About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Russo.
Drew Russo
Drew Russo, Sales Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Contact Me

87 Reviews of Drew Russo

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- ken mol

THEY AII WHERE WILLING TO HELP YOU TO THE FULLEST. HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BIENER AUDI. THEY FOUND MY WIFE THE CAR AND COLOR THAT SHE WAS LOOKING FOR . IT WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WIHT EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mark Schmier

I recently leased a 2018 A4. My experience with Biener Audi has been a pleasure. My salesperson Ross and the sales manager Drew went out of their way to accommodate me. The service department is courteous, efficient and make their customers extremely comfortable in a lounge that enables you to work and/or relax while waiting for your car to be services. I strongly recommend Biener and their excellent sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo , Ross Lubett

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional"

- Michael Berman

This is my 7th or 8th car that I have purchased/leased from Biener. The level of service from Rich Pizzo, Mike Abu, Drew Russo and Louis Del Balzo is truly exceptional. These guys all go the extra yard. I recommend Biener to everyone! Their customer service is truly outstanding and their showroom and service dept is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! That is certainly a team we're very proud of and lucky to have !

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener Audi"

- Kgannon22

I have been a loyal Audi customer since 2002. And wouldn't change them for the world. No matter what sales person I have they all have been remarkable. Their service dept is top notch, Jonathon Pizzo (and Louie) the main reason I have been a loyal customer all these years. My current sales dept crew were also exceptional, Ross, Drew and Richie. Recommend biener to anyone who wants an audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Ross Lubell

Jul 03, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Enormous thank you for your loyalty all these years !!!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q3 "

- Sujinsuresh

Ross was great to work with he understands your needs and comes up with the right plan suiting your budget. the new Audi Q3 is lightning fast! Biener Audi is the best dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Lubell

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you are enjoying the car! Thank you!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just picked up my 3rd Audi"

- GGreco

Just picked up my 3rd Audi from Biener. Ross was great! Very professional and accommodating. The entire transaction from deposit to delivery of the car was a pleasure. The service with my past 2 Audi's has been fantastic. Jeremy DeJeus has been great and provided the best service. I would highly recommend Ross, Jeremy and Biener Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Ross Lubell

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! We appreciate it immensely!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi buying experience "

- Jordan

I had a great experience working with Ross and everyone over of Biener. They were helpful in all areas, answered all my questions and demonstrated a ton of patience. I would have no problem going back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige, Ross Lubell

Jun 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to share the kind words!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener Audi/ Ross Lubell"

- Robin Gantz

Ross of Biener Audi was very knowledgeable & accommodating. He picked up on our needs and gave us a good deal without spending a lot of time going back and forth. I highly recommend Biener if you are seeking an Audi vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Lubell

Jun 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for the great review!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant and Efficient, Highly Recommend "

- Ruby Yuan

I had a very pleasant experience in recent car lease at Biener Audi. Ross Lubell called on Friday and scheduled the appointment with me on Saturday morning. I was a little surprised when Ross showed me the new Q5, all improvement and new electronic tech applications meet all my needs: two bigger screens on dash board, larger leg space in the rear seat, broader rear window with better view, google map, Apple car play ...... What's more, Ross ensured that I could get this new car on the same day. And I did pick it up in the afternoon, just a few hours after signed the lease contract. I am giving a high recommendation to any one that wants a new car. At Biener Audi, you will find everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sera Esposito, Ross Lubell , David

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"VERY UNPROFESSIONAL"

- bobbestultz

I saw a pre-owned car online and asked the Biener dealership if it was still available. They said Yes. I went to see it the next day, and called to purchase it the following morning. The salesman said "Awesome!" There was a little negotiating to do so I asked him to contact his manager and get back to me. He called back 5 minutes later and said "WE HAVE A DEAL." He said, "I'm not at the office now, so will call you tomorrow for a credit card for a deposit, but the car is being held for you." When I did not hear the next day, I called him, and he said "Bad news: The car was sold." I was quite disappointed and quite surprised. When did the car get sold? And why did the manager not know that on the morning I called to purchase it? I think they just found someone who was willing to pay more for the car. Unethical, and VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Kurinskas, Emma Allen , Jeff, Pre-owned Sales Manager

Mar 28, 2017

Biener Audi responded

We really are sorry about what happened. It was an honest mistake with extremely unlucky timing. We would never purposely renege on a deal to sell a car to someone else for any reason.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results