Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Fellows.
Robert Fellows
Robert Fellows at The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Fellows

Volvo Service Dispatcher

The Autobarn Volvo Cars of Oak Park

1140 Garfield Street
Oak Park, IL 60304

Contact Me

216 Reviews of Robert Fellows

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had three cars serviced with the Autobarn of Oak..."

- ROD CHAMBERS

I have had three cars serviced with the Autobarn of Oak Park and just purchased a 4th after retiring an XC90 at 152K mi. The Manager, Mark Kubil along with Robert and Jamir always treat me in such a way that I feel like being there is like being among friends. They know my cars and my cautious tendencies when it comes to service. They make it very easy to get things done and I was even in the shop to look under my XC60 to better understand what was happening with the service needs. They are definitely thorough and leave you feeling like part of the Volvo family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service was excellent. The work was..."

- GONZALEZ7115 Verified Customer

As always, the service was excellent. The work was completed as scheduled. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. Robert does a great job of going over our car’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone Is very professional and friendly as an..."

- ALBERTPOELLNITZ Verified Customer

Everyone Is very professional and friendly as an old-fashioned approach about things about satisfying the customer I’m 69 years old when I was coming up to customer was always right I know it’s a different time but a treat a customer of the proper way means a lot to me and you guys seem to provide that service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Mervis, Jamir Garcia

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment went well. The work was completed within..."

- MJLETOURNEAU Verified Customer

The appointment went well. The work was completed within the predicted timeframe. There were no unexpected issues or costs. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I rely on the group at Volvo. They are terrific, helpful..."

- TONSGARD Verified Customer

I rely on the group at Volvo. They are terrific, helpful and always look out for my best interests. When we buy a new car it will be a Volvo because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Kubil

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is staffed with capable and..."

- LEEDRAB Verified Customer

The Service Department is staffed with capable and attentive team members ready to address my XC90 maintenance with solutions and quality all the time. I can't see myself going anywhere else for my Volvo service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, professional work and great overall..."

- courtks

Excellent service, professional work and great overall experience! Highly recommend this dealership for service. Faster time than initially stated and explained things clearly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is fantastic service favor was..."

- JOANNAJENSEN Verified Customer

The service department is fantastic service favor was very informative help me make my decisions and what best way to maintain my Volvo I highly recommend both of Oak Park awesome awesome staff the parts department is also highly recommended Ceffe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark , Oscar Morales

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department always does great work in a timely..."

- TJURCZAK Verified Customer

The Service Department always does great work in a timely manner at a fair price. The customer service is top notch. We've been with them since 2014 and we plan on continuing that relationship well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Kubil , Jamir Garcia

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and knowledgeableStaff. Easy..."

- IBEARD1219 Verified Customer

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Easy Appointment Process. Vehicle completed in promised Time. Complimentary Carwash is very much appreciated! Facility is clean and well kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $53,750
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car
2021 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD