About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Levenberry.
Marc Levenberry
Marc Levenberry, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Marc Levenberry

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Marc Levenberry

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- CECIMASC Verified Customer

Customer service people is great and always trying to give a better service and suggestions, they also are fast and give us continue feedback. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to see you're so pleased with our staff.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease of Murano SL"

- HASPILJ Verified Customer

Excellent and painless. I have been purchasing cars from Marc Levenberry for over 20 years. He is always honest and gets me the best deal possible as well as exactly what I am looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for leasing your vehicle from Weston Nissan. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle! Glad Marc could help you so well.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delgado"

- jeffreyd0 Verified Customer

Excellent customer services and products really recommend all staff! I am come back again for buy my other car in the future thank so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa

Jun 07, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're so pleased you had a great experience at Weston Nissan. Thanks for your kind words. See you in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- MARVAN2 Verified Customer

Very good people are very friendly they Always acomódate you even if they are full Of work. Marc is excellent sale men I will go back to him Next year Thanks Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise of our team and for doing business with Weston Nissan.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my Commercial Van in an easy and fast way "

- Pooljs

I get the best price compared with other dealers , without expending all day dealings with the sales person , I’m 48 years old and I bought several cars before , but here were outstanding. And also I never left a review before, I guess the people working at this dealer deserved a good review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Thompson

Oct 30, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback/review. We're delighted to hear that you had a 5-star experience.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933