Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Russo.
Drew Russo
Drew Russo at Biener Audi
Refer Me
4.7

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Drew Russo

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provide prompt and excellent service for customers. Staff..."

- Roger

Provide prompt and excellent service for customers. Staff is always courteous and professional and dealership provides amenities and clean surroundings for customers visiting to obtain dealer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale, Matt Weston

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Biener for over 20 years and am..."

- ArtR

I've been dealing with Biener for over 20 years and am completely satisfied. Would not go any place else for my Audi service. Jonathan especially and the rest of the staff have always been attentive to my needs courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Humiliating experience from a dealership that does not..."

- happyhaksoo

Humiliating experience from a dealership that does not honor their deal! I am in wine business, but the car they had in stock did not have mats for the floor and the trunk cover. I told them that I need them to protect the floor from possible breakage and to protect my products from the sun. They said no problem. Then, after I signed everything, they left out a cargo mat. They claimed that I did not ask for a "cargo mat" but only asked for floor mat. I did not know that there was a difference! I explained to them why I needed them but they could care less. This was all done by George Faccio. Sales Manager DREW yelled at me, saying that he never said the word CARGO, and it is all a-la-carte! So, I was supposed to negotiate front wheel, back wheel and cargo all separately? Don't even count on hearing from the GM, even after I sent an email and left a voicemail. FAMILY OWNED? TREAT the customer like a FAMILY? Just a BLUNT LIE! A few days later, George Faccio called me and tried to have to remove a bad review. He said that he could sell me a cargo mat at cost. Original price was $165. He said his cost was $145. Another LIE. I just got it on Ebay from an Audi dealership in CA for $110 that includes shipping. I highly doubt that the cost on the cargo mat is $145. Just stay away from these people. UNBELIEVABLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, George Faccio

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Biener provides excellent service, as usual. Their sales..."

- bbernst1

Biener provides excellent service, as usual. Their sales team is excellent and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have used Beiner for years and plan to continue using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Abizeid, Jessica Baldwin

Jun 29, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to buy a new car"

- it57

This is my 4th audi that I bought at Biener, the reason I buy the car here is because after I buy it the sales team and the service team always treat me with respect and always take care of my issues if I have any with the car. I trully love the service people in the service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Lauren Lewis-Simmons

Jun 29, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff at Biener is very helpful and professional. I..."

- dawn.costello

the staff at Biener is very helpful and professional. I was impressed with how efficiently the Service center handled my needs. Drew and Brian were very helpful in finalizing my purchase and financing. I felt like I was in great hands and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston, Charles Graf, Brian Paige, Jessica Baldwin

Apr 01, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Leasing Experience"

- msac

This was my second time leasing a car from Biener Audi and each time was a great experience. Michael Abu was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abu

Jan 14, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were courteous, fair and helped me navigate a..."

- GWL Audi Leaser

They were courteous, fair and helped me navigate a pleasant leasing experience. This is our third vehicle leased through Biener and we remain extremely satisfied with our rep, George, and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Faccio

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mdr549

Great service and attention to detail. Highly recommended. I am very happy with Michael Abu. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Excellent management and top of the line dealership. Cannot ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Michael Abu

Aug 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous as was our previous experience."

- SUV,Katherine222

Our previous experience (2017 Q3) was excellent, so it was not surprising to receive the same treatment upon researching our eventual Q5 lease. Drew remembered us from 2016, and in conjunction with Donald, made he overall experience enjoyable and educational. I, personally, have no problem speaking highly of Biener, especially with people who are in the market for a new, highly efficient vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , Donald You (Sales)

Jul 11, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $58,040

2020 Audi Q5 e

$58,040

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $32,495

2018 Audi A5

$32,495

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,505

2021 Audi A5

$54,505

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,990

2020 Audi Q5

$36,990

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,495

2020 Audi Q5

$36,495

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,990

2020 Audi Q5

$36,990