About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Russo.
Drew Russo
Drew Russo, Sales Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Drew Russo

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- autolover

We always have a good experience at Biener Audi. The ownership under Andrew Weinstock has always been helpful and informative and it is a pleasure to work with the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Faccio

Dec 11, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the business and compliments!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Michele1

After reading the “Luxury SUV” reviews on Consumer Reports website we knew we would be purchasing a Q7. The Q7 is top rated and received a grade of 96 out of 100 on its road test. We were passing by Biener Audi with no plans of stopping in when my wife suggested that we stop. We entered the showroom and were immediately greeted by a very friendly receptionist. She asked if we needed help and we said no thank you. We went over to the Q7 in the showroom and after about 10 minutes we were approached by Mike Firouztale. Mike was very professional and friendly. We sat down with Mike and I explained that we would be buying a Q7 but we were not prepared to negotiate at this time. Mike said he understood and asked if would like him to give us a price that we could count on after we did our research. We agreed. The price Mike quoted us was very competitive and after meeting with another dealer, we felt more comfortable with Mike and Biener than we did elsewhere. I went into the service area and asked a general question to the five people sitting there as to their opinion of Biener service. All five customers said that they were very happy with the service they receive. When we picked up our Q7 everything went as planned and was very easy. This is how the buying a car is supposed to be. Barry and Michele L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Mike Firouztale

Dec 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad we were able to make the purchase easy! Thank you!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic, a real pleasure"

- Danchitty

I highly recommend Biener to anyone purchasing an Audi. Everyone I dealt with was highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. there is a reason why I always reurn to Biener to purchase my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mortell, Brian Paige

Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're very happy to hear you feel this way. Thank you so much for the repeat business!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transition from end of lease into new lease."

- rfgaleano

Been leasing Q5’s from Drew Russo at Biener since 2010. He has made going from the old lease into a new lease a seamless transition. Drew and the Biener service department have gone above and beyond to meet and exceed my expectations on so many occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Zhang

Oct 15, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We really appreciate the repeat business. Thank you!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, and easy! Eddie is an amazing sales manager!"

- Pgermanis04

Professional team! I was in and out in less than 20 minutes with my new car! I have been leasing an Audi A4 since 2006 with Biener and Ed Glicksman has been my salesman since. Highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman

Oct 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're very lucky to have Eddie! Thank you for being such a loyal client!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely Disappointing"

- OctavioM

With all of the nice online reviews, we assumed our experience with Beiner Audi would be on par. Boy were we sadly mistaken! From start to finish, they have proven that they only care about closing deals and hitting survey numbers. They sell you a premium product/experience but make no effort after the ink has dried. During our sales experience, we were basically neglected. The first sales associated made us wait while he helped another customer. We were then assigned to someone else and spent 3 1/2 hours at the dealer until we finally signed our lease. The only time we felt rushed is when we were reviewing the contract. We then got into an accident, and needed a part from Audi. Due to a mistake made by the Audi parts center, we had to wait 3 WEEKS, without a replacement car, before we could get back on the road. My experience with Audi customer service at dealership and corporate levels was horrible! They deflected blame to their internal vendors / other parts of the organization, and offered absolutely no reparations for the mistake and inconvenience they caused. We then get back on the road (with basically no miles driven yet) and the rear passenger side tired EXPLODES while on the highway with my family in the car. This is most likely a factory tire defect. When I explain the situation and set my appointment with customer service, the first thing they tell me is if you don't want to wait, don't come during their lunch break!!! It's clear that this is a severely dysfunctional organization, starting with their leadership team. We regret spending our hard earned time and money on them. IF YOU VALUE CUSTOMER SERVICE, STAY CLEAR OF BEINER AUDI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige, Jessica Baldwin

Oct 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're sorry to hear you have had a poor experience so far. We did take care of that tire for you. We hope in future visits your perception of us will change!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lindasaudi

Perfect experience. Honest. Friendly. Couteous. Dedicated. Some of the words that I can use to describe our experience. It was everything a car transaction should be guys did a great job and we walked out really happy at every level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abu, Brian Paige

Sep 17, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad to hear ! thank you

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Audi experience"

- bwisun

From buying the car, to driving the car has never been easier or as enjoyable. The sale team worked with me and was in and out in no time. But Biener took it a step further. There service department is second to none. Jeremy DeJesus is the nicest most knowledgeable service contact I have ever had. He makes sure that your car is done quick and with the least amount of headache. From keeping you updated to helping you get a loaner car when need. I wish I could give him more then 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Brian Paige

Sep 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Fantastic to hear you have had great experiences in both sales & service. Thank you for your business and for writing the review!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Amazing” - Leo"

- Leo

I wish I could have taken down all the stars on the sky and give to them I can't say enough good things about our experience with salesman Mike Firouztale. I was very impressed by the level of professionalism and caring I experienced there. My salesman, Mike Firouztale was very knowledgeable I would recommend them to all my family and friends!!!! Great job Mike Firouztale and Drew Russo....you have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

Aug 25, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the glowing review!!! We really appreciate it!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful when buying my car off of its lease. "

- Jim

So far I have leased or owned 5 Audi autos from Beiner and serviced them there as well. They treated me with respect and professionalism. I am about to lease another Audi thru them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear it! We can't thank you enough for your loyalty all these years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A5

$51,450

2018 Audi R8

$186,550

2018 Audi S5

$74,395

2018 Audi Q5

$58,950

2018 Audi Q7

$69,955

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,575