Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marchelle Davis.
Marchelle Davis
Marchelle Davis at Porsche Grapevine
5.0

Marchelle Davis

Sales Experience Associate

Porsche Grapevine

1280 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Marchelle Davis

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Paul and Marchelle were very helpful and personable...."

- Happy New Macan owner 😀

Both Paul and Marchelle were very helpful and personable. They both made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks to both of them for making my first Porsche purchasing experience great!!! Paul explained the process very well and has a great outgoing personality. Marchelle did an awesome job of explaining the features of the absolutely beautiful Macan that I bought. They both did awesome accommodating my schedule in getting in and out for the test drive and then when I came back in to complete the purchase. The facility is top notch and laid out very nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche...."

- Kurt.martin 08

I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche. Paul has been awesome, really a great buying experience .with him. Sales, Service, the Valets, all make you feel like family when I am there. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Bridges, Paul Kim, Steve Levi, Jordan Mizrach, Randi Squier, Mario Pinney , The mechanics and valets are incredible, always a pleasure

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best auto buying experience!"

- ckfischer

From the moment we arrived at Porsche Grapevine, it was obvious this dealership is special. We were welcomed with a tour of the facility and quickly noted the impeccable condition of the service area and showroom floor. Our experience was elevated even more when we met our Sales Manager, Paul Kim. Paul was so genuinely helpful and really listened to us which streamlined the entire process. He is such an asset to this dealership and his ability to make a customer connection is pure excellence. Marchelle Davis is exceptional and I also very much appreciated her expertise. I have never had a car purchase elevated to this level! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Staff !!"

- Scott

Cannot say enough good things about the staff and our buying experience at Porsche Grapevine! We traveled from 4 hours away, and they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. They certainly emulate a family atmosphere! Luke, Paul, and Marchelle all demonstrated excellent integrity and made our first Porsche purchase seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim, Luke Manning

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Significantly Exceeded Expectations!"

- Keithbreeding

Outstanding personal service which far exceeded my expectations! Paul was extremely knowledgeable and displayed complete honesty and integrity. Absolutely impossible to compare to other dealerships. Expect world class service and automobiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Finley

Best car buying experience to date. Everything was straightforward, no games. Paul and Marchelle were great to deal with and helped out as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and pleasant experience"

- Mike

Dealt mainly with Marchelle, she was very easy to work with and we came to a quick and fair deal and she turned over a clean and certified vehicle. I am quite pleased with the experience, and of course pleased as a new one day Porsche owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience"

- Frank

I was initially concerned that it would be difficult to reach a purchase solution that was acceptable to both the dealership and myself. I was pleasantly surprised in working with Paul Kim That we were able to talk through and come to agreements not only on price and functionality but also the trade-in value on my Lexus. Paul was the consummate professional and left no option unexplored allowing us both to feel good and satisfied in the overall purchase experience. I would recommend Paul to any of my associates without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Choudhry, Paul Kim

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Brandon T

We purchased a Porsche from Paul Kim and couldn’t have had a better experience. The process was fairly quick and Paul made it painless. I would definitely purchase again from Paul and Porsche Grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Tom B

I have purchased many cars in my life. Porsche Grapevine provided the best overall auto purchase experience ever. Honest and transparent, PG makes it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim , Mario Pinney

1
1 - 10 of 14 results