Joe Melfi
Joe  Melfi at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe Melfi

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
394 Reviews

Meet Joe, he’s been a sales consultant at Jeep since 2017! Joe loves fishing, boating, cooking, running and football.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018, 2019 Jeep Expert

2018, 2019 Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

394 Reviews

Write a Review

394 Reviews of Joe Melfi

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleasant personnel to deal with & did their jobs efficiently and professionally.Would definitely recommend dealership to others More

by Fmalone
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorota Stankiewicz

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went relatively smoothly. I found the vehicle i was looking for. Joe was very helpful. More

by tpropertiesllc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars at Garavel. Always a great experience. From the sales team to the finance team as well as the managers. They’re all a pleasure to work with. Joe Mefi is alwa More

by emorris0171
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience and very smooth process. Happy customer. Glad I went with Jeep over BMW for my new vehicle. More

by madelinevocke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Melfi was great to work with. He helped me get everything I wanted. I highly recommend him. More

by wscott1101
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Melfi was excellent to work with. I'd recommend him. I'd ask for him for my next purchase. More

by brentmcgroarty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most pleasant buying experiences I’ve had. Joe and Garavel were forthright, pleasant, and accommodating. I’ll certainly return for my next Jeep. More

by jshyman12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Drake, Dorota Stankiewicz

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I‘ve purchased and leased a lot of cars over the years. Joe and the team were wonderful! There was no pressure and he took the time to go over all o More

by jrcymru7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorota Stankiewicz

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience purchasing my third Jeep at Garavel. Joe and Mary made it super efficient and were very helpful. I highly recommend Garavel and its friendly team! More

by stephkremer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie and Staff at Garavel Jeep were terrific! I would highly recommend them if purchasing a new vehicle. More

by bull1117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,000
2019 MINI Countryman
used
British Racing Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $16,000
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,500
2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,065
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive