About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Russo.
Drew Russo
Drew Russo, Sales Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Drew Russo

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice and easy"

- ssimani55

Mike F. is the best. he has helped purchase many Audis in the past but recently he assisted me get into a 2018 RS5 which puts a big smile on my face every time I drive. I have recommended many friends and family to Mike, and he has never disappointed. Thankyou Biener Audi !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

Jul 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for the great review and congrats on the incredible car!!!!!!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- BarMar

Our sales experience was as painless as could possibly be imagined. Every effort was made to insure that we were completely satisfied with our lease agreement by our sales associate and the sales manager. Kevin provided us with an excellent orientation to our new car and encouraged us to come back with more questions as often as we needed to — which we will definitely do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Faccio, Kevin Silva

Jun 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much! Good luck with the new car!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeps everyone happy"

- ace4155

From the time of no need to haggle pricing, to personal delivery, to custom service, Biener Audi gets it right every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- C60

I went to Biener Audi to get an oil change on my beloved A6 Wagon. I was walking around the showroom & was greeted by George Faccio. He started asking me questions about the car I was currently driving & what brought me in to the dealership. I went into the showroom only to browse........ Anyway to make a long story short I bought a New car. I was blown away by his professionalism, product knowledge & ease of transaction. It was truly a great experience. We came to terms in about an hour, I felt good about my trade value & believe I received a fair deal on my BRAND NEW A6 3.0. I picked up my car the next day & absolutely am in love with my new car. Great experience & thanks to Drew Russo, & Dennis Yu in finance for a painless transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Faccio

Mar 30, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you love the car! Thank you!!!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfying experience at audi dealership"

- sportguy

got to essentials quickly,with explanations. both Russo and Firouztale very helpful, will seek them out in any future dealings with audi dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

Dec 07, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Longislander

The service provided in transition from one vehicle to the other was flawless. The dealership personnel were friendly, trained and professional.Our experience with the entire staff was wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Ed Glicksman

Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou,and Jeremy in the service department are the best."

- Vinny B

I’ve been dealing with Biener Audi since 2014. Drew Russo in the sales department is great,and Lou,and Jeremy in the service department have always taken very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Jeremy DeJesus

Nov 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We look forward to keeping you happy with your Audi for years to come!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales experience was a very good one. Leo Drew and Marc "

- nastasi

The sales experience was a very good one. Leo Drew and Marc or excellent and very helpful during the entire process. This is my third Audi that I have purchased through this dealership. Unfortunately the second one we had some problems with what the dealership did the best they could to compensate us on the new car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Leo Menuzzo

Oct 20, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you your trust giving us the opportunity to turn things around! We appreciate it !

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- ken mol

THEY AII WHERE WILLING TO HELP YOU TO THE FULLEST. HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BIENER AUDI. THEY FOUND MY WIFE THE CAR AND COLOR THAT SHE WAS LOOKING FOR . IT WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WIHT EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

Oct 19, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We love coming through with the perfect car!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mark Schmier

I recently leased a 2018 A4. My experience with Biener Audi has been a pleasure. My salesperson Ross and the sales manager Drew went out of their way to accommodate me. The service department is courteous, efficient and make their customers extremely comfortable in a lounge that enables you to work and/or relax while waiting for your car to be services. I strongly recommend Biener and their excellent sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo , Ross Lubett

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,400

2018 Audi Q7

$68,710

2018 Audi A4

$50,450

2018 Audi Q5

$47,700

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A3

$43,530

2018 Audi A3

$38,030

2018 Audi A3

$44,380