Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Russo.
Drew Russo
Drew Russo at Biener Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Drew Russo

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Biener provides excellent service, as usual. Their sales..."

- bbernst1

Biener provides excellent service, as usual. Their sales team is excellent and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have used Beiner for years and plan to continue using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Abizeid, Jessica Baldwin

Jun 29, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to buy a new car"

- it57

This is my 4th audi that I bought at Biener, the reason I buy the car here is because after I buy it the sales team and the service team always treat me with respect and always take care of my issues if I have any with the car. I trully love the service people in the service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff at Biener is very helpful and professional. I..."

- dawn.costello

the staff at Biener is very helpful and professional. I was impressed with how efficiently the Service center handled my needs. Drew and Brian were very helpful in finalizing my purchase and financing. I felt like I was in great hands and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Leasing Experience"

- msac

This was my second time leasing a car from Biener Audi and each time was a great experience. Michael Abu was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abu

Jan 14, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were courteous, fair and helped me navigate a..."

- GWL Audi Leaser

They were courteous, fair and helped me navigate a pleasant leasing experience. This is our third vehicle leased through Biener and we remain extremely satisfied with our rep, George, and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Faccio

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mdr549

Great service and attention to detail. Highly recommended. I am very happy with Michael Abu. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Excellent management and top of the line dealership. Cannot ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Michael Abu

Aug 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous as was our previous experience."

- SUV,Katherine222

Our previous experience (2017 Q3) was excellent, so it was not surprising to receive the same treatment upon researching our eventual Q5 lease. Drew remembered us from 2016, and in conjunction with Donald, made he overall experience enjoyable and educational. I, personally, have no problem speaking highly of Biener, especially with people who are in the market for a new, highly efficient vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , Donald You (Sales)

Jul 11, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Q5"

- doc821

This is our fourth Audi from Biener and working with Mike and Drew is a pleasure. Mike is such a gentleman and makes us feel like family. There is never any stress in making a great deal. How many people can say that they smile when they walk into their car dealership. Both Mike and Drew truly care about their customers and are eager to make everyone happy. Bieners service is also excellent as well as Brian their financial manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale, Brian Paige

Jul 11, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so very much for all the repeat business and all the kind words!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Gabby

Top of the line service always from Mike Abu! Great guy and the reason we keep coming back to Biener Audi !! Always available to help and great Management from Drew Russo. They always make us feel like family! A pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abu

Jun 13, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Q5-my experience

My experience with Pierre and Drew were stellar. Not so great with Brain Paige! Was not impressed with his customer service skills - very surprising because everyone I’ve dealt with throughout the years at Biener have been cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige, Pierre Abizeid

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950