About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Rubin.
Marc Rubin
Marc  Rubin, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
4.5

Marc Rubin

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 101

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Marc Rubin

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales experience was a very good one. Leo Drew and Marc "

- nastasi

The sales experience was a very good one. Leo Drew and Marc or excellent and very helpful during the entire process. This is my third Audi that I have purchased through this dealership. Unfortunately the second one we had some problems with what the dealership did the best they could to compensate us on the new car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Leo Menuzzo

Oct 20, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you your trust giving us the opportunity to turn things around! We appreciate it !

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very friendly. "

- Gaudi

Very accomadating. Marc was great- helpful, friendly, made the transition very smooth. Everyone at dealership friendly and quick to ask if help was needed. Dealership very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you !

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The 4th lease was a charm"

- CoquiJ5

Having only leased an Audi since 2007, I have yet to find a reason to consider any other Make but most of all any other Dealership. I've trusted Mark Rubin since my first lease, a 2007 Q7. Ever since then, I've leased 3 Q5's as well as leasing A4's as a first car for each of my daughters. Biener Audi has been a wonderful dealership to lease from, and their service center is just as reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The usual excellent experience"

- snoshoo100

Our 10th Audi from Biener over the last 27 years. Biener is the best dealership of any car we have ever had. Not only is the sales force terrific( Marc Rubin ) but the service department is the same. We are always treated like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Louie Del Balzo

Jul 28, 2017

Biener Audi responded

A tremendous thank you!!!!!!!!! We owe everything to clients like you.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5 "

- RF29

I received excellent and personalized service with very quick responses anytime I followed up with questions throughout the course of my negotiations and decision making process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige

Jun 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for sharing the kind words, we really appreciate your business!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- sportie03

My second car with Marc Rubin, excellent service would highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family !!! Marc took the time to make sure I knew all the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sera Esposito

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go To Biener, Go To Biener, Go To Biener!!!"

- Kankudai

For years I've heard from many people, "go to Biener, go to Biener, go to Biener"... I now know why! This is the only time in my life that I left a dealership saying "wow, that was a pleasure!". Sales manager Drew Russo, Sales rep Marc Rubin and finance manager Brian Paige are all pleasant people (I also met the general manager and had some nice conversation with him). They did not start out with ridiculous numbers to cross out and play games. I came in with a number for them to match and before they knew what my number was, they quoted me the same price. These guys are friendly and nice without the lies and games of EVERY other dealer I have ever experienced. For every dealer that I've had horrible experiences with, I've met dozens of people that have had nothing nice to say either. I've always heard great things about Biener, and since I got my car from them a week ago, have run into several people already that praise them. I won't mention other dealers names however, I work in Lynbrook two minutes from an audi dealer which happened to have my car in stock. The salesman didn't know anything about the car or it's available options and the sales manager was rude and nasty. Biener is worth the 35 minute ride over the 2 minute ride (or walk). Until now I have always said "they're all the same!" or "one is worse than the next!" Biener is the exception... "Go To Biener!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Drew Russo , Brian Paige

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hidden Fees"

- rubyred1car

Marc Rubin never told me about a DISPOSITION FEE OF $400.00. Marc Rubin never told me i have to bring my car to Hauppauge at end of the lease to get inspected. A scam company named Fusion AUTO did the inspection.They take your reg. sticker off mark all normal wear with a yellow pen then after 2 hours they gave me a 1,400.00 bill. Only way to dispute it is to get your own inspection.car now has no reg sticker and full of yellow marker.They got you. Its a scam.Marc Rubin should of told me when he shook my hand and said u got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2016

rubyred1car responded

I have leased over 10 vehicles not one had a disposition fee.More important i was not told of the fee. and now that u know about Fusion what r u doing about it.A good dealership should not sell it self short .Marc Rubin did by not telling me what happens at the end of the lease.

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Best Audi Dealership on Long ISland"

- richard.jacobson.731

Marc Rubin is the best sales representative. I went to 2 other Audi Dealers and after a few minutes of talking to pushy high pressure salesman I walked out. Marc was knowledgeable. He actually gave me figures just as I had ask him to do. Not in "I will up you format" but under the terms and conditions requested. I bought on the spot. The fun part was taking title to the car. He went over the complicated electronics and made them simple for me to understand. Thank you Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!!! Best serive and auto dealership anywhere."

- tdantona

Louie Del Balzo is absolutely the best automobile Service Associate that you will ever come across. I have been doing business with Biener Auto Group for over 30 years and they are, by far, the most superior automobile dealership on Long Island, or anywhere for that matter. One of the main reasons is Louie Del Balzo in the Service Department. The service provided by Lou is exceptional, professional, courteous and he is truly a pleasure to deal with. He takes customer service to the highest level. Over the years, I have tried purchasing luxury vehicles at other competitors but, no one compares to Biener and especially to Louie. Bringing your car in for service to a dealership can often-times be a nightmare. Not with Louie. He makes it painless and truly enjoyable. A definite "5 Star" experience. I would highly recommend Louie Del Balzo and Biener Audi for the experience they provide during the sales process through Rich Pizzo and Marc Rubin and, especially, the service they provide after the sale from Louie Del Balzo and Steve Garrett. They are the BEST!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Louie Del Balzo

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results