Marcial Perez-Saunders
Marcial Perez-Saunders at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Marcial Perez-Saunders

Sales Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Marcial Perez-Saunders

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was well run with great selection. Chris was incredibly helpful throughout the process. More

by rogersjtg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're happy you had a pleasant experience.

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy satisfecha, todos son my amables , me sentí en confianza ,y me respondieron todas mis preguntas More

by 1014belkis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli , Evelyn

Feb 02, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Gracias!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant! This was a great experience overall. Thank you very much for your service. More

by Jenniferanne_77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Joe Melfi

Jan 31, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your review!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Garavel Chrysler. Communication was great and delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. Would recommend the dealership to others. More

by rich_m_powers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu

Jan 22, 2024

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Rich! We appreciate your recommendation as well.

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie made my car buying experience fun and was very accomodating to my busy schedule. Shout out to Mary for having all the paperwork ready when we arrived! More

by bfrank001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli , Mary Gallagher

Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing a positive review with us! So glad that you had a great car-buying experience. We hope that you enjoy the new ride!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I consider myself very lucky to have worked with Daniel! He allowed me to take my time in the Jeep buying process, while providing me with all the information I requested. On the day that I signed, Daniel w More

by Anthony B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Presley, Daniel Cosgrove, Carlos Hernandez Luque , Mary Gallagher

Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Anthony! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're lucky to have you as a customer! Enjoy your new Wrangler, and hope to see you again soon.

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Garavel Jeep Norwalk. Their customer service is second to none. Carlos was extremely patient with us. We were completely impressed with his professionalism and customer se More

by Cristina A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Presley, Carlos Hernandez Luque , Mary Gallagher

Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Cristina, we're appreciative of your positive review of the team and service! Enjoy your new vehicle! 😊

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2024 Grand Cherokee, everyone at the dealership was great especially the salesman Joe Melfi who helped me get the exact car I wanted. Thank you all at Garavel !!! More

by dcafero
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi , Mary Gallagher

Dec 14, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review! 👍 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here for you whenever you need us.

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an outstanding customer experience from the start. Mark and Marciel did a great job presenting different options including the car that we eventually decided to lease (which wasnt necessarily t More

by jbrooks4002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu , Matt Cattel

Dec 22, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing a positive review with us!

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always I’m glad to be a returning customer the staff makes you feel at home mary does an amazing job and of course the sells team is always working hard to fit my wants and needs. More

by Reinelda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2023

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a positive review!

1