Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marc Wasser
Marc Wasser at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Marc Wasser

Variable Operations Director

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Marc Wasser

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil, super attentive and the most relaxed salesman I’ve..."

- Brian

Nygil, super attentive and the most relaxed salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Between him and the other people I met making this purchase(the GM,AsstGM, and 2 finance guys)it was the least painful purchase experience of my life. And I’ve owned over 70 cars in my life so far.Thank you Thank you and Thank you A very happy customer BrianH

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Diesel Samaniego , Mike Messina

Sep 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hey, Brian! Thank you for that great review! Nygil was happy to take care of you and your purchase. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I have ever had. Nygil Newborn was was hands..."

- CamposFamily

Best service I have ever had. Nygil Newborn was was hands down one of the kindest people I have ever met. From his goofy socks every day to his uplifting personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure buying a truck hassel free from Thad at..."

- Ljc

It was a pleasure buying a truck hassel free from Thad at Larry H. Miller. He is by far our favorite salesman we've ever worked with. Great car buying experience. AND the finance department was quick and hassle free♡ Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Donaldson, Matt Mooney

Jan 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional staff"

- Edintc88

Found the truck I wanted and they financed me and they took my trade in, fast and professional. Thank you Anthony for my truck I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnane Ijai, Anthony Perez

Aug 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming in! Enjoy your new ride!- Mike Messina, General Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc-incredible, Dealer-Always Awesome, Dodge -COMPLETE FAIL"

- johnd3101

Marc Wasser was our salesman for our most recent purchase. He went above and beyond for us. The dealership was amazing too for the most part. We purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan SE. Here's the kicker...this particular unit did NOT have Uconnect / Sirius / Or Bluetooth, despite being on the higher side for the pricetag. Apparently Dodge felt it was valid to go ahead and put a 6.5 inch touchscreen, DVD capability, even a hard drive in the stereo unit. They felt it was a good idea this time to include motors for the very back windows, they even added a back up camera to this year's models, BUT thought not to include what was generally standard on their vehicles up til now. Uconnect or bluetooth. Marc and his team worked extremely hard to help us through this shortcoming, working swiftly to find us an after market alternative at cost to the dealership and not us, and this was AFTER we drove off the lot, so definitely above and beyond. While I'm not at all happy with the alternative, because the module installed by the after market company sucks. I can't say enough good about the dealership and Marc for the sale, patient and accommodating. Will I recommend Larry H Miller as a dealership - HECK YES Will I recommend doing business with Marc Wasser - HECK YES Will I continue to be a loyal Dodge Customer (I've bought the Avenger, The Challenger and a RAM 1500 Quad Cab, and 3 Grand Caravans up til now) - Probably NOT. Good news is, Larry H Miller sells more than Dodge, so I'll definitely still do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

johnd3101 responded

Mike, thanks for the reply. I actually do need something still. I'd like to get quoted on having the uconnect added properly to the radio. From what I understand the module can be purchased for the existing unit and added into it and then the unit can be flashed for it. Currently the solution the dealership provided (beeline) is not reliable at all. It cuts out constantly, sounds horrible and renders most of the buttons on the original unit useless. My plan is to purchase an after market system and install it myself, but if we could get quoted a price on simply integrating uconnect then I can compare and decide which would be the best way to go. Any info would be great, thanks!

Jun 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your kind review. We were more than happy to find an alternative for the problems that you were experiencing. We thank you for working with us and appreciate your support. Should you ever need anything, please let us know. Have a great day. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary Service "

- Scat44

This was a very enjoyable experience from test drive to signing to delivery. Staff was INCREDIBLE and personable!!! We will definitely come back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Badowski, Thad Donaldson , Vicki in Finance

Jun 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Have a fantastic rest of your day! -Mike Messina, General Manager

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was great!"

- krexer

Marc was very professional and straightforward about all aspects of the car. I would absolutely recommend him to a friend. We also did some paperwork regarding payment with a young man with black hair who liked golf (based on his office). He was very efficient with all the paperwork yet still very informative about everything I was signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Nina

Beginning with the sale person and ending with the finance office, I was very, very impressed. Not only that I will be back to buy the second car, but I will recommend to everyone, everywhere I have a chance. Marc was very professional, explaining everything that I asked about, regarding my new car. I left the dealership as happy as I can be. Thank you for everything,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming to see us. We appreciate you great review. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really amazing really "

- Letty

Really amazing ..good team work they worked with me and my husband to find the exactly truck the way that we wanted..Marc and luis reallly nice guys and finances really fast and clear check out second truck that i got from this dealer soo far best service...thanks guys !¡!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Acosta, Jessy Anoid

May 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. We appreciate your kind compliments. We hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight up"

- Tim

Marc had a great sense of pride for his dealership and his craft. I appreciate the ease of process and friendliness. I’ll be sure to recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your great recommendation! We hope to work with you again down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,575
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,675
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive