willing to make sure my wife and I are kept safe. He always has a loaner for us and does a thorough job to find the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Adamik , Robert Fellows

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Kubil makes the dealership!"

- Brian Spears

Great service. Timely and always thorough. Love dealing with Mark. He makes the service process so easy. My wife and I have been sending our Volvo’s to him for over 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service maintenance "

- Rlopez2

Marc Kubil provides outstanding customer service at the service department. When my Volvo needs emergency repairs , he is always very friendly and helpful. When I request a car loaner for work he always provides a car. This is the main reason l always return back for any maintenance service. Marc and his team are always honest with repairs on my Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fellows, Jimmy Hanson , Venesa

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New S60"

- MarkandDolores

I bought my first Volvo 16 years ago back when this place was Shepherd Volvo. Great experience throughout that time with Marc Kubil and Robert Fellows in the Service department, who kept the car running beautifully. Unfortunately it was totaled in an accident. But I now have a new S60. Jo Borras in sales was terrific. Not at all what you think of when you imagine buying a car. Everyone I’ve worked with here is professional and friendly and goes above and beyond. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V60

$36,980

2017 Volvo V60

$40,980

2018 Volvo S90

$51,995

2018 Volvo V60

$38,995

2017 Volvo V60

$33,980

2017 Volvo V60

$37,980

2017 Volvo S90

$46,980

2018 Volvo V90

$49,995