Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcello Nicoletti.
Marcello Nicoletti
Marcello Nicoletti at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Marcello Nicoletti

General Sales Manager

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

217 Reviews of Marcello Nicoletti

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealer was excellent only we have..."

- SILVAISBEL4 Verified Customer

My experience with the dealer was excellent only we have difficulty with the price in internet was an offer totally different as on-site. The saleswoman was very polite and profesional hence I decide to made a lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherris Lynch

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Altimar was very cordial and professional. He..."

- Krisannelo18

Ron Altimar was very cordial and professional. He answered all my questions and even more gave me a full explanation of all the details in the car. Delivery experience was 100% professional and the management Mr. Marcello was also a great help, made me feel so welcome and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Altamar

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy, fast, simple & seamless! Amazing work all around...."

- Ronny C. Verified Customer

Easy, fast, simple & seamless! Amazing work all around. Very pleased with my new purchase, definitely never experienced this type of excellent service before, applause to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Sales

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, great location , Kirenia took care me..."

- OKYUSA1 Verified Customer

Excellent service, great location , Kirenia took care me very well just little busy made long process boring , the insurance company there great prices in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer experience with Tony. He is professional,..."

- DSCHLOSS13 Verified Customer

Great customer experience with Tony. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and respectful. He is an asset to S. Dade Kia! Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barragan

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good too busy at the time I was there so it..."

- OKYUSA1 Verified Customer

Service was good too busy at the time I was there so it took longer than usual but overall everything is ok . PD you guys need to offer Some amenities for the clientes . You closing a big deal there’s not a clothes store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Me ayudaron desde mi entrada personal calificado y bueno..."

- jgv7937 Verified Customer

Me ayudaron desde mi entrada personal calificado y bueno profesionales me guiaron durante todo el proceso para qué lograra mi sueño de tener un k5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Castro

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around!Keep up the good work! Love the..."

- Rafael Verified Customer

Great all around! Keep up the good work! Love the attention and the services provided by the Kia staff. Wonderful car and super great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fanny Amache

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team excellent, Fanny Ameche, Omar Cruz, Jose Lazo, Tony..."

- EDDIECARRIZO Verified Customer

Team excellent, Fanny Ameche, Omar Cruz, Jose Lazo, Tony Barragan, Adam Good, 100% satisfied, cleaning, agradable, personal de ventas increíbles, servicial, eso es Kia South Dade y más los felicito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Una gran experiencia al comprar fue realmente..."

- Orlando querales Verified Customer

Una gran experiencia al comprar fue realmente gratificante, desde que me comuniqué con Jennifer Arroyo y hacer mi Comora con ella y con la excelente atención de Ron Altamar, en realidad la calidad de atención es bastante alta y cualificada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Altamar, Jennifer Arroyo

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results