Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marc "Metz" Metzner.
Marc "Metz" Metzner
Marc "Metz" Metzner at Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel
4.9

Marc "Metz" Metzner

Mazda Sales and Internet Manager

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

I am here to help dreams come true and make car buying simple. I am told by many customers that I am easy to work with and make the process truly enjoyable. I go to work for you and I want your buying experience to be as stress free and hassle free as possible. Please contact me if you need anything by sending me a request. Thank You

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Marc "Metz" Metzner

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! "

- kecarman123

Everything was organized and explained very well. Marc took his time and worked with me to provide a wonderful experience. Very happy and would definitely recommend to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by the Team @ Mazda Wesley Chapel"

- mrod425

The team at Mazda Wesley Chapel made for a great car buying experience. Starting with Marc, Business Manager to Charlie, Sales Consultant and finally to Michael, Finance, they made for a pleasant, no pressure experience. They were professional, easy to work with, honest with me from the very beginning and through the entire process. If you are looking for a car, go see the folks at Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, MIchael McMahon

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- caitlinl88

I drove almost 5 hours to get my new car and Hyundai of Wesley Chapel made the experience more than worth it. We will definitely be shopping at Wesley Chapel for all our future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- mellybean

I had a very pleasant time doing business with the folks at this dealership. The transaction was smooth, the staff were fun and personable, and I got exactly what I wanted! The one "critique" I have is that I would love to see more female staff! Overall, terrific experience and outcome! Thank you, Mazda of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howling Moon, Jason Knecht , Chris Stineman

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- CARGAL

Marc "Metz" Metzner and Tony Balter provided me with excellent service! Kudos to this dealership!!! It’s been 10 years since I’ve purchased/leased a vehicle. The team at Mazda of Wesley Chapel go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and the price you need to fit your budget. They listen and don’t BS you. They made me feel welcomed and very comfortable with no pressure to buy. These guys made sure to make this transaction as smooth as possible for me. I have a very busy work schedule, but these guys texted, emailed, and made follow up phone calls, to make sure I had all the information I needed before heading to the dealership to make the final decision. They didn't waste my time and I'm very happy with my new 2019 Mazda CX-5 Sport. I highly recommend coming here for all your car buying needs. I know I will be a repeat customer/buyer and will refer all my family and friends to come here for their car buying needs. They are very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter , MIchael McMahon

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time Mazda 3 buyer"

- colbyblaufer

I came into Mazda for a service on my 2016 Mazda 3 and ended up walking out with a brand new 2019 Mazda 3! Marc did such an excellent job with taking care of me and everything I wanted in a new car. Micheal and Marc were so kind and personable and made the process so smooth. My experiences was truly enjoyable and I am so happy with my purchase and doing business with Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and helpful. "

- Rphillips

Good service. Respectful. Helpful. We are fully satisfied with the buying experience and love our new CX5. We will recommend your dealership. Thank you, Metz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- karthikreddygolipally

That was an awesome experience doing business with this dealer. I could complete the purchase process in just a single day with all my questions answered. Special thanks to Marc for being so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity flexibility trust"

- BobMazda

I am in my 7 auto from the dealership and I can tell you the team at Mazda Chev and Hyundai are all of the above in the title - I’m a Mazda guy and my wife wouldn’t drive anything but - our Son felt the same way about his Speed3 but it all comes down to the people and William is top notch as is so Many of the sales people from Mark at Mazda Josh at Chevy and John at Hyundai - service tops Marty, Donnie and Greg back in Mazda as well as Moon - Mgt will always stretch to make the deal Kevin and Steve are the best for used cars - All in all 10’s across the Board - that includes F&I Pam and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car finally bit the dust, or should I say rust....."

- gandgrehberg

2009 Mazda6 rusted out underneath and repair would have been too costly if even possible. Went right to dealership's website, found a 2015 Mazda3 sport with low mileage and in our price range. So in the span of about 5 hours, goodbye to one great car, hello to another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Firn, MIchael McMahon

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results