About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Shiemke.
Marc Shiemke
Marc Shiemke, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Marc Shiemke

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Marc Shiemke

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick and got the truck we really wanted"

- Truckguy ed18

Marc ,helped us get the truck we really wanted ,now we don't have to jeep looking for a truck ,and when the time is right we will go back and get another one from Marc ,thx Marc what an awesome excellent experience we had buying this truck !jeep up the good work ,and the finance office heather ,was guck and accurate even though it was late at night and the manager that night helped us all come to a agreeable payment with what wife and I are happy with .thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Madison1

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had and couldn’t have asked for anyone better to work with than Marc. He was extremely polite, honest and helpful. Between Marc helping me get the right vehicle and Heather getting me through the paperwork, I will be a customer for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer with Honor, Hospitality and Respectful Compassion"

- Team Igl

"Car Salesman", "Lawyer", Politician", "Lemon"; These all are titles that are given to describe someone in either a good way or negative way. But let ;me tell you about my most recent car buying experience so that you don't link this Dealership (Dick Hannah" to the negative side of "Car Sales". "Another Dealer" approved and sold us a car in December 2017. The bank approved the loan after talking with us and references. On January 19, 2018 they called and said the bank had lost our contract and we needed to sign a new one. So we did with our first payment being Feb. 19th after the bank once again spoke with us and references. DMV sent us our registration showing it was registered to us. On Feb. 7th. "The Other Dealer" calls and says they need the car back cause we were no longer approved. We informed "The Other Dealer" of Justin's surgery and that we would try and return it on Saturday but no guarantees. They asked to be kept informed. On Monday Feb. 12th "The Other Dealer" asked if we could have the car to them within 48 hours. At 3pm we told them they would have the car Wednesday before 3pm (which was the 48 hour deadline) At 6pm "The Other Dealer" towed the car from the parking garage at OHSU saying they were "repo-ing" the vehicle. .... How can it be repoed if we never missed a payment? but more importantly they knew Justin's medical issues and chose to disrespect the honor of customer service for a car. We have an appointment with an attorney next week....AND Dick Hannah approved and sold us our new car just now at 7:15pm. They made this happen in two days and people came in on there days off to make it happen. Justin was released on Jan. 14th at 2pm. Dick Hannah arranged to pick us up at OHSH and take us to the dealership. Taylor Cort picked us up. He was going to be our salesman finalizing the sale. But let it be known we know of at least 4 people from Dick Hannah that worked on this sale for us. Thank You Dick Hannah for showing true respectful compassion, with true honor and true hospitality. This experience showed me that "Car Salesman" in no way should be a title describing your team at Dick Hannah. They are their for the customer not the greed of a car sale and should be called "A Dealer to Believe In."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop"

- Lefty

Marc and MJ were very friendly and helpful. I was in the mindset that I was going to purchase a USED truck, but with their expert help, I actually walked away with a brand NEW truck and still on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Hune

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- Ram2018

Your typical salesman is very very pushy Marc approached me very calmly. He did not push the cell he told me everything I needed to hear and it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Truck Owner!"

- Sandi327

Marc Shiemke is an awesome salesman! Extremely knowledgeable, and helpful, with my choice in the Ram Truck models. Heather James provided a comfort in signing papers and pointing out must haves and nots! Tim Rock, awesome to work with, has a wonderful soft spot for animals!! Dick Hannah staff is there for your wants and needs, hoping to make it a win win purchase for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James , Tim Rock

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- michelle smith

Marc is always so helpful with helping us find the perfect vehicle! Got us into an awesome vehicle for a low payment and interest rate! Thank you Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck"

- Jeremiah Johnson Harrington

Marc was fantastic and made the buying process very easy and enjoyable...he found us the perfect vehicle and worked with us too get the eight price. All around great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc is the guy! "

- sweetteabeauty

Marc did a great job tonight. He was able to get us the car we wanted and was very polite. We are so happy! Go over to Dick Hannah and buy a car from Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in town"

- VioletteT

Marc and team at Dick Hannah Truck center are some of the best in town. Marc was so great with us and the entire experience not once making us feel pressured or rushing us. (sorry we kept you past closing). He kept in contact with us even after the process. We've bought all our cars from Dick Hannah and we've trusted the name. But now we'll continue to come back because of the service we received. Thanks again Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chaer, Erin Greer

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$56,965

2018 Ram 1500

$58,190

2018 Ram 1500

$53,215

2018 Ram 1500

$57,190

2018 Ram 1500

$57,580

2018 Ram 1500

$53,995

2018 Ram 1500

$46,693

2018 Ram 1500

$56,590