Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marc Petersen
Marc Petersen at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Marc Petersen

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Marc Petersen

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a Patient thank you Mark thank you Mohamad..."

- Rafeek Verified Customer

Thank you for a Patient thank you Mark thank you Mohamad for helping us to get the right car how are you Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall, Muhammad Sabir , Thank you all

Sep 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Marc and Muhammad were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and Marc Peterson was outstanding...."

- josephanastasio27 Verified Customer

Excellent service and Marc Peterson was outstanding. However, a lot of changes from my 2015 to 2021 and ,having no idea, training was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much, Joseph, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased with the efficient, courteous service I..."

- kmwwinslow Verified Customer

I was so pleased with the efficient, courteous service I received. Marc was helpful in all areas. I wasn’t even going to buy a car yet. He made it hard to refuse. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall

Sep 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like royalty. My wife came in separate from me &..."

- Bubba613 Verified Customer

You feel like royalty. My wife came in separate from me & my salesman, Marc Petersen, recognized her from her license picture. There were no pressure tactics. Tim, the finance manager, made us feel so confident in our decisions, too. Love it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Marc and Tim. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well!! The car is perfect and we are..."

- glasscar60 Verified Customer

Everything went well!! The car is perfect and we are pleased with all it has to offer!! Many happy years ahead owning it. It’s a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall

Aug 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my transaction. A professional..."

- D J Verified Customer

Very pleased with my transaction. A professional environment to conduct this purchase. Worth my time to visit the dealership. Thanks for making this experience worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Timothy Kang

Aug 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was superbly attentive without being pushy. I..."

- MRH

Marc was superbly attentive without being pushy. I appreciated his interest and assistance in helping me find just the right car. After my visit and test drive, he followed up with me appropriately, even though I eventually bought another make of car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was great from the start. Salesman (Marc) was very..."

- shaundu2000 Verified Customer

Place was great from the start. Salesman (Marc) was very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Put your trust in this dealership and you’ll walk away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall

Aug 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Marc here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $44,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $55,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $41,930
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $13,994
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,987
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,935
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive