About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Kubil .
Marc Kubil
Marc  Kubil , Volvo Service Manager, The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park
5.0

Marc Kubil

Volvo Service Manager

The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park

1140 Garfield Street
Oak Park, IL 60304

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Marc Kubil

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- Teneshia g

Had to have my vehicle service for which it was covered under warranty they had a loaner vehicle ready for me and had my car back when promised and the cashier was willing to wait for me if I came after hours because of traffic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- Happy Volvo Family

Marc and his staff are the absolute best! They're friendly, courteous, and they always go the extra mile. We buy our cars here because we love the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Good Experience"

- JAR

Purchased my first Volvo from them in 1998 since then have owned three. I place my trust in all the service employees and Marc Kubil knowing that any problem is corrected and done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"engine light went on on our c70"

- Dean Giorgakis and Mary Logalbo

Marc Kubil is the best as he is always willing to make sure my wife and I are kept safe. He always has a loaner for us and does a thorough job to find the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Adamik , Robert Fellows

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Kubil makes the dealership!"

- Brian Spears

Great service. Timely and always thorough. Love dealing with Mark. He makes the service process so easy. My wife and I have been sending our Volvo’s to him for over 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service maintenance "

- Rlopez2

Marc Kubil provides outstanding customer service at the service department. When my Volvo needs emergency repairs , he is always very friendly and helpful. When I request a car loaner for work he always provides a car. This is the main reason l always return back for any maintenance service. Marc and his team are always honest with repairs on my Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fellows, Jimmy Hanson , Venesa

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New S60"

- MarkandDolores

I bought my first Volvo 16 years ago back when this place was Shepherd Volvo. Great experience throughout that time with Marc Kubil and Robert Fellows in the Service department, who kept the car running beautifully. Unfortunately it was totaled in an accident. But I now have a new S60. Jo Borras in sales was terrific. Not at all what you think of when you imagine buying a car. Everyone I’ve worked with here is professional and friendly and goes above and beyond. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional expertise bar none"

- msp

We have had several of our family's autos serviced by Volvo Oak Park since moving here in 1993. Marc Kubil has been our service manager during this time and he has been and remains one of the most professional service personnel we have had the pleasure of knowing and working with for almost 25 years! His service expertise is unquestionably consistent and perfectly executed; there has never been a issue Marc could not address or take care of. He has become a very loyal friend and Volvo confidant over these many years, and we look forward to his superb service in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent service "

- KCDLA

From regular oil changes to unexpected repairs that have me calling for an emergency visit, the service department at Oak Park Volvo has always been able to accommodate me and do quality work on my vehicle. I bypass dealerships closer to my home to specifically go to Oak Park Volvo for all my car’s maintenance. Over the years, I’ve worked regularly with Mark Kubil and Robert Fellows, both very personable, knowledgeable, and overall great at their jobs. I will probably be a lifetime Volvo owner, and as long as I remain in the Chicagoland area, plan to keep Oak Park Volvo as my go to for all my car’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fellows

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Excellence"

- Tom L

I have never been treated so well at a dealership. Every employee is friendly and eager to accommodate my needs. The service department excels in taking that extra step..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park responded

We're glad the staff were so accommodating and that the service department routinely goes the extra mile. Regards, The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V60

$36,980

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$42,995

2017 Volvo V60

$40,980

2018 Volvo S90

$51,995

2018 Volvo V60

$38,995

2017 Volvo V60

$36,980

2017 Volvo S90

$47,980

2017 Volvo S60

$39,980