About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Russo.
Drew Russo
Drew Russo, Sales Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Contact Me

91 Reviews of Drew Russo

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfying experience at audi dealership"

- sportguy

got to essentials quickly,with explanations. both Russo and Firouztale very helpful, will seek them out in any future dealings with audi dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

Dec 07, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Longislander

The service provided in transition from one vehicle to the other was flawless. The dealership personnel were friendly, trained and professional.Our experience with the entire staff was wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Ed Glicksman

Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou,and Jeremy in the service department are the best."

- Vinny B

I’ve been dealing with Biener Audi since 2014. Drew Russo in the sales department is great,and Lou,and Jeremy in the service department have always taken very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Jeremy DeJesus

Nov 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We look forward to keeping you happy with your Audi for years to come!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales experience was a very good one. Leo Drew and Marc "

- nastasi

The sales experience was a very good one. Leo Drew and Marc or excellent and very helpful during the entire process. This is my third Audi that I have purchased through this dealership. Unfortunately the second one we had some problems with what the dealership did the best they could to compensate us on the new car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Leo Menuzzo

Oct 20, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you your trust giving us the opportunity to turn things around! We appreciate it !

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- ken mol

THEY AII WHERE WILLING TO HELP YOU TO THE FULLEST. HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BIENER AUDI. THEY FOUND MY WIFE THE CAR AND COLOR THAT SHE WAS LOOKING FOR . IT WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WIHT EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

Oct 19, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We love coming through with the perfect car!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mark Schmier

I recently leased a 2018 A4. My experience with Biener Audi has been a pleasure. My salesperson Ross and the sales manager Drew went out of their way to accommodate me. The service department is courteous, efficient and make their customers extremely comfortable in a lounge that enables you to work and/or relax while waiting for your car to be services. I strongly recommend Biener and their excellent sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo , Ross Lubett

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional"

- Michael Berman

This is my 7th or 8th car that I have purchased/leased from Biener. The level of service from Rich Pizzo, Mike Abu, Drew Russo and Louis Del Balzo is truly exceptional. These guys all go the extra yard. I recommend Biener to everyone! Their customer service is truly outstanding and their showroom and service dept is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! That is certainly a team we're very proud of and lucky to have !

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener Audi"

- Kgannon22

I have been a loyal Audi customer since 2002. And wouldn't change them for the world. No matter what sales person I have they all have been remarkable. Their service dept is top notch, Jonathon Pizzo (and Louie) the main reason I have been a loyal customer all these years. My current sales dept crew were also exceptional, Ross, Drew and Richie. Recommend biener to anyone who wants an audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Ross Lubell

Jul 03, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Enormous thank you for your loyalty all these years !!!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q3 "

- Sujinsuresh

Ross was great to work with he understands your needs and comes up with the right plan suiting your budget. the new Audi Q3 is lightning fast! Biener Audi is the best dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Lubell

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you are enjoying the car! Thank you!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just picked up my 3rd Audi"

- GGreco

Just picked up my 3rd Audi from Biener. Ross was great! Very professional and accommodating. The entire transaction from deposit to delivery of the car was a pleasure. The service with my past 2 Audi's has been fantastic. Jeremy DeJeus has been great and provided the best service. I would highly recommend Ross, Jeremy and Biener Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Ross Lubell

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! We appreciate it immensely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results