About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Rubin.
Marc Rubin
Marc  Rubin, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
4.8

Marc Rubin

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 101

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Marc Rubin

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 a7"

- atraut

Things could not have been better. Thanks Marc and Kevin for expelling all the amazing technology, and putting me into the most exciting car I have ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Kevin Silva

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, reliable, fair & trustworthy"

- Larry G.

We just took delivery of our 2019 A6. It is our sixth Audi from Biener, and fifth time working with Marc Rubin. We love the car and its technology. Working with Marc is a pleasant, professional hassle free experience from start to finish. He kept us updated on when our vehicle would arrive and ensured that it was delivered ASAP. He explained the details of our deal, and was very responsive to calls and emails through the process. Marc was also proactive emailing documents without our even requesting them. We recommend Marc highly to our friends, relatives and colleagues. Marc introduced us to Kevin the Biener technologist on the day of delivery. Kevin set up our Homelink, connected our iPhones, set up our Apple Car Play and walked us through the new MMI interface. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of our questions. The entire team at Biener are a delight to work with which is the reason we keep returning to acquire our wonderful Audi's,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Silva , Arvinder

Nov 20, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the incredible amount of repeat business! We're very fortunate to have clients like you and we appreciate the kind words!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Bill01

The friendliest, honest and most professional dealership you will ever visit for either sales , service or parts. I have purchased multiple vehicles from Biener Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!! We all appreciate the review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Audi devotee

As always over more than a decade, an effortless process thanks to a devotion to exceptional service that makes getting a new car a truly unique and pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

It's an incredible compliment to have your business for so long, thank you!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent."

- John V

After dealing with multiple car brands and dealers over the years, Biener Audi truly distinguished itself as the best I have done business with to date. My salesperson , Marc Rubin, made the experience simple, easy to understand, and extremely smooth from start to finish. He is a true professional who valued my time. It sounds hokey, but it felt like a partnership rather than a sale. There was no pressure whatsoever as we discussed all of the options available to me as a current Audi owner. He made my decision making process easy. My work with Marc was followed up by Finance Manager, Brian Paige, who was equally as professional, accommodating, and helpful, when explaining some additional options and finalizing the details . I do not normally give out glowing ratings like this but my experience truly deserves recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We truly appreciate the glowing review! Thank you!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- rpiazza

It was such a pleasure dealing with Marc Rubin! He quickly provided us with all the available options so we were easily able to make the best decision without spending a tremendous amount of time in the dealership. This is our second Audi from Biener and we'll certainly be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , Arvvinder (tech who explained car's features)

Aug 30, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're very lucky to have Marc Rubin on our team and you as a client. Thank you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,pleasant and worthwhile "

- Doc0067

Used my regular salesman Mark Rubin whom I trust explicitly. Got bought out of my lease three months early, got into a 2018 in the color I wanted with all the bells and whistles and saved 23 dollars. A month. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad we could make it easy! Thank you!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and caring"

- Audi3

Marc was extremely professional and displayed a caring attitude. He delivered what promised and more. Kevin was excellent in giving us a "tour" of the new car. Very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Silva

Jul 30, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! Enjoy the new car!!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service"

- Studio54

I was recently in at Biener to have a recall on my Q5 looked at along with getting an oil change/service. Jonathan Pizzo got me in and out in record time and I was able to get back to my day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige

Jun 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for choosing our service department!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Buy Out"

- Fan of Biener Audi

My end of lease and lease buy out experience of my Audi A4 was excellent. From start to finish the process was made easy and completely stress free. The level of attention, caring and customer service at Biener is truly exceptional. I appreciate the team’s help and will continue to be a loyal Biener customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jun 15, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad the process went smoothly. Thank you for the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A5

$51,450

2018 Audi R8

$186,550

2018 Audi S5

$74,395

2018 Audi Q5

$58,950

2018 Audi Q7

$69,955

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,575