About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Rubin.
Marc Rubin
Marc  Rubin, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
4.8

Marc Rubin

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 101

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Marc Rubin

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,pleasant and worthwhile "

- Doc0067

Used my regular salesman Mark Rubin whom I trust explicitly. Got bought out of my lease three months early, got into a 2018 in the color I wanted with all the bells and whistles and saved 23 dollars. A month. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad we could make it easy! Thank you!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and caring"

- Audi3

Marc was extremely professional and displayed a caring attitude. He delivered what promised and more. Kevin was excellent in giving us a "tour" of the new car. Very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Silva

Jul 30, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! Enjoy the new car!!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service"

- Studio54

I was recently in at Biener to have a recall on my Q5 looked at along with getting an oil change/service. Jonathan Pizzo got me in and out in record time and I was able to get back to my day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige

Jun 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for choosing our service department!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Buy Out"

- Fan of Biener Audi

My end of lease and lease buy out experience of my Audi A4 was excellent. From start to finish the process was made easy and completely stress free. The level of attention, caring and customer service at Biener is truly exceptional. I appreciate the team’s help and will continue to be a loyal Biener customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jun 15, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad the process went smoothly. Thank you for the kind words!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Terry Horton

My parents and I purchased a new car for my daughter as a college graduation gift. The process was made simple and smooth by our salesperson. My daughter picked out the car of her dreams from model and options to colors with no issues. The new technical person to help us a adjust and use the many options in the car was a fantastic added value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige, Kevin Silva , I think it was Kevin who helped with the operation of the car

Jun 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We're glad you liked enjoyed the process!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener #1"

- Addigpa

My family depends on the great service Biener gives us and they never disappoint. Jeremy is outstanding service manager and Lisa at the service desk is extremely helpful and sweet. We are so grateful to have Biener b/c we exchange stories w/friends who live further away & they don't get the treatment we get. Keep up the great work Biener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Jeremy DeJesus, Jessica Baldwin , Lisa in service outstanding too

Jun 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you have had positive memorable experiences with so many members of our team!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bonoid

I am always happy with Biener. They go out of their way to make me happy. I've never had a problem. And I will continue to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Happy to hear that, thank you!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Victoria E Vogelman

Marc is always promptly responsive to any inquiry. He is highly professional and extremely well versed in the audi product line. We have leased multiple audi models over the years , in no small part due to the confidence and trust we have for Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience turned positive. "

- Rokrisch

I accompanied my son today to this dealership to purchase an Audi for him. The salesman we had, Marc Rubin, really kind of rubbed us the wrong way upon our initial greeting. Not a friendly man. Maybe he was unhappy because he had to work on a Sunday, not sure. In any event, we continued with Marc. He definitely had an edge to him and made me uncomfortable. I remained silent during the whole process. He worked out a deal which was satisfactory to us. My husband attempted to ask him a simple question about the deal and then all of a sudden Marc showed his true colors. He became extremely unprofessional, resorting to inappropriate language speaking over my husband and not even allowing him to finish his sentence. At this point we got up and started to leave because there was no way we would continue with him. He then went on to tell the sales manager that we were trying to back out of the deal. After my husband spoke to the sales manager himself, the sales manager became very apologetic. We informed the sales manager that we, in fact, definitely wanted to do the deal, but would in no way continue to do so with Marc. Sales manager assigned a new salesperson and the deal was done with a very nice lady named Lauren. Lauren remained professional and courteous throughout the remainder of the process, answered my husband’s one question professionally and without resorting to inappropriate language. As I write this, I am still in shock st how a Marc conducted himself and at a loss as to why he went off. I would recommend this dealership for sure, but do yourself a favor and steer clear of Marc Rubin. He will make your car buying experience a very unhappy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're sorry you had a bad experience initially. We're a big team here and thankful the others were able to turn things into a positive finish. Thank you for the business!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with!"

- A4 pilot

Marc is great! He is knowledgeable and very efficient. Marc found the car with the exact options I was looking for and delivered it exactly as promised. Brian Paige in finance completed the paperwork in advance so when I came in to pick up the car I was in and out in less than an hour. David Kim did an excellent job explaining the tech features of the car. I'm very happy with my decision to lease from Marc Rubin at Biener and would highly recommend. I have to mention that other Audi dealerships tried to high-ball me on the lease. Not Biener.... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Feb 16, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,450

2018 Audi A5

$50,400

2018 Audi S4

$62,215

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A3

$43,530

2018 Audi A3

$38,030

2018 Audi A3

$44,380

2018 Audi A3

$44,380