Drew Russo
Drew Russo at Biener Audi
Refer Me

Drew Russo

Sales Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
4.6
141 Reviews
4.6

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Drew Russo

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve owned Audis since 2011 and currently own two, an A4 and a Q3. Pure driving pleasure. I’ve known Jeremy de Jesus since 2012. I love my Audis for 2 reasons. They are simply great automobiles. In every se More

by denniscutler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best buying experience as usual. They make things very easy. During these tough times. More

by doc821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Menuzzo , Mike Firouztale

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Biener is a family owned, class act business. I only have the best things to say about the way they treat their customers like family, truly! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by nicole p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

outstanding!! my 2nd audi from there best sales and service team ever .... More

by Vishalkalloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suburb follow through. Jessica in the service department is a gem. Absolutely would recommend this dealer and have. More

by Nelson T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 13 cars from them over the past 30 years - that should say it all - best service - best people - best pricing - best communication - just The BEST More

by Happy camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always go above and beyond at Beiner. I have leased 3 cars here and had 4 of my Audis serviced here. Grateful for the amazing customer service. More

by Dstrain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price right from the start, without having to “check with my manager “. Marc and Drew were true professionals and I will be returning for my next Audi. More

by Mike D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARC RUBIN, Pierre Abizeid

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provide prompt and excellent service for customers. Staff is always courteous and professional and dealership provides amenities and clean surroundings for customers visiting to obtain dealer services. More

by Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale, Matt Weston

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been dealing with Biener for over 20 years and am completely satisfied. Would not go any place else for my Audi service. Jonathan especially and the rest of the staff have always been attentive to my More

by ArtR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,990
2019 BMW X1
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $40,320
2022 Audi A3
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,495
2014 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Audi A7 car, priced at $19,495
2012 Audi A7
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi e-tron S car, priced at $91,920
2022 Audi e-tron S
new
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive