About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Levenberry.
Marc Levenberry
Marc Levenberry, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Marc Levenberry

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Marc Levenberry

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Commercial Sales"

- CALLAHANANDSONSINC Verified Customer

Marc was very knowledgeable with the NV2500. As a first time Nissan buyer, the experience was wonderful. Looking forward to future business with Commercial vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Ramon , Adam Thompson

Dec 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your business and we wish you the best with the NV!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- TODDLEYGORDON Verified Customer

Each time I visit this location my experience is always great! Each employee take his/her time explaining everything is detail. They're always honest about which service requires immediate attention and which service can wait until next time. I love it here. Prices are affordable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Nissan! We appreciate you as our customer!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change"

- LELAV6 Verified Customer

As always the service was great. The person who took care of me was knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. And my service was done quickly and the experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! Glad Weston Nissan was able to meet your needs!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE "

- RIKKI.ROYERO Verified Customer

For the last four years I've been dealing with Mark and Weston nissian. they have been pleasure to work with. I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Nov 14, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. We appreciate your loyalty.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- CECIMASC Verified Customer

Customer service people is great and always trying to give a better service and suggestions, they also are fast and give us continue feedback. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to see you're so pleased with our staff.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease of Murano SL"

- HASPILJ Verified Customer

Excellent and painless. I have been purchasing cars from Marc Levenberry for over 20 years. He is always honest and gets me the best deal possible as well as exactly what I am looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for leasing your vehicle from Weston Nissan. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle! Glad Marc could help you so well.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delgado"

- jeffreyd0 Verified Customer

Excellent customer services and products really recommend all staff! I am come back again for buy my other car in the future thank so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa

Jun 07, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're so pleased you had a great experience at Weston Nissan. Thanks for your kind words. See you in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- MARVAN2 Verified Customer

Very good people are very friendly they Always acomódate you even if they are full Of work. Marc is excellent sale men I will go back to him Next year Thanks Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise of our team and for doing business with Weston Nissan.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my Commercial Van in an easy and fast way "

- Pooljs

I get the best price compared with other dealers , without expending all day dealings with the sales person , I’m 48 years old and I bought several cars before , but here were outstanding. And also I never left a review before, I guess the people working at this dealer deserved a good review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Thompson

Oct 30, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback/review. We're delighted to hear that you had a 5-star experience.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,044

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,474

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932